(2009) Brides of year 2009

juz cos of dis i feel like changin jobs! haha.. feel so cut off from the world without msn n facebook n yahoo n hotmail

you know something... My IT ppl are ussing MSN!!! arghh.. I saw it when I was in their room.. so much for company policy

they make the rules so they know how to get around them...I'm pretty sure they using firewall to block you people out of MSN already. only their IP addresses can access and all others cannot.

sobsob...mi IT guys all filipinos...duno hw to tok to them sia...

damn chamzz...machiam 'sell smiles'...gt to make fren wif marketing peepz for company jkts n stuff, then gt to make fren with IT peepz for MSN, etc...n got to make frens with other depts for all sorts of tings....not pretty hard to make fren sia...haha..

XiaoKeAi.. haha i dun dare make fren wif my IT guys.. they all from india.. den skarli they think i interested in dem n bring their parents n come to me for weddin proposal.. wahaha

ROFL!!!!
wah piangz...ya lor..mi off oso alot of IT from india oso...haha....i notice tat now most IT guys are from India leh...wat happen to e rest??

my HTB say it mayb company domain server, fortigate router, of some company updates software may cause the problem..

hope this helps

haha dunno la XiaoKeAi.. 80% from india.. 10% from philipines & 10% from china.. zzzz

juski.. im seein stars lookin at ur info.. haha

such access is very sensitive and is subjected to your company's security policy. telling you how to get around it and if u really got around it will get u into trouble or even get fired. as such i think it's better not to say much more...live with it ba...

put it simply...it all got to do with $$$...

IT guys from other countries usually cost half of what locals get. even with housing included.

only places where you wun see them is gov and those that are dealing with national security.

so cute =)
my hubby and I also doing smething similar (as in find places tt mean something to us) but also never travel so much...u guys a lot of energy

dun bother to understand, just understand that if u try to go to websites that you are not supposed to will get u into trouble or even fired. u should have signed it when you signed your employment contract...

live with the inconvenience of not having MSN rather than having no job.

aroh,
rules are made to be broken..haha...even mi boss oso gt msn lor...keke...juz tat we duno hw to install nia...at e most, pretend duno, juz sae e lap has gt msn when u took over it...haha..

andrea> we only throw the locations out. not all have go down reccee. only those newer ones we got go down. standard de dun need say also noe got where can shoot

my hard liqour only open 1/2 bottle only.. we bring back 3 bottles...

for the red wine, i forget how much bottles we open. As for Beer ore jialat 20L also not enuff...

IcePurpleLatte ,

ya, having the same day. but b4 the dinner. as prefer to hv smaller crowd. haha...

i juz send u my schedule.
hope it helps.

oh ur AD is 2 days after mine. haha.. so near..

Hey gals.. im looking ard for a MUA for my mum for AD banquet.

I've gotten a quote of $280. Includes hairdo, MU, eyelash, ampoule n transportation. Do u think its reasonable?

paradise,
hw come so ex??
280?? can do for 3pax at least?
i dun tink its reasonable for 1 pax lor.
only ur mum need MUA ar?
got consider ask ur BS MUA to quote u if she got time to do ur mum make up??

tat time for my sis wedding, i find 1 MUA to do make up / hairdo / fake eyelashes for 3 pax at 80dollars each. (transportation included lar)

he's the boss mar...no one going to fire him over having msn...

it's just not worth getting into trouble over having msn at work...

wah i just realised.. how come alot of u gals having PS quite early, in May even? n ur fittings even earlier in March! makes me abit worried now, thinking whether i'm too slack already. haha.

Mashi: LOL i oso think ex leh. haha but i not sure wats the market rate lor.

so far only my mum need mua. MIL dunno yet. hvt chk. that one can confirm later. :P

dun think ill be using BS MUA lor. want the BS MUA to concentrate on me only. hee. cos last yr my buddy wedding, her MUA was super late. i worry what if my MUA also super late then still gotta do mum n MIL make up... later timing all screw up.

mashi, u still hv ur that MUA contact? Does she have a webbie?

IcepurpleLatte,

Ur VG never provide u the service is it?
Mayb u can check wif my VG. Wowmedia. they have 1 is combine photo n cartoon together de. they did for my sis. n its really nice lor. price wise mah. tink is ard $688. but u hv to check with him as mayb the price has changes liao...

Paradise,
u can actually ask ur MUA to recommend. but 1 pax shld b ok for her. unless u got alot then the MUA will bring another person along to help her de. I will suggest u to check wif ur BS MUA first. Mayb they can hv recommendation.

My that MUA ar. got her HP no. only. recomended by my fren. not bad lor. She dun hv a webbie de. by mouth recommendation. keke... U wan can msn me or wat then i give u her contact. u can check wif her... but now seldom got MUA charge until so ex 280 for 1 pax. only make up for bride then mayb got tat price.

But then an advice is tat better to get more ppl to share the MUA as if hire the MUA to do 1 person is normally nt worth. got at least 2-3 ppl then is more worth. if 1 pax then better to ask ur BS MUA first.

pebbles> we put our PS early in May as hubby will be away for 3-week reservist till early june...and he will be really dark..nt nice for photos
we also prefer to have more time to select photos and ensure that layout and final album are OK. More time to liaise with hotel/venue stuff......scary to rush thru things for the last 3 months....

hey sun,
its okie, no urgency...im going off at 5pm coz 2dae came early...u can take ur time la...

enjoy ur nite 2nite everione..i balek kampung le...cya..=]

$688 seems ok leh. I'll go check out the website and enquire tonight. Hopefully, the price won't increase much... hahaha.

My VG only do normal montage. I want montage + cartoon...

Eh, any idea which type of ring surface will have a more visible scratch marks huh? Glossy or matt?

for me... i told my 'chief' jiemei to open another barrel of 20L if it's at the 4th dish and the beer has runned out. After the 4th dish, I will not open any more barrels.

I have a 30L already, but my colleagues are quite hard core drinkers. Wonder how much they will drink on a Thurs night.

pebbles, i opted to do earlier coz 2nd half of the year my hubby and I will be busy...plus my BS advised tt april/may weather should be nice to take PS and like saggiegirl said, that way also no need to rush =) coz I plan to make a montage of the PS shots (the ones we never select for album) so more time for me to do also better