(2009) Brides of year 2009

hey gals.. me definitely on!

Grace,

Kath cant make it, and she wasnt in the list (the one that i copied), thats why i didnt put her in. :P

Me still pending...see if i manage to stay in office on tue. If can, then i will go, if cannot, then i would be in tuas..lol..too far alr..

Hi kervin.

I think still in time. But a little tight. you better hurry for the PS session. It usually takes about 3 mths for the entire album to be ready. End of the year..its gonna be more packed as many couples are rushing their wedding albums as well.

I know BS is cheaper in JB. Just the hassle of going here and there. I seriously wonder how to get the free Makeup thing when the mUA is in JB..its natural no doubt..but usually like hui said...transport you have to provide urself. I know their gowns are a lot and mostly even prettier than SG ones.

But I guess we pay for the convenience lah. Still its up to you.Remember its ur wedding..not others..so dont bother what others are doing.

Hi Oct 09 couples!

may I know when you all are gg for gown fitting and pre-wedding shoots? hope to get an idea of the time frame to plan all these...

HI Ladies,i'm sure ur al in pretty gd mood today rite?cos it's Friday!

Grace I'm nt ard on 7oct so cant join ur. I'm going away for 8days tml nite.

I just got the quotation from a contractor from my hse reno yest. he quoted 45k man..so exp. jialat!

min - it is ok. Be a happy july btb. All the best to u.

Jen - Welcome and dont be stress. Anyway we got half a year to prepare our weddings.

Updates

ID Wedding Dates
Melissa 4th April 09
edazz 18th April 09
Des Loh 18th April 09
Soulsista 18th April 09
hpc 18th April 09
Khim 25th April 09
PK 25th April 09
Janine 25th April 09
catz 25th April 09
Jen 25th April 09
bearbearwife 25th April 09
Sabine 12th April 09 (TBC)

hi reinn, i personally made an appt before going down to meet the designers at the BS so that I can be assured that they set aside that time for me...you might wanna look this yr because if you want to do ur photoshoot, you'll need to get ur gowns n stuff setttled earlier...

Kath, urs is how many rm? S$45k i suppose if u get those ID also considered normal...but do tik abt it if it's reasonable to spend so much...it can be simple if u want it to be...

is ur hm brand new flat? S$45k is inclusive of wat? furniture etc etc?

i started my preparation in august which is kinda late hor..coz i went to onli 2 bridal boutique in aug n signed in 2nd shop. So here's my list of done up n undone

Done Up:

1. Chosen gowns in 3 hrs - tried 8 gowns n love all n except one so 7 were choosen for PS'
2. Done up Guest List n seating arrangement
3. Bought wedd shoes - Gold n Sliver
4. Confirmed PG n VG for AD
5. Confirmed invitaion card design n sent for printing
6. Confirmed jie meis
7. Confirmed hen night party
8. Confirmed flower bouquet
9. Confirmed buffet lunch for AD
10. Viewed n confirmed dinner location wif seating plan

To be done:
1. Food Tasting n Parents discussion in End Oct
2. PS in BALI in End Oct n select, collect in Nov
3. Buying of GDL stuff in Nov but went to survey n check on all items already
4. Montage to be done by VG in Nov
5. March in songs by my emcee in Nov
6. Buying of bed n bed sheet

So i guess nothing much to prepare le or is it me trying to feel there is not much to prepare..haha..anythin i left out? pls do help me point out if there is...

btw any idea where to get wedding bedsheet tat is simple with cute groom n bride pic on it?

Hi All> Got a question to ask. As we will not be having wedding dinner on our AD. We are thinking of not having album print out from the bridal shop. What do you all think of this? Our BS pkg is a 30 pic and additional of 3 pic from the EG if I am not using for the AD.... so all in all we will be getting 33 pic. We told the BS that if we dun intend to have album print out how much more could the BS offer us more photo (meaning soft copies photo) the offer another 10 pic so in the end we will be getting 30 + 3 + 10 = 43 , if we opt for no album print out.

