Hi mab3ru,
DiGio and Golden Horse are actually under the same company. In cases if u choose GHA then u like gowns from DiGio, you can request to use the gown from DiGio....i think they not bad, their gowns designs are quite nice and special. N most importantly i think if ur nego n bargain skills are good, can managed to ask for alot of things (as i understand from frens who engaged them)
Signoria I think their selling point is their photography. If you like those fairy tale or LOTR kind of feel then they are the one. They will take your photos then digitally enhanced. But gowns wise, i think not as comprehensive and i ever heard of bad service but i not i personally encounter so i cant b sure and service this kind of thing realli very subjective. I would say if you like those digitally enhanced photos then they are probably the choice.
Bridal Elegance, i been there before with my bestie when she was preparing for her ROM. went through their gowns range and i have to say none caught my eyes. And photos wise oso so-so but nv study in details lah.
All in all, i think you should go down and tok to the coordinator...have a feel of their service and most important is to try on their gowns....if they dun allow you to try, then forget about this BS totally.