joii: u can make it tonite?? hope to see you ard too.... long time never see u leh... =P if want dinner.. then we meet at 7.45 lor.. then we slowly eat and wait till apple come... =)
winter: taiwan scenary very nice think all pics taken there will turn out very nice...someone in our grp oso took fr there rite? n her picture oso very nice wor
joii: i think dun stay too late too.. tom working leh.. some more still abit not feeling good.. haahaa.... so what are we having for dinner??? 7.45pm??
eelynn: i wanna have something soupy, non-fried.. how abt asian kitchen? i'll probably eat very light cos been eating too much lately.. stomach not very gd also..
I agreed with winterpolaris..almost all wedding pics taken in taiwan r so beautiful - so far on those i have seen..aeriss is one of them..hehe nice pics
Btw have u gals selected your march-in songs? I might put a super lame hokkien song..haha..abit silly hor? haiz..
apple: the montage is my wedding photos... to be play during the cocktail recept. Still thinking of doing childhood montage or not... planning to give htb a surprise... heehee....
princess: will be very special...especially if u haf alot of relatives tt watch the taiwanese dramas...keke will haf a sense of familiarity lor...cantonese songs will be very nice too...too bad we are not cantonese else might consider tt...
ya apple come early okie cuz night so short wor...my montage will be done by the photographer...
r u all getting ur videographer to do the morning one?
ooh ic ic... mmm me not doing childhood montage.. but only some photos on ROM, and wedding dinner in penang.
oh yeah have to choose songs for the wedding photos slide show! me forgot!
yeah, thinking to give him a surprise too, on pg wedding dinner fall on his bday.. =)
hahah princess, thats sth really special.
me chose chinese, cantonese and english songs...
joii :me not doing video montage for the morning one, only photos, which will done by my PG
heeheee..... i will be having the morning highlights.. will be done by the VG.... my PS photo montage will be done by BS... but thinking of doing it myself... heehee... =P
Hey starfrost..yeah lo..thats wat i think..i have been thinking..cos my relatives all hokkien..n those uncle , aunty etc..lol..yes love songs..hehe but it will be weird for colleagues/frds etc..hehe
joii & soo ping, yeah lo..but end up i think i will take chinese song..hehe..i gt some chinese songs in mind..ha DJ in the house, Jolin in the house lol..
My htb and i also toyed with the idea too of having animation but really too ex loh. I don have morning highlights cos mine is lunch reception so too short the time to do that. My montage will be done by the VG. We planning to get the VG to video my guest with their well wishes not sure how it would be done but have to discuss with the VG bah.