Do you all think its worth it or we should just stick to album print out and no top up. Our album is a 18R album. We got comments that we should stick to album w/o top up if not we lugi.

hi jaalie
if u dont wan mtm gown. now u can book a BS , select those ready n available off the rack gowns(OTR), n arrange date for Photoshooting,still in time for yr planned wedding in march. so u start this weekend. Happy Searching. :P mybridal room,bridal concept,zw,golden horse award, my BS(SB) u can go take a look at the gowns, try a few gowns n decide wan to sign wif them . :P my bro's wife tried ard 3 gowns then decide the BS.

benjymocha: good question leh...havent think of that yet!! my bridal package allows me to choose two more additional wedding gowns (off the rack) that i can wear on top of my own MTM....then plus my evening gown and CS ba..hmm..i saw couples wearing causal, as in jeans and t-shirts for their indoor PS too..nice!!

actually not really JB gowns are prettier, SG gowns have pretty ones too.... just tat sometimes even after you find ur own MUA and bridal car, its still a few hundreds cheaper... but its really very INconvenient, to travel here and there... sometimes i felt tired too.... just to view photos , u have to travel one trip...

Thanks Angeline. I'm only free from mid Nov on wards...haiz..guess i hav 2 push back

I'm thinking of going for some bridal shows. Duno when will there be one..

hui... so far are you satisfied with the service in Venue, their gowns and the album designs?? Is there any bus to travel to Sentosa? I think my bf will be bz with his wk too to take leave as easily as me..so i mgith have to go "alone" or get gfs to pei me..overall i still worrying abt the safety there.. don dare take their Taxi..do they use emailing often for communications too??

i will be going to JB tomorrow most prob.. can i mention your name to see if I can get any discounts/freebies??

HI jaalie
there is the style wedding Glamour bash coming up on 25 oct. maybe u can go for that.
u buy latest issue of style wedding or style wedding website for more details.

reinn, can just walk in. Sure got pple attend to you. but if you want, let me know when you going, i can call my co-ord and help you fix appt.

Julia's pkg is abit steep, so dun be shocked when you see the price. Another thing about julia is they got overseas PS if you are interested. but must top up anothor sum of $$. If you want to talk about it, you can gimme your no. then we can chat (^.^)

You should start looking this year cos of the prices and cos you dun wanna be rushed to do your PS.

i went to julie be4 two yrs ago. i kw can go taiwan for shooting but i dun like their photograhy leh v taiwan style. but their gown not bad.
but my first choice will be divine first

Iris,
not so fast ba. tink will b ard jul next yr ba. nw still too early to say food tasting liao, haha...

des&jol,
my co ordinator tell me after CNY can go for the 1st fitting liao. as u might MTM so need to try abt 3mths b4 PS. planning to do PS ard apr-may as to give more allowance to do my album..

Christy,
It depends on urself. i will say to ask to u to stick to ur album. as u can get bk the soft copies for those photos u choosen n might possible get bk all soft copies. i dun tink its worth to exchange 10photos fr the album..

juz my tinking...

i tink i have to ask emeraldbride to help me in the package since she sign up wif divine..
paging for emerald...

hi Kervin... actually i didn't get any freebies from them... i only take whatever is in the standard package...those are the freebies that everyone get in standard.
I usually travel by cab. cost abt RM 7

Mine is 4rm resale.But we never engage ID cos we hv our own design in mind. 45k includes all e hacking,quite abit of dat cos e original owner din do up e flat at all. then includes alot of carpentry work eg. walk-in n built-in wardrobe, floor,walls,kitchen cabinet,toilets feature walls n doors. quite abit of things lar. but we stil need to bargain cos first quote alwaz very high.

Hi jaalie,

Are you gg to hold any banquet? If you are, think first priority is to book a venue first. Last min very hard to book also.

I think for BS, you should still be in time if you go for OTR in mid Nov.

Hi angeline

my BS is SB also. have MTM my WG and EG. will be going for my first fitting next friday. hope they turn out well. so how is ur trial make up? which mua did u chose? mine is helen.

Hi Jaalie,

are you going to hold a wedding lunch or dinner or buffet? If you are holding wedding lunch or buffet lunch, i think might still be possible to arrange. there are many upcoming bridal shows in oct/nov. u can check out style wedding website.

kath, tat means no furniture rite?? hmm...includes flooring also....no wonder....y dun go source ard?

dare not suggest gungho act for u lah since u got alot of modifications to do....cos the last when my parents got their place 1-2 yrs back, we all actually did DIY in the sense tat we managed to get those ala carte ppl to do the necessary stuff....of cos coordination is a must....

anyway, go check n see n ask ard for recommended contractors...

