I do agree. Ask liao then say expensive, can nag for a few days. I cant tahan tis type of people.
And yesterday we were talking abt the timing for the actual day. Listen what they say make me furious.
Fil say, "We're the biggest, have to listen to them" (Ya, i was tinking. Ur butt is the most biggest liao)
Mil say, "By 11am have to reach back for the tea ceremony and 1 plus then can go back her place" (I was like WTF, then my videographer no need to help me do highlights for my parents liao la)
She added, "Dianna, why u don eat the satay we ordered" (I told her i need to cut down on diet) "Your pre wedding photoshoot already taken, for wat diet?" (my OS: Ya, u today eat, tomorrow no need to eat liao is it?) "Then r u gg to do someting abt ur hair? Perm it or wat lor?" (my OS: Hey, is none of ur business wat i wanna do lor)I said" I need to grow them a bit longer before i do anyting to the hair" She asked me this qns which i cannot answer, "Grow hair for wat?"
Maybe you peeps can answer for me... can vomit blood.
And btw videographers need 6 hours to do the express highlights if u have. So he die die also 1230pm have to run off to do the editing for us. Tats what i mad about. ILs can have all the shooting but my parents don have. Is so unfair for me and my parents. I told my bf to tell them die die also by 12pm have to go back my place. IF like tat, for wat i engage a videographer which can only films their BIG face.