ya was checking out the forum and shortlisted a few...but i dunno if they can do the eyes well...during the ps, the mua stick alot of tapes on my eyelids to make them look the same...keke...n she tape and remove and tape again to make them look ok...
Shawn, think you can get a pair of silver shoes to wear with your WG and EG.... easier to match the colour.. then for kua you get a red pair to match lor... For what I know, it must be new... =)
princess: i check with my frens, they advise me to wear a new pair in the morning when i go to the groom's place...as it symoblise a new beginning and first marriage...i think old shoes might mean a second marriage...
Means i can change 2-3 pairs as n when i like during the AD? Yes i bought 4 pairs le..was thinking if i can change
Thanks Joii, new shoes? but u noe everytime we buy, others try our shoes before too hehe but i noe what u mean as long as we buy a new one from a shop
so i will wear a new pair in the mng when groom comes and fetch me to his mum's place and then change a new pair when am back to my own home or can change at his mum place before gng back to my mum's hse?
Princess: ur AD soon ar? how come ur gown fitting so soon?
Me oso intending to do the same...thinking of wearing flats with bling bling for the morning since gown can cover up n easier to walk...*haha*
AD in jan..final fitting for PS gowns when is ur AD? U got multiply too?
Eelynn & starfrost,
huh cannot take out shoes?? y ?
Ha Starfrost, my pics not nice one..all of u the wedding pics so nice one..i tink mine sure cmi..sob sob..me everything suay bian choose one since like not much choices and so rush also with the selection of gowns..
starfrost: guessed I'll be following the custom.... though I'm not supersitious.... cause I'm not wearing a KUA on AD... so guessed my shoes will be ok.. haahaa.... =P
haahaaaa... no la.. i also know today cannot... so last minute.. tomorrow me and princess going orchard leh.. maybe can try BK for dinner.. haahaa... see if you can make it... =)
Stress stress stress...i tink i won't buy any pictures ..haha cos it wont be nice since all the gowns r so limited at my side..all old gowns then am gng to maybe just one place for PS