LOL....if you go tw, it will be their tw in-house PGr doing your PS, but if you doing it in sg and other countries, it will be the SG in-house PGr. If you want, you can ask to view their album and then ask which PGr tool them loh

hi iris & mashi mashi...
mashi mashi: hee... dunno y i feel rom only is still like not married!! maybe need to go thr customary then is REALLY different! me & hubby now bz with hse reno... & also bz spending MONEY! U r even better than me! everything completed... now waiting for the BIG day to come only...

yeah, I've seen those in casual clothes too. If you're having studio session then it's easier, can keep changing.

I'm having 2x 3hr outdoor sessions, that's why I'm wondering how to change into all the different outfits. And I only have 1 WG, 1 EG, day gown & kua... LOL... need to ask my PG liao.

Very pei fu you girls who have so many gowns to change into... Like fashion shoot. :p

Babyfaery> Relax dont worry. haha.. my AD is 5th dec. I dont know what new theme they had or any new wedding favour, I very relax mode hor. So far I saw all the wedding favour le. They are just normal, nothing to wow about. Ya just relax and they will call you to go for food tasting 3 mths b4 your AD, then during that day you choose your wedding favour etc.

I meeting some PG this month.
I going to choose BS this 2 month and see how.

That day I was at Suntec and they had this Bridal show and we walk pass. There is this White Link guy SO RUDE lor. We purposely dont want to tell him that we actully book a date for wedding liao cos if we tell him he sure will bug us and we dont feel like sitting dwn and listen to him at that time. Then he raise his voice abit and ask my HTB "Huh! You still havent plan ya?"

So if anyone of you interested in White link go to the Eunos outlet de.

Feel like slapping him.

Thanks Angeline, jy27 & Meiting.

I'm not having any dinner/lunch...just customary
so I tot there's enuff time for me..I really dino that it takes 2 mths for MTM..

Anyway, I'll go for dat Glamour Bash thingy..
So how's u gals' preparation coming along?

Saggiegirl: Heez..my AD at first was 6th Dec too..But we can't find venue le, so decided to change my AD to 13th...a bit sad cos I prefer 6th Dec. Seems like it's a very auspicious date..=)

Cherie: Orh...okie...heez...we can discuss more when the time draw nearer...maybe can tell me wat to look out for when u meet up with the coordinator. =)

table updated as follow:-
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.12.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jemalene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel @ City Hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>lpguchi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherie</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>A male JP</TD><TD>Teresa </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>wildwood265 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Inter Contiental</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.03.08</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Prof Yu</TD><TD>weiling83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.09.09</TD><TD>Fa Hua Monastery</TD><TD>Ven. Shi Fa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purplzz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slycia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>saggiegirl</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.06.08</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Mrs Chong Mia lian</TD><TD>saggiegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1stJournal</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.04.07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christa</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>My brother and Church mates</TD><TD>ChurchMate</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>christaz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.05.05</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfaery</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.12.08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Suite</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Am.Pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.02.09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.06</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>vineniko </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.08</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning Park</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>yvonnesoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Kew</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.11.06</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.05.08</TD><TD>Yum Char</TD><TD>Mr Chan</TD><TD>lovedardar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel Putting Green</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>suzannaa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.06</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Sme interesting guy..</TD><TD>blurbaby15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Tudor Ballroom</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.12.07</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kathkhor </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.12.06</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Because</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Phoenix Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.12.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>niumeimei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yah..me too going to confirm my wedding gown by october..going to make appt with margaret brides next week..

Excited btb-haha..its abit tough to advise leh..its how badly u want..another few months to photoshoot..

Hi Wen,
my AD photographer is yew kwang.

Hi Ladies.... i am back !! work has been really crazy!€!!! hehe anyway little update on me. stil searching for my Wedding Gown.

As my max budget is $1500 the MTM i can have is only with lace and not with embiodery.
Whereas if i choose OTR, i can get embiodery.

Should I do MTM or get OTR from Bridal Shops? If OTR, if i want to add my detachable shoulders and long long train, would the bridal shop able to do so ? Or should i get ORT from Bridal Shops in JB? Some of my friends say since i am playing this much, might as well get MTM... but some say OTR at least u get to see what it is already... ladies, please share your view on this as I really very lost.

Hui, for makeup artist, i think u can engaged SG make up artist to do so. On multiply, there are few. if u need any, let me know and i can share with u. can add me on msn: [email protected]

btw it is not as scary it is? so we stop at city square and take a cab to venus?

when ur wedding? normally MTM need at least 3mths to get it perfectly done. If detachable features are suitable for ur selected OTR gowns, why not?