(2009) Brides of year 2009

juski,
u took up ur BS pkg wifout trying the gowns??? Hmm...IMO, ur legs not reali touching e 'cancan' la..its made of those plastic net...hmm..duno hw to describe...bt i dun tink wearing stockings will help though...tink will tear ur stockings leh...

lalaa,
take turns to go lor...nobody ask u to squeeze...haha...u veri funnie leh...haha

n e silicon ting has NO push-up....i tink its more suitable for those A cups de...aniting bigger, i tink tape is betta....

aroh,
yes...u didnt read wrongly...its masking tape..tats wat some stars use oso...imagine la..e dress so thin n revealing u tink their boobs reali so big n firm meh?? small got small pros and big got big cons oso...god is fair to all...no one is perfect...

lalaa,
ur frend got alot of hair?? i tried using before leh...it's nt tat painful wor...u can use those surgical tapes..bt then not tat sticky...if u are e sort sweat alot de, i still recommend e normal masking tape...

n, wats a bit of pain compared to being e prettiest bride??

juski.. u wanna wear stockings?? gosh im oredi thinkin how hot its gonna be wif dat huge gown over me.. still wear stockin n burn to death ah.. lol

ok...not my department...i never go research so much...think many guys will benefit from today's topic...

GUYS!!! please read what ur WTB have to go thru just to wear that sexy gown on that day!!!

akino> me also share the same thing..need to reach woodlands (hubby's place) by 9am

2 weeks later i will select my gowns & hubby will choose his suits

just came back from club med bintan...so relaxing and had fun at archery...

hi raine

i got to see my photo layout this friday.
so fast and i thought i have to wait till mid march. hopefully they can give mi the softcopy soon too cos my friend is helping mi with the cartoon animation and photo montage.

now only need to finalize my wedding invitation card and the guest list .. headache !!!! and im going to attend my night class soon .... i can feel the stress coming !!! lols

aniwae, silicon bra is juz like strapless bra lor..for those gals who wear strapless bra n e bra doesnt drops as they walk n run, then most prob silicon bra is enuff for u...

those who are 'bigger' and has more gravity working on u will most probably be pulling ur bra n top e whole nite..haha...use wat u tink suits u beta ba...

aroh.. for ur benefit of doubt.. silicon bra is two pieces stick on one, in the centre, there's a clip, so if 'paste' further apart and then clip, will be 'pushed' together.

Geez.. today is bra day ah??

Oh.. I bought Nubra from Suntec. The featherlite one. suppose to be the original woh.. I tried the fake one before, Nubra does feel more secure, as it more sticky.

I am thinking of buying direct from US leh. use vpost ship over. cheaper.

xka,
My Chinese name is Wee Wee leh. Thot u were talking about me... Turns out u were referring to peeing. LOL

No need to wear bra right? Coz the gown would have paddings already... Am I mistaken? =p

Silicon bras tend to slip once u started to sweat!!!

xka.. silicon one is stick on lah.. I dun like stripless. will slowly make its way down.. the stick on one is better.. for big boobs one can use the featherlite type.. it's make of cloth, much lighter.

Wah lao... masking tape.. wait after that got rashes how??

nok,
push together is for e squeezing effect..not e support part rite...

does it push up???i duno coz i neva use before...didnt c e need to try as sure not enuff support de...

lalaa,
Actually there are fashion tape (actually nipple tape) which should be better than masking tape. Why ur friend used masking tape... Must be painful like crazy!

HIGH FIVE!!! ELYSE...

MI chinese name is SHiSHi...haha..so peepz oso call mi wee wee..haha....

ya la...got paddings..bt some peepz stil wan wear...in case of accident..haha...

saw a bride wrote some whe tat someone stepped on e brides eg and her top came off...duno real or bluff...haha..

I bought mine at 20% discount. about $60+

hmmm.. for gown trying better wear, unless u dun mind e coordinator seeing lah.. cos some gowns need their help to wear.

elyse, think depend on e gown leh.. although got padding, but the cleavage effect still has to come from your own mah.. my mum was asking me to use the silicon one. she say her models not big enough also use that. (she's in the clothing industry)

learning something new mar...must never give up any chance to learn something new right?

even though i wun have much use with this knowledge lar...so just keep quiet now n read lor...

xka, it won't push 'up' but it pull both together, creating the cleavage effect. ehh.. I think that's wat we want right. Silicon one will make u look bigger, cos it's thicker, but it's also heavier. Featherlite one is lighter.

lalaa.. got size lah.. cupsize loh.. A, B, C or D I think.. can search for it online lah. There's only one website, US one.

elyse,
padding is to 'not show' ur nipples ma...push up is to push up ur breasts...so u look fuller...

nok,
ay...it wun work for mi...will look saggy if no push up...so even if squeeze oso not nice..tink i stil got to use tape...

xka.. no bra no cleavage leh.. sorry ah.. mine not those E cup.. naturally got cleavage.. haha..

my mum say my one not big enough leh.. sob sob.. keep saying.. dun lose weight anymore lah.. in front aeroplane liao.

Elyse, although got padding hor, but the padding won't really support ur breast one, and padding usually hard one, so for some gowns may seem a bit like 'empty'. For me, I personally feel more secure with something beneath, just in case.

yea better to use sumthg below the padding of gowns to be safe.. last time i rem seein a forwarded email wer the brides gown had slipped down a little n her nipples wer visible! scary!

nok,
But my friends all never wear bras... LOL

As for gown selection, I think one of my friends will help me change. =p

xka,
Really ah? That's scary... Reminds me of a Jap video I saw a long time ago. Some guys purposely ran up to random gals and pulled down their tube tops together with the bras...

elyse,
i neva see before leh..forward me leh...haha...i veri tiko..haha

nok,
mine reali cant...i need someting wif suport..mine realli need support if not sure saggy de...even day to day wear oso need support le leh...whe got gown dun need support..haha..

xka.. i may haf the jap video n the gown nipple showing pics emails at home in my hotmail.. later i go home n send u.. wads ur email ah?

My friend said the BS sew extra paddings in for her, so that there are no empty space... She's very small de. And she didn't wear any bras! =p