(2009) Brides of year 2009

haha elyse.. lucky im not chubby yet :p only my tummy is chubby.. haha

Noknok.. i went to buy the serum oredi! haha.. not a bad deal.. n got free facial some more

iris,

congrats to u... sure is a happening day for u..

there is no late or early. if ur BS is confident tat they can get wat u wan is ok de lor.
but sometimes go early can take longer time to choose.. go later abit might hv new gowns come in

u can ask when is their new range come in. if come in early mar then can go ard tat time to look look lor. keke.. no harm de..

not superfamous,
that's great to hear!
i still haven't "book" my JP and I know I should look for one already. :P But I dunno who to go for! How did you choose yours?

purinne,
i think restaurant does not necessarily mean not fairytale. why don't you plan on maybe adding more deco/flowers, to fix up the place to your liking? which restaurant u having it at?

lalaa...u giving ur HTB 2 good reasons to wan to massage you is it?

actually hor...ladies, ask ur HTBs lar...anyone keen to go for massage course? i'm sure u all will reward them handsomely during honeymoon :P

hmm...m skeptical abt tis la...coz if reali e serum is tat wonderful, then nobody need to go for plastic surgery le rite...haaha...

haha of cos u wont see fantastic results la xka.. but if its helps to even out n uplift a bit den its good enuf for me..

wah Kath.. didnt noe u wer checkin out my boobs.. lol.. well i can still afford to haf more cleavage..

gosh i cant believe im tokin abt boobs in a forum! haha

wah aroh is so on abt massage.. most of the guys very lazy wen it comes to massage n stuff la..

Wah.. lalaa.. you're fast man.. how come u got free facial?? I dun have.. sob sob.

xka.. true.. but hor.. better then going to those salon and get hard sales.

yea agree wif Noknok.. the sales gals r very nice & helpful.. n they're not pushy at all!

yea at first they forgot abt the facial.. den later she call me n say i entitled for free facial.. valid for a mth.. wen u buy urs? y dun u call n ask dem? maybe they forgot also..

I have a feeling that aroh is only interested into massaging the front of eva.. :p

aroh.. honeymoon go for spa liao loh... still ask the other half massage for you.. both should be equally tired right??

Haha...Lalaa,dun put it dat way lar. it's hard not to take notice when ur sitting juz beside rite? Juz take a set of gd bra n e rite outfit n u'll get a nice cleavage. Anyways...if it really works, let me noe ok...haha

all guys r into massage.But they tend to focus on 2 specific locations oni.

xka.. the serum can only do a little I believe.. it'll nv transform from A cup to a D cup one.. that one really need plastic surgery liao.

I bought mine in Dec.. think maybe tat time dun have ba.. cos their facial if I'm not wrong is at Joo Chiat branch. That's their flagship store. That time I go super empty one.

Maybe I go down again to buy soon.. finishing 2nd bottle liao.. wanna buy before the promotion ends.

hey lalaa...depends also de...it's intimate and comfy to be massaged by ur hubby right? it's so different being massaged by a strange (though skilled) pair of hands right?

nok...honeymoon can go spa...but learning massage can be useful on other trips...or when she comes home from work n so tired... esp if she still have to prepare dinner and stuff...can give a nice massage with massage oil as reward to wife mar...plus washing the dishes...hahaha...

hhhmmm...kath...no comments abt that...hahaha...i cannot ans for the other guys...

wah...if can go from A to D either add silicon or pump air...hahaha...wonder which feels better?

uh oh.. now everyone knows kath was concentrating on lalaa liao.. haha.

Anyway.. anyone knows how to get rid of tan lines ah?? I hv go into the sun for more then half a year liao.. but the lines are still there leh.. how ah?? Have a bad feeling that they won't be gone. Some more I feel like going swimming to tone up.. swimming at night really will get dark also ah?? now i scared.

aroh,
i dun tink ur main aim is to giv her reward lor...more likely is to reward urself...hahaha...

lalaa,
now tat kath mentioned it, n i recall back, u are not 'small' lor....okie ma....

hey hey..dun like dat lar ur..i shy leh. first time meet up, everyone sure check out everyone mah. But since Lalaa seemed so concerned abt her ahem,dats y i tot i'll give her some assurance lor.

nok,
have you tried whitening moisturizer?? can put daily, then do body scrub once a week, and use e whitening shower foam...

im doing tis to get rid of mi five cents and ten cents...can see tat some are lighter le...

xka.. guess wat.. I've a few bottles of whitening moisturiser.. everytime buy liao will use for the first few days.. then end up put there let my sister finish liao.. haha.. I'm simply.. super lazy..

kath.. think u fly to china jump into yellow river also no use liao.. haha

tan some more.. then I must find a place in sg that can tan nude liao.. if not still have the lines right??

kath...u can ask ur HTB help u with that too...

:P

XKA, must be reward myself meh? tiring for the guy you know...? (the massage part...i'm not refering to the after-massage part...)

sob sob.. I must remind myself to do all those then... that means waking up even earlier.. cannot do at night.. my dogs will lick the moisturizer off me.

Talking about that.. I recall something.. lalaa.. got do sit up or not?? haha..

iris,
hmm. haven do much. waitin for my 1st fitting next wk. keke..

now looking for wedding songs. which is tough as i wan chinese songs only. lol

any recomendation for 1st dish song??

lalaa,
nxt time u meet us, muz wear smting low cut hor, then we can check it out...hahaha....

aroh,
whe got tired?? no pain no gain u koe....massage and at the same time *ahem* touch whereva u wan to touch....lolzz...

aroh.. kath got check out eva's one too leh.. haha.. she din exclude hers

xka.. hair also the same thing.. use mask.. last time i use 3x weekly.. very effective. After that I use baby oil as moisturiser.. Cheap and effective.. a drop will do.

those shops that sell shampoo all those have, jus ask them can liao.. watsons also have, guardian also have.. many places have leh.. more commercialized brands like Dove, Loreal, etc.

nok...let kath check lor...i cannot stop mar...

other guys wanna check i also bo bian...got pretty WTB let others check also dun matter...limited to eyes only though...only i get to touch... (her hands lar...dun think too far...)

nok never check ur email liao ar...

Aroh, my HTB has been consistent in helping me with dat...haha.

XKA,i hv hair problem too. esp when i spray n gel so much. My ends r dry.The only thing to do now is to NOT perm,nor colour nor rebond. Juz go for regular treatment lor. Im very lazy to do my own treatment at hm.At most juz apply leave-on treatment after wash.

I'm not doing anything xtra for wedding actually. I reckon dat hair n complexion has to be maintained consistently. N since i dun hv much time now, i juz leave them as it is lor. At most dun eat too much n drink too much beer juz to maintain abit of curves for now.

So scary (regarding checking each other out), next meetup I don't dare to show up liao!!! I am self-conscious and insecure...