(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

yeah.. i am under bridal de couture... same ad as eelynn> 3 jan

thanks eelynn & joii

apple: heheee.. in fact the more regular ones here hor... most of them have their AD on 16th Jan.. but also got 23rd Jan.. 3rd Jan.. 10th Jan..

heehee... but we're all under

JANUARY 2010 BTB!!!!!! =)

ya lo.. i oso feel so BAD nv join u all.. but this friday really cant.. coz its my dad co, got the 7th mth dinner ya

next dinner i will go

apple: yeah... hopefully.. thanks

no la.. i understand... not this friday.. but next meetup cannot put aeroplane arh... u will be the one to do the planning!! heeheee.....

haahaaaa..... i also never logged in my personal msn.. cause company's msn need to on.. need to correspond with oversea customer.. =P

apple: initially we bought our casual wear for beach photoshoot.... but after thinking.. i never wear the beach wear.. but wore another simple dress... and htb tuck out his shirt.. and took of the jacket...and we took off our shoes as well.. quite nice.. =P

arh... cool, thats a great idea..=)
we will be taking some shoots at swimming pool, where my man's training pool.. so thinking to wear casual instead.

apple: can... i gave up the tot of wearing beach wear cause my BS co-ordinator advice me not to.. she say beach wear can wear anytime ma... but WG at beach... never ma.. so i wore another dress instead.. heehee

i go in no problem leh.... maybe ur office computer???

heeheee.... no diff... i work 6days one... =P where u stay??

weird, i went in just now, was okie!
nvm, i will take a look at home tonight.

me alternate sat.. no more 5 days work wk...
u work 6 days full time? or 5.5day per wk?

i am at AMK.. u?

eelynn: my webby ah, no time to do leh.. hehe. fridays usually cannot.. u gals have fun k!

apple: hi! can I add u to fb too? ;)

princess: dont be sad.. most likely its due to the period.. cheer up okie. most likely u are stress due to the ps, there's y the pimples popped up.

joii: agree with eelynn, ur skin where got no good??

eelynn: u monster?? got monster so pretty ma?.. heeee
i wanna see the pic too!

starfrost: hahaaa.... monster pig... =P what photos?? my PS photos arh?? i going to see layout end of the month.. EXCITED!!!!!!

apple: heehee.. near me leh.. i stay TPY.... i work 6days /week... Motorcycle spare parts.. no choice... =P

cher: hold on arh... [email protected]

Hey Soo Ping..U wana see my pics ah? ok i will show it to u..I took all my gowns yesterday during the fitting le..haha

haha the way u addressed me as sweety..me nt sweet le..how come u addressed me like my frds / colleagues n bosses one ah? haha so funny..i told them i wana vomit le..hehe

Joii, u seem excited le..hehe..me nt so la..

Eelynn, yeah lo..i can feel the warmth from the brides to be..hehe thanks all
making me like an attentive seeker:P

yeah i agree wif eelynn.. we will cheer each other up whoever is unhappie

Princess: we are just showering our warmth and concern to u

Cher, thanks for the lovely card! You are lovely too

Haha pictures havent uploaded la..Cher, Eelynn n Soo Ping, i will tag u gals to view my pics cos u all wana see..hehe

Me gng mani at tampines..my fav nail salon..they gt the best services in terms of attitude , prices and skills among those that i have tried! hehe n free packet drink!Gng ard 7pm..

chercher: u r so sweet wor ;D

princess: me wan to see too...initially i oso dun feel anything...it's like when u r more into the thing den u start to feel it...seldom or mayb nvr see myself so pretty before hahaha...eagerly waiting for my layout oso...

princess: ohhh.... enjoy ur mani tonite... try not to think so much and make urself unhappy.. not healthy this way leh...

eelynn: no..no.. the pic before u lost weight
hee

chercher: sweet card!

all: I got a feeling our thread is the sweetest leh
everyone treat each other very nice.. hee.. so happy to be in this Jan club!

starfrost: orhzzzz..... heehee... okok.. will show u next time i see u.. .=) i bring my b4 and after ugly pic... heheee...

agreed!!!! we care for each other!!! =)

hey gals... i just came back from a meeting!
Princess - yes! i want to see ur photos!!! mm dont know y u not look forward to ur ps but cheer up!!!! stay cool yeah?!
eelynn- u at tp? me always go tp swimming pool... not to swim but to watch my bf,he is national waterpolo player.