(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

eeylnn is queen today=)

Jan,thanks.. and thanks wendy too..
wow, balloons seem very romantic..
mmmm me gonna buy umbrella.. hahah can use for ps and just in case the weather is too hot..

u r a pretty devil la!! so fun, boss is not ard...=)u got to leave office on time today yeah!!

chercher, i love u so much! haha..thanks..
u can email to [email protected]
me so kan cheong about my ps next wk.. hope for the best...so kind of stress huh

Ave: i not sure also.. waiting for princess to confirm...

Apple: haahaa... my office here very good one... time strike we go back.. no OT.. heehee..... Must have fun for your PS... will be tiring one... dun be stress oh...

helllo Joii, nope leh i can't join ... so sorry

Another time perhaps when jan brides decided to meet in aMK Hub for dinner and we can take 159 back home HAHAHAHAHHAA

Mng Cher & Joii,PS CMI la..aiyoh fat so fat..then the PG asked me to pose myself many times?? Siao one..hw i noe ?? Also, each gown took only 3-4 shots..thats all le..very fast one..

Soo ping, Yester & today me also very tired..Maybe i will retake my PS..

Ya i think everyone more excited than i am le..cos i have been receiving smses from my frds and colleagues..all asking hw are my photos? Ha n am nt excited cos not nice lo..sure ugly one based on yesterday;s assesments.

Winter..u looking for me? Am dead tired!
Eeryone so excited abt the pics?? Haha me look so sian n not excited yester..am serious..my hubby more excited i tink..haha the PG siao one..took a few of pics nia..siao one..

They said " oh ur hubby nose very sharp..one to 2 shots is more than enough" Crazy!

morning gals!

amelyn: There are a few ring pillows at the Kalm shop at Ngee Ann City.. u can take a look..

apple: don't be stress.. I'm sure it would be fun.. just enjoy yourself that day! having say that.. i think I should be stress.. cos most gals here already planning for this PS, and I haven't set my date yet.. :P

princess: cheer up! everyone here think u look great

princess: dun stress...tt time i oso tink onli take a few shots end up 150plus shots wor...got zoom in n zoom out n different flash and w/o flash so will end up alot lor...dun worry will turn out fine...cuz they r professional ma...trust them!!!

winter: need to come nxt time hor...

eelynn & princess: since so many pple cannot stay late, do u wan to make it a light drink session after dinner den call it an early nite?

apple: rem to get a small batt fan too...will come in real handy...dun need to stress too much...tink photographer shld be professional else bridal shop won't hire them too la...they need them to make big money wor...

eelynn: hehe.. I don't like to hve my pics posted online de.. so no pics ma
haaha. haven't add you to MSN.. i seldom use in office.. when I'm back home, then add u k!

apple: i wanna see too! not sure if i can join u gals next week though..

Starfrost, u seen the pics le meh? Hehe i just uploaded 2 more 3mins ago le..hehe

U go see then u comment la cos u nvr see then u hearsay le..hehe scarily nt nice..haha

princess, have u send me the link? then i can go look see look see too? dont mind?

Starfrost and eelynn, of course i will.. will post on my fb... will tell u gals more next wk =)

helo everyone, evelynn you can enjoy all for me.. hahaha.. i didnt have a chance to see princess multiply yet! Tonight when i have time sure will login! hehe..

I am thinking whether i want to diy my ang pao box not.. hahaha.. I will check out the price!

wendy: haahaaa.... will enjoy for you..=) enjoy ur trip k....

apple: add me okie.. pigerling..

Jan: i agree... very nice and sweet...

Princess -> i cant see fat mah!! hahaha.. you look great!!

Hi guys, next time i bring you girls go my bf's coffeeshop to see "zhu chao"! His shop in AMK hahaha.. so next AMK gathering we can have dinner there! =p

wendy: ok lor.. or the gathering u plan this time round lor... ok?? =) my mummy also open zhu chao one... but is at TPY la... hahaaa...

wendy:^5 me oso thinking of diy ang pow box...take care n haf a safe trip ;)

eelynn: i seldom online when i go home...will add u tonite when i go back k

princess: what's ur multiply nick?

starfrost: muz come to the outing den can see pics wor...hahaha