(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

hello :D

i saw the photos from Princess! so cool huh!

pinky: ohhhh... msn down arh?? if cannot locate you then i will contact u through phone or FB lor.. heheee.... =P

Harlow..

Mmm..uncle gave us cheap la..but the ting is material wise is those normal kind..not those hard paper lo..hehe..for normal use can la..but then again..he wont entertain 1/2 customers etc..yester was special case

Anyway we wont go there anymore..hehe cos firstly it was super tiring walking all the way from the station..eh i cant reveal where he stays..cos not convenient after all, it is ppl's own privacy home..Secondly..we somehow already bought what we wanted..hehe thirdly, the place was super hot:P haha i was sweating throughout and finished a pack of tissue! Fourly, it is not safe for a gal / 2 gals to travel there all the way lo..

Eelynn gt a place to share wth u all..she said at rocher there..i tink u gals can try there..

Eelynn, maybe u wana share with the gals on the rocher tingy? They can get their stuffs there?

princess: ohhh... that rochor place arh?? Pinky say she bought some stickers there... very cheap.... opposite fu lu shou/OG building....

ok, later i go princess FB to peek..hehe

yes, abt e rochor road there, i bought all my xi stickers there. its e ex-blanco court shop, selling all e wrapping paper, gift n party thingy. those stickers plastic cover a bit dusty, but they r dirt cheap

small ones 9pc @ 20 cents, big ones can put at door or paste at tea ceremony background at 60/80cents. u gals can check it out. but angbao, not v cheap. 6pc @ $1.80 for nicer ones. small square type 10pc @ $1.50 but not much options.

pinky: the stickers are cheap wor, will drop by when i am around that area

princess: thanks for the lovely pics & lobang. Though all of us suffer hunger and thirstiness during the process but i do quite enjoy the buying process with u gals..heee....

Yeah lo pinky, i also wana see the rocher one le..when am free

Sure Ken Jan..u r most welcome..I enjoy too..esp with everyone last night..i will love to share watever sources/lobangs i have with u gals..hehe

Next is the wedding car plate..am tinking if i shl get then i will source on that..

Haha.. princess, i am also looking for wedding car plate, and other misc use at reception tables! =p I am trying to compile all my weddings gifts online webby that i book mark.. haha..

winter: I had mine too. noodles. something light. cos having sore throat

any one wanna meet at vivo for tea tonite? i'm thinking of doing some shopping

Ha yeah wendy! Same here..
My 2 jie meis queeuing to do my hongbao box..hehe wedding car plates still thinking le..see hw..can DIY nt ah> :P haha

Any other tings to prepare? tink thats abt it hor..

Hey starfrost, nice hor? hehe ok la..still nt too bad..
Oh i cant..me gng home to watch my fav idol fann wong wedding show live at channel 8! hehe

starfrost: tonite wanna watch fann & christopher's wedding leh... or when u free again?? Meetup for coffee tea or me?? heheee...

Princess: i should be able to tentatively... cause this sat is mooncake festival... dunno htb got programme or not.. heheee......

cher> i dont know got 2 le. the one i went is near to ntuc. their plastic bag prints ex-blanco court. their small xi stickers is in right hand corner, 2 trays to choose...dark spot. (non popular item)...hahaha

eelynn: heee!! meet up for u!! :P hahah.. how abt this thurs?

any one else free this thurs?

princess: this sat i cannot.. cos mooncake festival gotta accompany my family.. hehe :D

any one know what to do for sore throat? i'm having a bad one now.. sigh

starfrost: this thursday arh??? should be ok ba... what time?? or tomorrow?? cannot?

drink more water and cut down on deep-fried stuffs... can't do much on it....

eelynn: tomorrow i may need to go home for dinner.. cos these days very bz didn't go home
mum gg to complain. hee. i let you know again tomorrow? tentatively, this thurs? ard 7.15pm? i wanna go vivocity tangs.. is vivo ok?

starfrost: vivo is okie for me.... but i'm afraid my family might have dinner.. cause mummy is having off day... u let me know tomorrow okie.. =P

hey girls... too bad, i cant make it again..
wed, thurs or sat also cannot.. =(
but maybe thurs can join for coffee session, will be there ard 8:40, will u girls be there still?

starfrost, i usually do this

1) Drink Lemon with honey or honey with green tea
2) Eats Lotsas of Fisherman sweets almost every 2 hours... ok i am just exaggerating... x2 sweets every 2 hours
3) Chuan Bei Pi Pah Gao...

I usually dun take strepsils cos i realize i will develop very bad phlegm after that and will have bad coughs. but differ from each individual.

If 2 days still no good, you go see the doctor lar!

apple: see you!

winter: thanks! i'll try the honey method. I ate lozengers for a few days already. do see improvement. just that not fully recovered.

starfrost: if still cannot recover.. best to visit a doctor... =) speedy recovery oh.. i dun wanna see a sick bird on thursday... =P

Yeah waiting for fann's wedding now.

Princess: Thanks for the good lobang!

Wendy: Can send me the sites u have for those wedding decor stuffs? thanks!

Eelynn: Take care babe! Drink more water!

hello girls~~~~

Just saw Fann's wedding.. I just can't figure out what was she wearing during the dinner.. haha but most impt she like can already!!

How did u girls find the wedding

Aeriss: haahaa.. y u ask me to take care?? starfrost is the one having sore throat.. =P dun blur blur... =)

Amelyn: i haven't watch the show yet.. have recorded it.. will watch later.. =)

Harlow,

I watched the fann wedding attentively for the past 1 hr! haha..quite sweet hor christopher..

Fann's gown was like indian style..someting different from other brides..pretty pretty..

I like their wedding shoots at maldives..so romantic lo..*envy*

Hi Apple Lee
crown plaze u book quite good
as the hotel quite new..i know the layout well..as i was involve in tat hotel project..
Nice ball room which is at 1st story...The suite room is big...which allow u to watch TV in the bath tub etc..
especially thing is tat the common corridor got no air con...natural ventilation.

morning gals

whoever are sick, please take careful care, drink lotsa water and rest enuff okie...

for me, i oso watched fann's wedding last nite, nth caught me.. i think everythin looks normal prob juz the nice ambience of the ballroom

her gowns are not as fantastic as michelle...
her maldives nth special leh... opps... my personal opinion nia

but agree wif amelyn la, she like can le