MORNING ALL!!
I used to have online shop..so im quite familiar wif e ordering from china part...Not that ma fan la frankly speaking..n, our dresses here are too overpriced. Most are selling at 150 to 200% profit, n im not toking abt shopping centres. Postage is VERI cheap..f a few of us share, maybe 10 or 20 bucks each...depending on hw man of us and hw mani we order.
those organising spree charge admin fee coz wanna earn $$ ma...n hor sm of them charge higher than wat is stated in the site lor...
nok,
if ur mum dun mind helping, i can help u to coordinate oso...haha....coz most prob i will order 6 pcs....
our meeting okie la...ended up chatting abt wedding most of the time..haha...
n i've collected my rings oso..have them wif mi now..but havent take pic..haha....2mr then i post show u all..hehe...
lalaa,
thx...was spoilt for choice...haha..too mani nice gowns to select...i chose one princessy gown, with embroidery even on the train...haha..damn glam n shiny...n 1 mermaid cut....bt cant decide between e black or grey design...tot black will look ncer n pc...bt then i look better in the grey design...haizz....n i onli took 2 hours...
juski,
im tinking of buying one silicon bra to try out..coz neva try before...whe's e shop u mentioned?? will be going to far east later wor...