(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

I wana shed fats too! I went slimming santuary n completed 10 times but getting fatter n fatter..like no effective

Recently tired cityspa..same..no effect..fatter n fatter

Wendy can email me your package details too? thanks

eelynn> got lar...e usual hot spot...lol... arms, stomach, thigh.

stop complaining...eelynn, u r left w bones only.

princess> i dont believe in those slimming centre leh...i heard lots of cases. once stop, back to original

Hi princess, most beauty salons will not look at fat distribution and end up you lose water more than fats!! haha.. It is better to do inbody analysis first , not looking at the weight as the body is mixed up with water, muscles and fats!

I wana shed 7kg..now 52kg

hi pinky, i fully agreed with you.. those salons hot wrapped you up , den ask you to weight.. sure lose weight, cos you lose water.. and to lose weight , most importantly is to watch your diet.. and know how much metabolism rate you have and what goes in which cannot be burnt become fats!

We shall skip this topic of fats discussion hahaha.. girls are all sensitive with the word "fat" hehe.. Monday, where we meet huh?

Monday think we meet at kovan mrt station at the bus stop near the condo - 7pm

After gng uncle's place, then we can all have dinner together either at river plaza / else can go to compasspoint mall / hougang mall / or my hse downstairs zi char! lol

pinky: haahaa... i left with bones?? no leh.. i still got the meat ard me...

princess: you're lighter than me leh.. i'm 53~4 kg leh.....

ANG POW/STICKERS RECCI

Date: 28th SepTeMber 2009
Time: 7.00pm
VEnue: Kovan MRT

List:
1) Princess (Shawn)
2) Wendy (wendycsk)
3) Pei Jia (Aeriss)
4) Janet (KenJan)
5) Eelynn (piger)
6) Apple (lee soo ping)
7) Katherine (winterpolaris)

enjoy all

ee>> i may drop buy to see.. but not dinner.. see how it goes.. i will txt u...

ps>> i oso got losta to shed.. pls share...

Morning all!!!!!

Aeriss: u dun look like u're heavier than me leh.... heehee..... i think i look bigger standing beside u..

Hello girls!!

Any body who needs slimming is no one but me!!

Wah please i am short and have fat fat fat fat thighs hor!!!!

I am just praying that the camera angle will capture a prettier me hahahahhaaha

I wonder if I take any detox thingy will it help not hmm...

Anyway girls!! today I sorta book my hotel with Shangrila!!!

It should be any probably be in 2nd Oct 2010 but my ROM will still be in 23 Jan 2010 (still consider Jan bride can hor hehe)

I should be meeting u girls at Kovan Mrt on Monday!

Can't wait to see u girls heh

Morning all!!!

Amelyn: wah.. finally settle your hotel thing... =) Love to see you on tomorrow... =P You don't look fat la.... just a bit chubby maybe... maybe we can arrange outings for exercise workout?? slim down together... =)

ANG POW/STICKERS RECCI

VEnue: Kovan MRT or Buangkok MRT (TBC)

List:
1) Princess (Shawn)
2) Wendy (wendycsk)
3) Pei Jia (Aeriss)
4) Janet (KenJan)
5) Eelynn (piger)
6) Apple (lee soo ping)
7) Katherine (winterpolaris)
8) Amelyn (princessemma)

Maybe:
1) Cherlyn (chercher)
2) Eve (eve)

Hi morning girls!

Sorry Eelynn, last minute i am not able to go cos my HTB said today we gotta go gym and work out and start training for SCB marathon.

You girls have fun :D

Yesterday i bought a roll of ribbons for the corsages
Now going to hunt for the roses flowers

winter: ohhhhh..... ok then.... no problem... =)

ANG POW/STICKERS RECCI

VEnue: Kovan MRT or Buangkok MRT (TBC)

List:
1) Princess (Shawn)
2) Wendy (wendycsk)
3) Pei Jia (Aeriss)
4) Janet (KenJan)
5) Eelynn (piger)
6) Apple (lee soo ping)
7) Amelyn (princessemma)

Maybe:
1) Cherlyn (chercher)
2) Eve (eve)

Hey girls, i am not meeting u all tonight..
i am not feeling too well, and i have sore eye.. going to see a doc later..
u girls have fun yeah.. pai seh

apple: aiyo... u got to take care oh... weather not good now a days.... i'm heaty too... drink lots and lots of water.. and dun use ur hands to touch ur eyes.. =)

Next Gathering:

Programme: KTV SESSION!!!!!!
Date: 7th October 2009
Time: 7pm
Venue: TBC

Attendance:
1) Janet
2) Eelynn

Please list down your attendance if you can make it... =)

Thanks eeylnn, u r so sweet...
yeah, sore and feel little itchy too.......

as for the KTV session, will confirm again as dont want last min unable to make it again.

no la.. i understand the uncomfortness when you're not feeling well.... take care okie?? Must be because htb not ard to take care of u.. that's y not feeling well.... drink more PLAIN WATER ARH!!!!!

i will dear...
u girls enjoy and have fun yeah...
dont know why, me just lost my passion and excitement over the wedding...
or maybe shouldnt get married yeah hor...

apple: yup.. agree with u.. heheee...

i dun feel very good also... heaty and my gums are feeling painful.... swollen.. making me very uncomfortable....

Hi Eelynn,

Thanks for inviting me to the outing tonight. Its really nice of you.
But I have other things that I need to look at for the moment so won't be joining you girls. Anyway hope that you girls enjoy.

As for the KTV on the 7 Oct I will let you know nearer the date.

Have fun!

Sorry gals,

Meet 7pm at sengkang mrt - Outside the MR Bean soya bean stall. Uncle said take LRT nearer. Sorry for the late reply. Just spoken with uncle on the directions.

Anyone taken the LRT before? I have not taken..It is near Sengkang mrt..

gals, i cant join u all.. i needa tabao my work back again this week.. for the past week, have been doin so.. sobz..

LRT>> if u all need to take, and u are taking the northeast line trains to sengkang, i suggest u all dun come out from the train station.. the LRT at sk is at the third level.. can juz go up from there, save $

At sengkang mrt you just have to take one more escalater up from the control station level to reach the LRT. For those taking the north-east line no need to come out of the station.

Hope the info is useful.

hihi gers ..
mmm .. virus flying around ya. i just recovered from cough also ..
throat feeling sore? gargle with warm salt water .. throat will feel better and drink lots of water to flush the toxic out .. take care!

Hey girls.. me reporting in!!

What a day it was today!!!

I overbought!!! hahahaa seriously i can't wait to show it to my bf~~ but it was fun!

Thanks Shawn for the good lobang once again

morning all...

apple/cher: they bought alot alot.. hahaaa...spend 2 hours at the uncle's house... i was so so so hungry and thirsty.. hahaaa...

Morning all!

U r welcome Amelyn
..hehe 3rd of my recommendation from me to you including the food + cheap limited edition mazagine that comes free with cool expensive eye colours :P

Gals i have uploaded the pics last night too

princess: haahaa... have saw the photos... 6pcs only.... think yesterday all too engross in the angpow and stickers la...