(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

hello Eelynn,

tonight sorry can't make it for KTV cos got facial liao
hehehe have fun ya :D

So sad... can't attend my frd's wedding next month cos her mom said we clash -_-"

winter: ohhhh.... nvm lor... =) My htb's mum already told us we cannot attend other ppl's wedding and funeral from this month onwards le....

winter: ya lor.... hahaaa...... =)

cher: thank you thank you... will take care... =P so funny hor... our AD, an chuan, food tasting etc is about the same day one hor.. =P

morning ladies

wendy> hows ur PS? fun?

eelynn> huh? can tea ceremony at ur house le then htb house meh? i thought must follow e flow? so u save 1 tea dress to wear?

winter> i m still attending weddings leh...lol. my cousin, close friend, etc cant say no leh. but both parties agreed to attend each other's dinner. nov, dec, jan(2weeks aft mine), mar. its popular mth now, so many ppl rushing before CNY.

cher: ya lor...

pinky: by right we should go to htb house then back to my house.. but our both parents leave it to us.. then to our convenience... we will serve tea at home first.. then to htb house... then i will change to tea dress or what.. then head to hotel.. heheee... =)

My reception is lunch. My htb staying in Woodlands while me Tampines so have to do tea ceremony at the venue itself after solemnisation. We do like that already very tight. I have to start makeup at 5.30am leh
I so want my beaty sleep....

Jinger,

I have lotsa new hello kitty macdonald's wedding bears wrapped in plastic..Havent open yet..if u keen, let me know le..i wana sell a pair at SGD 40
hehe u can get from those gift shops or push carts..i saw alot le..haha

Myself..i wonder if i can use my precious moment figurine..haha it is fragile le..doubt i can use..haha

Eelyn..u sure cannt attend ah? My htb attended last sat at four season hotel..but my parents n his parents said ok le..still far..for dinner can attend..wont chiong but morning cannot..

princess: we just follow them for this lor.. cause she let us do whatever we like.. so this point we listen.. =)

odie: ^5... me too.. i have to start my makeup at 5.30am... htb will arrive at my house at 7.00am... ahahaha...

wow....all makeup so early!! btw, my beautician says, early morning wash our face or tap with ice water can help reduce swollen face faster...esp when we just wake up, face still 'ham ham'.....anyone got other better n easier tactic? lol

pinky: haahaaa... dun have leh... u know my mum ask me no need to sleep... hahaaa.... cannot la.. i need my beauty sleep... haahaa....... today i wear very normal only arh... =P

eelynn> i think on e eve of AD, we all sure v excited or v worried, sure can't sleep de lor...lol...maybe struggle till 3+ 4+am, sleep 1hr+ time to wake up n prepare le....lol

morning gals

hahaha me think will be too excited to sleep..but i know need to sleep abit else my dark rings will be very bad..

odie: so u doing a lunch reception, not dinner?

pinky: i oso dunno..dun drink too much water the night before?

hehe gals, means my makeup the latest! MY MUA coming at 8am! Haha she said enough time..
Chu Jia is at 11am:P

Tmr we will meet at 7.00pm Ultram Park MRt..See u there

princess>> gd
hahahaha

for me, my chu jia time can be anitime from 5am to 11am... so i choose for my hubby to come ard 8.30 =) then my MUA come abt 7
heehee

haahaaa... although i start early... but nvm.. i can rest at night.... in bathtube with hubby... haahaaa................ =P

cher: i'm cheeky everyday.. hahaaa

apple: haahaa... i won't be... think htb will be... cause if i drink, i will be very red... so htb say he will protect me.. let me stay pretty.. haahaa...

hahha, i cant drink too..
so i will leave it to him.. =D

hahah we were talking about our wedding..
cant believe that we r getting married in 3 mths time..

apple: hahaaa... yeah!!!!! it's their job to protect us.. haahaa....

It's 2 months 27days left for us!!!!!!! haahaahaa...........

Hi chercher, try to get xiao hu to take your ps shots.. it will be so much enjoyable.. =)

Hi girls, thanks for all the concern in FB. I appreciate it.. i wanted so much to meet you girls but i am not available today and i will try to meet shawn on Thursday cos i have graduation ceremoney and dinner after tat.. =)

hahah counting down huh...
i hope my rom done soon then one thing off my mind.. haha
but was thinking, the process is tedious but really sweet..
this is the biggest project in our life..i think?

Joii, have tea ceremony le but they said hokkien is late one le..i also dun noe..jus follow lo.."just follow law?" hehe

Cher: Good ah? Haha same la

Eelynn: U mushy le..haha my hair stansing lo..hehe en ai ..so fast hor..less than 3 months for u..u sure? We still have 3 months + and everything havent do yet! lol thats y tmr better go see ribbons:P haha

Anyone bought their tea sets already? Ha i havent buy le..haha

hi princess, me too.. i will start my guo da li in end October.. i started to source my misc weddings stuffs liao like for reception table etc..

wendy: ohhh... ok.. not a problem...

princess: for sure it's less than 3 months...=P bought my tea set already...

Princess, i guess we still have time to prepare for out best wedding yeah..

have u all print our wedding invitation cards yet?
thinking to go down this sat..

apple: i will be doing my food tasting this month on 22nd.. then get my cards.. and send it for printing.. =)

oh, i will be doing my guo da li in nov.. fast huh.. haha

hmm me not really sure what to buy though, have to spend wisely, cant just buy everything then end up not using them...

wow girls.. you all started on invitation cards liao.. me not yet. my coordinator asked me to meet her in end of Oct.. how long roughly we need to send the cards huh?

ee, yeah, save time, save trouble.. me still thinking what need to settle, then we can settle all on that day... =D!

Wendy, i think i will start to distribute end nov or beg dec. =)

wah.. out for lunch so many posts ah ;P

princess>> i bought my tea set too le

i printed my cards, and collecting today... relatives wise, i will wait till GDL.... as for friends i will start asking by end oct, then card out beg nov
my food tasting is 21st oct