(2009) Brides of year 2009

hahah so paiseh

juz saw the post... so reservation under Mabelline rite? ok see u guys and gals later hehe... i forget today im on leave lol when u ppl say meet today haha...

Christy,
haha... ic.
i c wat my PG recomend also. as i wan to go marina barrage. but never go there b4 lar. so need him to tell me the other location where better. haha..

yeah i see the msg pop up on my outlook cos i receive notification.hehe
this is nice too, but i still like the 1st one, but also depends on what you are using them for?

i think when XKA booked should have decided? she's on half day leave so not checking forum liaoz...

if not then u decide when u reach? just worried some ladies will be in skirt...esp short skirts :P

I wanted to take PS at those yatch berth leh.. places like keppel marina etc.. but duno can lytat go in or not.. or need membership.. anyone has any idea?

Mashi> OH I just went to Marina Berrage last week.. you got my FB can see the pics there... thou not so much... but I find not much choice if to take PS there.

Des&Jol> Do you mean the Keppel Marina or is it Keppel Bay which is located next to the Vivocity that side??

If its next to the Vivocity that one you need to pay in order to take photoshot there. I got the information from my AD PG.

It's also my 1st time meeting you guys! So if I cannot recognise anyone and any of you spotted and can recognise me, pls wave at me?! LOL

no not yet....but was scare to buy resale too cos many time not sure the "history " of that unit hee hee hee.....

How about u...

elyse, u have 2 others to put roses too...so dun need be shy...

u never met us b4...so how can we spot u leh? hahaha...

anyone else wearing skirt/dress?

Christy,
Is it? hmm. saw my frens pics like not bad like tat. haha..

ya. got ur FB. hmm. c hw ba. mayb check wif my PG first. c wat he say. mayb he got some funny ideas... lol...

Mashi> I would suggest that you make a small trip to the place you like and feel if you like the place.. it really help.

At first I want HortPark too but the feeling is not there le.. so I still prefer the Botanic Garden.

Aiyo what funny idea... normally PG will ask your hubby to carry you lor what else.. kiss la.. hug la.

haha, yeah, tats the problem..so muz look real carefully, eg. is the door and wall outside the unit newly paint?? or appear very new...then it may be suspicious tat the unit may hv history w loan shark liao...

Not yet leh...actually I just starting to search just this week...going w agent to view tmr evening..

i like the 2nd combi haha.

btw after counting all my guests, i really do not have enough cards OMG OMG OMG!~!~!~!

But i dont wan to spend extra $ to print them so i decided for my colleagues, i'll do a nice email template to invite them via email. Do you all think it's ok?

Cos not all will turn up as we all work Retail and Sat is gonna be a busy day.

how? how?

christy,
haha
my PG alot of ideas de. he took for my sis n bil. the effect nice. so i use him. haha...
so dun knw wat he will do to us...kaka..

poseidon_gal,
train ur hb. tink to train liao. haha

I haven't taken my PS... its next Mon! =)
Hehe... can't wait!

Not topping up is a wise choice! Don't thing I'm topping up too! I have 42 cos I changed my MTMs to OTR.

lorraine, why don't you ask yr hotel to just give u a few more? You haven't printed yet right? Think they should be compassionate enough to bend the rules and give you just a few more, cos the cards costs them next to nothing. Some ppl might think an email invite might be rude.. even though they may or may not turn up..

tats wat i tot too. cheap and not sincere.

they printed already and i'm able to get them tomorrow. i need about 100cards more.

do you think they will entertain mi?

i was thinking if they wanna charge mi for that then i'll print my own. if it's not too expensive i'll probably ask them to print.

if i print my own. i'll just print postcards invitations rather than folded cards. easier. *headache*

now all the headache things starts coming in. haha.

Hi Qing and Andrea

My coordinator from HIPV sent me an email on how the new ballrm will look like. Go check your email or ask your finace to check to see the new decor. I'm pleased with it from the pictures shown in the email but will still go down nearer the wedding date and after the reno to take a gd look.

hey cyn, me signed up with HIPV just a few days back. my co-ordinator said all HIPV couples will be invited for a viewing session once the ballroom is ready!

dzxz - for me, we are waiting to collect the keys. got our lovenest during the balloting exercise - kallang.

totally agree with triz! that's definitely one good way to identify problematic house. if u are free, consider asking the neighbours too