(2009) Brides of year 2009

noknok

lalaa eat snake ah.. 2 hours.. best

I know.. lalaa.. we must really fast during lent this year.. haha.. then auto slim down le.. i hope.

btw, lalaa.. ur church quite near my place leh..

juski22

Nok> $5 for the workshop?? to leard belly dance?

As for JP is 3month before, u can book them.

R u all using any special VOWS on ROM?

winnie_gal

Vallous: so sweet ur hubby

dizonne

yup juski, i oso heard is 3 mths..bt some btbs veri kiasu sae e pop ones all taken...haizz..oso duno hw true la...

yup..we'll b writing our own vows...in fact, im forcing him to write now..haha...

nok, can u sms mi ur no @ 94823626? i need to ask u ting abt ur reno....

lalaa_27

as long as dun disappear too long durin lunch everytime.. n as long as finish all work on time its ok mah..

oo izit Noknok.. den if u free on sep26th, u can drop by the church for my wedding mass..

Noknok how u gonna fast for lent? im thinkin of stayin away from all alcohol n clubbin durin lent lor.. n maybe juz fish n vege diet..

as for vows.. both me & HTB prefer the tradional 'I Do' vows in church

dizonne

btw, juski, mrs teo is reali not bad wor...mi bf got mi proposal bouquet from her...n she onli charge 10bucks per lily for vdae leh...i tink its reali reasonable lor...

tink im going to cfm her for mi decor..no need to tink le..haha...

one more ting off e list..keke...

lalaa_27

XiaoKeAi.. lent is a catholic thingy la.. for 40 days bfore Good Friday..
need to fast durin dat period.. usually i dun follow.. but dis yr think i will.. since gettin married.. so will be a sacrifice plus lose weight.. so kill 2 birds wif 1 stone.. hee

raine24

yay now my hard-copy photo albums are ready! will collect them tomorrow. my chasing is successful!!

Just spoke to my printers over the weekend. whoa.. the printing for everything (church & dinner) will cost me $560 lor..
cos the church invite cards are custom made.. will be collecting them this saturday.

Also spoke to my hotel on sat, will do my food tasting early March. Need to confirm menu and decor theme etc soon. Getting a sample emcee script and programme from them too.

Got my peranakan tea set for my tea ceremony too..

irritant

wah...someone actually miss mi...i'm touched...hahaha...

not too well today lar...doc say see too much computer...ask mi lay off for a day look less...how to look less when i'm in IT? hahaha...

lalaa, eva say wan to see the actual GTi and TT before deciding...how to find on the road? so i planning to bring her to leng kee to see at the showroom...see from outside can le...

i confirmed my solemnizer already but that's cos i know him thru someone else. dun need to be popular de lar...as long as ROM ack his signature and your marriage is a happy one. who cares who the solemnizer is? :p

most likely will write my own vows...more unique...think eva's too busy so i will do it...

sort of decided on the theme for the wedding: RED HOT PASSION....so most things will be RED! hahaha...

XKA, haven hear from u abt ur dad's quote leh...i wanna confirm by this friday...met so many contractors liaoz...getting blur...went ikea to get ideas as well...

w33lp

xka,
Understand how u feel... My auntie also that kind of person. Very irritating... You are worse coz she's your MIL... But got to bear coz you have to 'kan ta lian she' from now on... Next time, just one ear in and one ear out.

irritant

elyse, i wondered to requrest guests to come in red too but eva dun wan as most prob we will be choosing a red EG and with red roses all over the ball room...so she dun wan the guests to be in the same color as her...

most prob XD tie in the morning will be red...wedding car should be red...GTi or TT if i can convince her lor...her JM dresses will be red too...man u's home jersey that red! hahaha...

noknok

lalaa.. most prob then not I'll still be on my Honeymoon during ur wedding leh.. haha

Lent ah.. follow tradition.. one meal per day.. see how long can I last.. haha.. 40 days.. think i cannot make it man.

