One very gd hair mask/serum will be keratase.Not cheap tho. If u dun mind oily,can use olive oil too.NOt those for cooking lar.those for application. Watson's shld hv.
aroh,
Me too! Had a long meeting again this morning. So depressing... Boss kept threatening (jokingly) if project can't meet end Dec deadline, then my honeymoon leave will not be approved. I know he will approve la, but poor thing he has to cover me while I'm gone and our deadline is mad, mad, mad... Sigh!
Ok, end of grumbling. More work better than no work!!! Btw, when's our next meetup? If Cafe Cartel no more, we can go TCC at Funan? Nice and quiet. Or go Harry's at Chijmes!
belle98> hi belle98, who is your coordinator for your solemnization? I'm getting very worried about their services now. Both my coordinators have left and nobody informed me at all about until I called yesterday to enquire... For my decoration, I was thinking of using helium balloons or flowers to decorate the place. What about you?
saggiegirl> wow! put on weight? How I wish I'm you... *envy* I was trying on their gowns to have an idea of which style would fit me best. unfortunately too fat lah.. zip can't close up so had to use rubber bands to tie the dress together!
Nok, the company did ground flts but my roster is stil ok. At least i stil have flts n not on standby. But my flts r shorter so in between wil get some off days. Tink coming months will be much worse.im prepared to volunteer for unpaid leave soon. At least can prepare for wedding.
Woo hoo! Just want to say this, we might change honeymoon destination... Might go to Europe afterall!!! HTB decided spending 10k for Maldives is not worth it. =p
kath,
Ya, that's what my colls said too. If only going for 2 weeks, then choose only 2 countries. I definitely want to go Italy. Which other country will you vote as must-go? Hehe...
I tink switzerland has really beautiful scenery. After seeing churches and architectures,u might wanna go to e Alps for a change or to Greece for their beaches.
For us,we r taking 2 wks juz in 1 location bcos HTB dun like to rush n prefers to see e whole of 1 country. I'll be either Italy and Greece still.
elyse.. think they will transfer those couples to another BS.. but the contract mite not be the same.. n also dunno how abt the gowns selected.. scary hor..