(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

winter: me too will be ard tt time..thinking if shld get doc presription to stop it from coming..

princess: where's the ktv u mention? been awhile since i go liao..simple is good..too many unneccessary things end up also dunno wat to do wif them..

just married/chercher: any idea wat time does the chinatown shop closes?

joii>> i think 8+ 9? not veri sure

hey Joii, hahaha mine is closer to the end off... so by honeymoon shd clear... abit sian hahahaa but if u need doc prescription.. go find out what are the side effects first especially if urs is very regular.

joii: actually janet and i planned to go KTV tomorrow one.. but no one confirm their attendance leh... when u and chercher and others can make it arh???

joii: dun think we are still going tomorrow ba.. only 2 of us... haahaa... no ppl to snatch mic... not fun... =P

joii> i have no idea leh. just happen to pop by the rochor shop.

princess> i have it in my profile already. u can view me since we r friends in FB. where is ur massage place? good n cheap?

eelynn> i might be able to make it tmr for ktv leh....i have jogging session w colleague. either wed or thur....so, i can go either ktv or massage with all of u

eelynn: ya lor, i was telling apple that we may not have time to catch our breath before we sing the next song.. hahah

winter: i am also on the same day as my AD. Decided to take medication to stop it from coming. I have taken before.. hmm..no side effect for me leh but of cos any medication is not good for body but i want to enjoy the BIG Day so dun really care le...heee

princess: u can also go to people's park (the one with hawker centre) got sell ribbons

joii> ur link is v useful!! v informative. tks tks

eelynn> m ok not to go if not much ppl. maybe we go massage instead? i have been having shoulder ache.

Eelynn, got ur msg!
sorry, i dont think i can make it for tomorrow..
bf's place is renovating, so got to help clean up his house
pai seh pai seh.......

pinky: but u wanan go where to massage??

jan: ya lor.. i msg them only jinger reply me.. haahaaa....

apple: aiyo..... sad cannot see u la... =P

Hey eev, i wana go to the ribbon place u mentioned..anyone joining me?

Pinky u can go to the massage with me ah? I love massage:P
It is at orchard rd- pacific plaza..thur u can? Good massage of cos..hehe i grecommended a few frds there ..all feedback good
What is ur facebook name ah? I do not noe le..

Thanks Ken Jan

Pinky..not exp ah..If u go alone, it is SGD 80-90 then exp..My package if u use, u only pay SGD 53.50 each time u go..inside quite nice..then massage an hour like that..+ free hydro bath if u wan

Outside massage very exp one lo..

pinky: no prob..i like the dble happiness stix inside the heart shape..n pricing quite reasonable rite?

princess: i wan to go chinatown too to reccee my stuff..

eelynn: me cant too

chercher: u finished ur printing liao ar? i havent collect my cards yet wor..

K Session/Makan @ K-Box

Time: 7pm
Venue: Cineleisure

1) Janet (KenJan)
2) Eelynn (Piger)
3) Audris (pinky)
4) Evelyn (evergreen)

princess> i only have either wed or thur. i will go ktv tmr, massage another session k? my FB name: audris

joii> i din see e price...lol. only all e meaning n procedure. but looks like they have quite a huge range of items.

eelynn,

saw ur sms.. sorry im not really into ktving cus i dun listen to chinese songs.. haha
thanks for keeping me in the loop though..

I suggested thurs gng chinatown see see & get some wedding stuffs

The following are joining me to find treasures..hehe

1) Mrs Wen
2) Joii
3) Myself
4) Peijia maybe if she completes her work

If u all keen to see, can join us also..hehe

I love to join you ladies for KTV but its the time of the month lah so very tired... Plus a lot of things that I have not done 90 days more to my AD.... I'm really pulling my hair...

Eh Just married..I am a female le..not a male..haha think u can add us in facebook..

I think one of the brides posted a pic of us in KTV bfore le..haha

Eelynn, can help to post another pic of us on singapore post..Just married thought that am a guy!haha

lol...alright...so far i only got sep 09 brides in my FB...now i get to add jan 10 brides as well...

email me your FB email and I will add you ba...

Jajah: my multiply id is jrloh

eelynn / wendy: yr parents can reach hotel so early? dun have to wait for guests who visit our house to go off?

anyone getting wedding bears for the bridal car? wonder where to get?

jinger: ya lor.. cause i will serve tea at home first b4 going to htb's house... safe time.. heehee... 2pm to reach hotel... shouldn't be a problem la.. worst come to worst... ask my brother and daddy to stay home and entertain.. haahaa.... I've gotten a pair of piggies... ehhehee.... can get from any gift shops la... but can get from malaysia.. cheaper.. =)

Hi jinger, we will try to head for tea ceremony earlier like 11pm to mum's place.. den i will be having a lunch buffet at mum's place.. so after everyone makan, i will try to get everyone to go hotel at about 2plus for oversea guests or others to head home.. cos they need to do makeup at hotel at 3pm.. or else will get my mua to come my house to do makeup for them worst come t0 worst.. or get my mum to do last, so she can arrive later.. Will check with her.. hehe..

morning all......

I'm having a sore right eye.... jialat.. girls who's going for the k session tonite dun be scare by me arh... =P