(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

Morning!
yeah the wedding was quite normal but the couple are lovely... fann seem so "xiu nu ren" when she looks at chris.. thats sweet. =)
to be honest, like hers compare to michelle's.
michelle's just like a show after all...
anyway, so long they r happy yeah! thats most important!

Kaori, mind to share with m e, what project was that? yeah i love their ballroom

Hey Kaori!

It seems that u r very interested in my threads! Bliss brides have been noticing you for very long.. Even the banquet that i am holding, u are also in my banquet threads and all of us in that threads know!

No matter which thread am gng, u r following our threads..N your wedding is not in January 2009. Why are you in the thread?

Sorry but to represent the whole of jan brides.. only jan brides to be are to be in the thread.. We would love you to be in this thread but thanks for your understanding Kaori - strictly for JAN BRIDES

Also, we noe that you have another nick - Happyprince
Please do not use so many nicks to make the people confused..We noe its you..

hey kaori, so u r not a jan bride?
mm this thread is for jan brides to share information ah...

anyway,Kaori, good luck in ur wedding prep =)

haha so who is going for coffee tomorrow?

morning gals!

eelynn: today i can't meet.. can only meet tomorrow.. i bought bitter tea to drink last nite. supposedly good for sore throat.. a little
better.. but is still painful.. sigh..

apple: can pm me ur contact number?

apple & eelynn: maybe we'll meet for a cuppa tea at bakerzin/coffee bean ard 8+pm? or do u gals wanna have dinner tog?

any one else joining us tomorrow?

pinky: hope to see u at another gathering then =)

amelyn: i share the same sentiments as you.. trying to figure out the gown. hee. but it's really unique..

princess: I like their wedding shots at maldives too.. guess it helps that they are celebrities, very natural in their posing

Yeah starfrost..natural hor..hehe i think they look great in wedding pics in maldives
Chris looks so suave there and fann as usual pretty fann..Its like quite romanti lo..

But yester her wedding gown i guess she is trying to be different..not the usual balloon gown perhaps she has been wearing those gowns in the past during filming etc..anyway it is quite special
She can definitely carry that well..

Starfrost, today i cant le..tomorrow maybe can but can we meet somewhere else instead of vivo? cos friday am gng..haha else i ask if my frd can change vivo..haha

So sad..can't join u gals for all the meet-ups mentioned.

I also like the pics taken at maldives and the toga dress she wore but not her bollywood gown. Hmm...really reminds me of Indian wedding. I guess she wants to have something different from other brides bah

Hi Apple Lee
hahah of course i love to share..that project is crown plaze hotel.got the whole layout plan and also the pic of the project include the guest room etc.Quite a nice ballroom something special.
No Air con at the common corridor at the guestroom area which something special from hotel.Currently involve in a hotel at rochester park area but not a ideal place for wedding.
Noted ur advise as the thread is for JAN bride

so funny princess so many comment i just post on the crown plaze hotle which Apple lee post eariler.
Anyway noted your comment alot of thread i go also.Not interested to follow your thread as you are fann wong or what

Afternoon all!

I like fann's toga dress for the Maldives PS! As for the bollywood style, I have no comments. haha. Anyway I find the wedding very loving and heart-warming. Love the look on both of them when Chris entered Fann's bedroom after all the gatecrashing! Really very sweet & loving!

Sorry gals can't join u all for the outings. Very busy with work!

Thats good if u r not interested! Thanks!
Then stop being a follower! It has nothing to do with being fann wong..some ppl are curious to find out others wedding stuffs..anyway this thread here is not for u..your wedding is in May 2009. Please go to May thread :D

Set up your own thread

hi princess, the meetup should be tomorrow
cos today i can't also.. i'm thinking of gg vivo cos i wanna go dasio and tangs. hee. u see if ur friend mind gg other place a not?

hi kenjan, i like the toga dresses she wore at maldives too. esp the black one
hope to catch u at the next gathering..

apple: i have receivd ur email.. sent u mine too

starfrost: never eat wrong thing.. just that very heaty these few days.. so a bit constipation... =~( spend almost 1 hour inside the toilet... stomach was very very painful..

