(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

starfrost: okie lor... what are we drinking tonite?? haahaa....

cher: hihi... so long never see u online...very busy arh??

ee>> yes, ultimate.. now improve abit le.. more to come
sigh....

cher: dun get stress up okie.. this month is a good month..=)

starfrost: no problem... =) any one of those 3.. you're the organizer tonite.. u decide..=P

winter: y mean???

winter: hehe!! no worries. i dun noe her :P hahah~

eelynn: okies, we'll decide on the venue when we meet.

any one free to join us for drinks tonight?

hi gals been a while since i last log in...thread so long liao wor...

seems like alot of pple sick...pls take care...eat more fruits n drink more water...

agreed with pinky, manuka honey especially with active contents is good cuz have alot of minerals...n can even use it to apply of wounds wor...

eelynn: the 'boomz' word was used by Ms Spore World during an interview.. :P

hey joii, you free to join us tonite for drink?

winter: the haze was really bad the other day.. i thought someone burning stuff

Hi princess, i know carmen through multiply.. she pm for to ask me about my bali pictures so i share with her lor.. hehehehe.. =p

Hi girls, enjoy yourself tonight!

joii: u can make it tonite?? hope to see you ard too.... long time never see u leh... =P if want dinner.. then we meet at 7.45 lor.. then we slowly eat and wait till apple come... =)

starfrost: i pm u liao

eelynn: ya let's go dinner but where huh?

but tonite i need to go off early ard 9plus wor...ok 4 u'all

winter: taiwan scenary very nice think all pics taken there will turn out very nice...someone in our grp oso took fr there rite? n her picture oso very nice wor

joii: i think dun stay too late too.. tom working leh.. some more still abit not feeling good.. haahaa.... so what are we having for dinner??? 7.45pm??

eelynn: i wanna have something soupy, non-fried.. how abt asian kitchen? i'll probably eat very light cos been eating too much lately.. stomach not very gd also..

joii: yea! see you tonite!
u ok with asian kitchen?

starfrost: not a problem for me... cause i'm having problems with my stomach... haahaa... too much yummy food liao.. =P

Hey gals, enjoy urself..take more pics! hehe

I agreed with winterpolaris..almost all wedding pics taken in taiwan r so beautiful - so far on those i have seen..aeriss is one of them..hehe nice pics

Btw have u gals selected your march-in songs? I might put a super lame hokkien song..haha..abit silly hor? haiz..

yaya princess i was referring to aeriss...saw her pics in multiply...very beautiful...

starfrost: me ok with tt...sells la mian n xiao long bao rite? sorry i only know how to eat but cant rem the restaurant names...

eelynn: ya take smthg light n less stress on the stomach...it's e 3 of us again...

princess: i no bring camera...

joii: yep, xiao long bao
i intend to have xiao long bao and plain noodles.. dun wanna eat too much. hee.

princess: i haven't decide on the march-in song. hee. hokkien song would be unique!

I've decided my First march in song already.. heehee.. now shortlisting the 2nd march in and first course presentation... =P

1st March In - My Destiny (Jim Brickman)
2nd March In - I'm Yours (Jason Mraz) - tentatively
First Course - still thinking

Starfrost: unique hor? hehe i thot it might be stupid to others to play hokkien song! hehe cos whenever i tink abt it, i wana laugh..hehe..

Eelynn: u fast le gal..hehe ur montage, r u choosing too?

apple! yea! see you tonite

princess, it's unique.. cos so far, i haven't seen any couples march in with hokkien song.. is it a hokkien love song?

eelynn, you are fast, as usual! hee.

apple: the montage is my wedding photos... to be play during the cocktail recept. Still thinking of doing childhood montage or not... planning to give htb a surprise... heehee....

princess: will be very special...especially if u haf alot of relatives tt watch the taiwanese dramas...keke will haf a sense of familiarity lor...cantonese songs will be very nice too...too bad we are not cantonese else might consider tt...

ya apple come early okie cuz night so short wor...my montage will be done by the photographer...

r u all getting ur videographer to do the morning one?

ooh ic ic... mmm me not doing childhood montage.. but only some photos on ROM, and wedding dinner in penang.
oh yeah have to choose songs for the wedding photos slide show! me forgot!
yeah, thinking to give him a surprise too, on pg wedding dinner fall on his bday.. =)

hahah princess, thats sth really special.
me chose chinese, cantonese and english songs...
joii :me not doing video montage for the morning one, only photos, which will done by my PG

heeheee..... i will be having the morning highlights.. will be done by the VG.... my PS photo montage will be done by BS... but thinking of doing it myself... heehee... =P

haloo all..

wat cantonese song can u all recomend??

i will have childhood montage, wedding photoshoot montage - done by my BS...

then mornin express highlights by my VG

chercher: i dunno cantonese song so cant recommend...tt time i enquire ard 700plus juz for the amination...exp hor...

Hey starfrost..yeah lo..thats wat i think..i have been thinking..cos my relatives all hokkien..n those uncle , aunty etc..lol..yes love songs..hehe but it will be weird for colleagues/frds etc..hehe

joii & soo ping, yeah lo..but end up i think i will take chinese song..hehe..i gt some chinese songs in mind..ha DJ in the house, Jolin in the house:P lol..

I wan animation! lol but expensive lo

My htb and i also toyed with the idea too of having animation but really too ex loh. I don have morning highlights cos mine is lunch reception so too short the time to do that. My montage will be done by the VG. We planning to get the VG to video my guest with their well wishes not sure how it would be done but have to discuss with the VG bah.