dizonne

aroh,
need more info from u leh...u free tonite?? can call u to clarify on certain stuffs?? i checked wif him le..he sae e descriptions are rather general...he need more details to giv u a betta quote...like tv console, need to tell him roughly hw mani feet, etc...if not, how to quote u accurately...

he told mi some contractors will either giv u a max quote to begin wif, or giv u low low, then add tis n tat, or giv u substandard stuffs...

irritant

hey XKA, u can call mi anytime but got headache today so may be sleeping on n off in case u cannot reach me...

i got idea from ikea so will be looking for something similar to it...can provide ur dad a pic...call mi n i can tell u more...

w33lp

aroh,
I will only have 1 white gown for my ceremony, so I can get my guests to come in red. =p

Eh if that's the case, yours and eva's underwear must be red too!!! =p

lalaa_27

elyse.. do we really need help wen we go toilet in our WG??
last time my fren say dat wen her sis went toilet, she had to go inside n help her hold up the gown! so embarrasing! il try my best not to go toilet in my WG! hehe

irritant

hahaha...so is that supposed to turn them on or something? i tot bra usually will be wearing those nude silicone stick ons?

underwear wise...hhhmmm...no idea...hahaha...

lalaa_27

hahaha.. oh yea tokin abt undergarments.. do u gals (aroh u can close eyes) noe if they have girdles dat juz wrap ard the tummy? not the underwear girdle type.. cos dats so uncomfy!

dizonne

wah lao...u all getting notty again..haha...

cant wear red undies la...will it show on e gown??

ay...lalaa, u neva share toilet wif peepz before???

tink it depends on e gowns u wearing...if those super huge and bulky type, u sure need someone to help..if eg no need la...

aroh,not all willl wear silicon bras...depends on individual 'size' n comfort level...some juz use tapes to stick lor...

dizonne

lalaa,
have...most bra shop got sell la...in fact i tot girdles are all juz e tummy part?? the bra is actuali a separate piece??

w33lp

lalaa,
How to go toilet on your own when u are wearing the long gown together with that 'pon pon' thing? Surely someone has to go and hold for u... Or just don't go toilet lor. =p

lalaa_27

huh XiaoKeAi u mean u share toilet wif ppl bfore?? i cannot bear the thot of peeing in front of someone leh!

thot usually girdle comes together wif the panty.. or together wif bra.. got juz for ard the tummy? I saw Guardian had.. but its for post natal mainly..

lalaa_27

elyse.. think il juz hold n dun go toilet.. until i change to my EG or sumthg.. hehe

hahaha.. braless.. lol.. i dun wan anythin dats not supposed to be shown to be shown! lol

dizonne

lalaa,
u go lingerie shop or dept store c...got la....

share as in go wee wee together lor...no body ask u to go stare at e person wee wee..haha...bt change in same toilet, duno hav la..haha...

elyse,
u not wearing aniting??? haha..

lettingo

desjo

did you come for the kite flying eventually?
many families with children came.... and very fun!! so long never play kite....

dizonne

lalaa,
e silicon ting hor onli works for people wif normal size boobs...those slightly beta developed de hor cant wear tat...coz not enuff support...will end up looking saggy....

if urs is tis case, i advise u to use e nipple tape, then use masking tape for support...support as in push up la...

irritant

masking tape to support? hahaha...sorry ah...i cannot help but comment...i was trying very hard not to comment abt a topic i'm not familiar with...

anyway elyse, i dun need to know that!!! hahaha...

lalaa_27

huh XiaoKeAi, 1 cubicle got only 1 toiletbowl mah.. how u wee wee together? wallao.. hahaha

ooo ok.. the silicon ting got push up effect o not ah?

rierie

hey stersang, no worries! you will definitely be able to see snow! my london colleagues were complaining to me abt the heavy snow. but guess u better check out the weather in advance

lalaa_27

yea my fren very well endowed.. n she use maskin tape.. at nite wen take out she say was damn painful.. until she neva let her hubby touch also.. poor guy.. lol!