(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

winterpolaris

yo eelynn, can go to MOF @ Raffles City ... nice nice place to chill out...

eh i am so dying to cut my hair snip my hair ahhhh i hate long hair! i missed my short hair

joii31

eelynn: ya lor i m caught up with work, reports n more evaluations..seems like i miss out alot wor..u went to cut ur hair again ar? did u keep ur fringe this time?

wendycsk

Hi eelynn, i brought my guo da li stuffs liao last week.. so not joining.. hehe.. so many others things to do.. I have booked my guo da li cakes yesterday too! Hehe..

piger

joii: kept my fringe.. .heehee... but now hair shorter liao.... going to perm them tomorrow or sunday.. haahaa.....

winter: wah..... so good... =P

wendy: wah... anchorvale.... far far leh... think maybe i look ard town area... thanks!!

piger

Jan: okie... awaiting for your replies... heehee...... =) then the next week i also alot of days cannot... 26th, 29th, 30th... haahaa.....

chercher

morning all

princess/eelynn>> i cant make it for 28th, coz 29th is my ps.. needa go for mani/pedi

princess>> happie for u
keep us updated

piger

morning all!!!!

went to perm my hair yesterday and mani/pedi with starfrost in the evening.. heehee... i love my toe's colour... =P

princess/Jan: anything's fine for me.. =)

princess_shawn

Hey cher..u cant make it? Hw abt 27th? I am nt sure the rest..

Yeah cher, me looking forward this week for the pics..hehe

Eelynn, me also anyting..

piger

cher: u wanna see what thing leh?? i never take pictures leh.. haahaa... but i'm satisfied with my mani/pedi colour.. heeheee.....

princess: u all plan... i'll just attend.. haahaa....

piger

princess: no... i'm out this time... always i plan one.... this time i'm the player not the organizer.... =P

piger

cher: aiyo.. never take photos leh... for mani i just do plain 1 colour only... colour is chocolate moose.... for pedi i did a very dark brown... i love the colour... heehee.... for hair hor... the perm makes my hair looks shorter.. heehee.... =P

princess_shawn

Ha Eelynn,

u noe the hongbao trip , KTV at Kbox cineleisure, cupcakes, clarke quay bak kut teh, spoon soup at paragon, bugis mos burger also i planned de

Anyway updates

Next tuesday those who can make it
1) Myself
2) Eelynn
3) Amelyn

Next Wednesday those who can make it
1) Myself
2) Eelynn
3) Janet
4) Angeline

We shall see which day more ppl n we will take that day ok? hehe

To the rest of the gals, let us know which day u can make it then we can organize and plan a night out :p

piger

princess, princess....we plan outings/gatherings because we treat each other as friends... and not just forget each other once the wedding is over...

you've planned alot of outings for us... i tried my very best to help you contact the rest whenever i can... but do we really have to calculate who plan more???? if so... i'll be very upset...

Anyway... remember to post ur prewedding photos after you collect it, ok???... everyone is waiting for your photos anxiously... =P

princess_shawn

Haha Eelynn..of cos it does not matter la..hehe
hehe cheer up..u gt me wrong..hehe

hey eelynn..i still remember our cupcakes lesson..quite fun hor..

hehe ok will do so..:p

piger

princess: no la.... not trying to get emo... but it's just that if after the wedding... everyone will forget each other... upset la.... =P

CUPCAKES CUPCAKES CUPCAKES!!!!!!!!!

princess_shawn

Yeah true hor..but i wont forget the group of gals la..so sweet and everyone so helpful..r u excited? ur wedding soon?

Hw ur webby? send me the link again? me half done le..

piger

cher: pissed off... remember that day that fella i told u all about?? today talked rubbish again... sian.....

chrissy03

Piger- don't be so pissed leh..just take it as spolit cd-one ear in on ear out...why make youself so angry over a stupid bo liao person..cheer up mate..

chercher

eelynn>> yeah, relax k... dun be angry... juz ignore him.. dun let him affect ur mood.. its only monday hor
ask ur htb to sayang u later