(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

u say ur hubby going dinner wif ur parents ma, then sound like only ur htb going but not u
heeheh :P

cher: orhhhzzz... haahaa.. i mean... htb's parents and my parents going for dinner.... lazy to type all so short cut.. haahaaa....

Apple: no leh... not chubby leh.... u never see me so plump.... fat!!!! *sob**sob*

parents meeting session??
i was so fat (my face like a basketball),my uncle told me " if u lose 1kg, i give u RM100"! hhaha.. i lost 5kg in 2 months during my summer break!

eelynn...got la...my pores so big den small bumps all over the face...need to put makeup thick thick den cannot see...n u r very pretty in original form liao...makeup only further enhance ur features

dun worry apple...penang only an hour flight away...easily accessible ma...

apple: haahaa... u look ok la.. u know when i was studying... i was fat fat fat.... i've shown them my I/C photos that day... haahaa... u can ask winter, princess, jinger, jan, wendy and aeriss... haahaa... they say don't look like me.. i lost 34kgs in 3+ months.. haahaaa... power??

princess: must be happy okie... we all care for u.. =)

Joii: u look ok to me leh.. in fact my skin also not that good ma... original form?? haahaaa... i look like a monster... haahaa.....

34KGS!!!!!! hahaaa...very unhealthy way la...

Crash diet... and over exercise... now my body very very bad lor.... overwork the body liao...

next time see u tell u more lor.... but now fat liao la.... .

princess: sleep early and put on a cooling or hydrating mask before you sleep and rem your BIG smile during PS..hee..so excited for u...

apple: hello...can i add u in my FB??

eelynn: i agreed with joii that u have a nice feature lor...

i think princess must be feeling very warm and sweet now as everyone is so care about her =)

KenJan, Of course u can add me in ur FB!=D

Eelynn, yeah, next time u got to show me ur (current weight +34kg) photo.. haha..

Jan: wah.... u 2 come attack me... HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Haahaa... going for lunch liao... tok to u girls later....

Jan u joining us this friday???

apple: hahaaaa... now i fat la... 53kg....

but that time when i lost 34kg... i only 42kg.... but ugly la.. cause i big-boned one... so very very ugly..... then have to eat medications cause menses never come... then side effect put on 10+kg... then all the way 53kg lor...

Ha y excited for me? Ha..me nt excited le..haha

Eelynn is a xiao mei..She is the youngest among all brides..

haha all of u pretty pretty..hahahahahaha..lol

oooh really? is eelyn the youngest here???
mind to share ya age?? hahha and btw, i am now 53kg too.. hahah dont worry, we are fine.
but please take gd care of urself... being healthy is more important than anything else.=)

Princess: dunno leh.. when i take my PS i very very excited oh.... althought i'm youngest but i definitely dun look like lor.. =) u also pretty!!!!

Apple: i'm 1985... heeheee.... htb nowadays always ask me to eat all the tonic, benedict wine... aiyo....

yeah, u should listen to him!!!!
oooh quite young.. hahaha i am an old woman.. haha
i am 1982... =) but happy with my age.. ppl grow old anyway.. haha
so enjoy life ladies!

ahh... i know how u feel exactly eelynn...=)
i am so looking forward to my PS in 2 wks time too!!!
me and my man goin for facial tomorrow! haha

apple: ^5, me n starfrost same age as u wor...

eelynn: we are praising u le...ya eat more nutritous stuff or maybe u can seek chinese physician help to restore back ur health...better to do it early since u r still young wor...

Haha u gals r very cute:P

Oh am old already la soo ping..hehe tink oldest among all:P really

Soo Ping, u wana see whose pics? me blur..cos u nvr name anyone..hehe

Ha Joii, wat excitement is that?

HHAHHA sorry princess!!!!
i said, after ur PS, share ur photos with us!!!- refering to princess! or anyone mind to share ur photos with me?!?!"wink wink"

Joii, wow.. i am sept baby.. u?
btw,nice to meet u too starfrost!

Eelynn, i will be holding my wedding dinner at crowne plaza changi airport, i used to work there!=)
and i am a french bridal bride..=)

abt ur whole affair tmr lor...excitment abt the gown,mu,hairdo,taking pictures etc...den after tt results of ur ps den ur 1st layout etc etc...juz like how eelynn feeling now ;D

princess: see... all of us very concern about u la... dun be so unhappy... =)

Joii: u joining this friday hor??

Apple: you able to make it?? think we should be meeting about 7pm....

apple: will be meeting for dinner... then princess was suggesting to go clubbing... but dunno which club are we going leh...

coz need to wait so late lo.. they are very full.. so no choice lo...
hope by then everythin will be okie
heehee

then meanwhile mz really go jian fei.. ahhaa

chercher: ^5...tt's rite...dun be sad...oct will come very soon...so many things to do maybe u won't even realise when it's here