Cher: i will.. thanks.. =)

Helo girls, i watched the wedding last night as well.. dun really like the gown hehehe.. though it might be unique.. But of cos could feel the sweetest from the couple.. hehe.. Anyone getting anything from Lovely Lace do let me know, cos me and my friend thought of getting some and she mentioned can give discount for more.

afternoon ladies

phewz...have been v busy at work these 2 days. so tired.

btw, I heard that manuka honey is very good. can clear heatiness, helps for sore thoat and help 'smoothen' your toilet trips...hahaha....those unwell ladies, maybe you should try it out? ......cos I have a cousin v heaty body, always constipation problem, she drink it daily n condition improved a lot le...

princess> so fierce...haha

Hey Pinky,

Really ah manuka honey helps in constipation? I have this prob for one year liao.. Have been seeing chinese doc. But the med will give me a 'smooth' journey to the toilet but once without it die tummy bloated..
and can die in the toilet trying to do 'it'..

pinky: thanks.. but this is the 2nd time i kena this... first time is in 2000.... my own fault la.. always hold the time to go toilet....

Now I'm very very tired.. haahaa....

eelynn: hope u'll better now.. maybe tomorrow then u update me if u're meeting k..

hi pinky, i heard manuka honey has lots of benefits too. will go get a bottle this week. thanks! hope it rids my sore throat..

jajah, maybe can try taking fruits? hope u solve ur constipation prob soon....

starfrost: should not be a problem la.. i've got it out already.. no more stomach pain.. but very tired.. cause use alot of strength.. haahaa....=P

Pinky: Am fierce ah? cos some ppl kept checking my profile out ma..If its good frds, i do not mind..i hate that so that is why..Long story la..haha..n another person lo..i dun wan to mention her nick also..later make her paiseh..haha..since she is still young..suan le..give her face lo..

Eelynn: u better go see doc and rest well

Wendy: I thot of getting the petals n i saw something nice too..share with u gals when we meet up some days..

I think these days i will refrain myself from giving too much informations on my wedding
and will share when i see u gals what good lobangs / ideas i have instead
Cool hor..haha am very open one..cos some ppl wana take informations then nvr give informations (Not refering to u all la :P)

odie> i personally didnt try e manuka honey. but my cousin's constipation problem been years. if she say its good, i think can be trusted...haha...but for myself, i drink good honey water every morning together with 1 fish oil...lol...maybe thats y i seldom fall sick or get heaty easily? *touchwood*

princess> understand. i know there r ppl using diff nicks in here. a bit scary.

ps: btw, I am not honey seller promoter....lol...sounds like i m trying to sell honey when i read back..haha

Hey wendy,

also can..hehe

Hey starfrost, i think i will nt join tonight..alittle flu today + am gng to collect my blanket at compasspoint + maybe gt appt with HTb maybe la..other day ba..hehe

Hey wendy, so qiao ah..u noe carmen? Haha
I saw her bali pics..she is from my bridal studio and i noe her..she told me she gt her contact from u..i said i noe wendy chew! haha..so qiao..small world le..haha

never see me before... hahaha... i guess i really MIa for very long. hahaha...not mia.. but jus not so active over here...*paiseh paiseh**
i know rem ppl like alicia & darren in this thread.. hehee

hi princess, okie, see you another day.. you take care..

eelynn & apple: shall we meet at 7.45pm tonight at vivo? are we having dinner tog? or just having drinks?

hi elsie

starfrosT: make it 8pm okie?? heheee... dinner or not i'm okie... =) do you want dinner first???

princess: u not joining us???

apple, okies. give us a call when u reach

eelynn, how abt we fix the time at 8.30pm then? meet apple together, then we go for some drinks.