oooo...actually, my date for Feb 10 has been taken for dinner. luckily, i'm more keen on lunch so upgraded my HIPV package such that I'll have dinner banquet during lunch time...heee...
My WG & CS are in working progress now. The designs were drawn in December last year & my designer is also doing the outfits for my hubby, maid of honor, both mothers & the flower girl.
Just an update - i finally heard back from the Beaufort after my curt email to them. Fingers crossed that our relationship will improve from here onwards.
Cat - Hope everything will turn out fine eventually!
Mashi - I agree with u. Most ppl would be busy eating and chatting... that's why i'm afraid if i play my song list, the whole environment will sound "noisy" though it's juz background music la. Anyway, i still thinking la... dun even know if i can find any nice classical love songs CD.
For love cds, you can try High Society. They have a wide range of love cds to choose - from classical to contemporary to latin etc etc. You can find High Society cds at That CD shop in Raffles City basement.
I think it's typical of us to be particular about the details. It's the details that make our big day special to us mah.
I'm leaving things like ang pow box and guest book till later cos lots of other stuff to figure out now. We just sent my selected PS pics to our PG. Really hope it'll be done in time.
IcePurpleLatte,
if u cant get, y nt u ask ur hotel abt it. they shld hv some cds for the background music.
if they hv, then u can hv 1 less worry liao..
juz came back office from training.. today not much posts uh..
am looking forward to tom too
Noknok.. hmm it doesnt look very appealing to me leh.. since no adhesives we have to wear tight fitting clothes to keep it in place? den mite as well buy normal bra pads which r much cheaper lor..
I'm new to this forum, and has just joined...
My AD is 15th Nov 2009, which is Deepavali, however, I saw earlier post that Deepavali has changed to 17th Oct...
Can I confirm with u all??
Mashi> Ya la.. cause hubby always travelling so everything done ASAP la. ID is fun cause got aircon ma... we have 1 more couple in studio so got to take turns. Its like doing performance like that got to change fast and touch up make up plus redo hairstyle. But hor once OD very hot ah... that one me and hubby dun like... fun part in OD is lots of ang moh will look at you and ask to take photo with you... car pass by will also honk at you sia... Hahah. Yesterday see my OD shot I still can feel the hot weather... hahah but its a experience.
I did not drink too much water before outdoor casue I afraid find toilet outside and still got to carry big gown in the toilet so only after we went back to the bridal shop I start drinking lots of water.
Edited pic will be ready for viewing in May so after that printing so maybe May or June ba.
alright sure...do come if u can...even if it's 9pm we will still be there...just sms me...
oh ya...since most of u selected your gowns then i dun prepare the DVDs anymore ok? if want to see can ask noknok for the link to the pics as her HTB posted them online...