(2009) Brides of year 2009

Hi Winny,

You got mail

Done with my wedding..
Got ppl say food nice, also got ppl say not nice...
Friends all find the ambience nice, atmosphere very good... but relatives think otherwise, because ours not the traditional kind of banquet...
was sad that relatives dun like, but overall, i truly enjoyed myself... done our dance and everyone commented that it is very well done..

anyway, i am glad that its over, at the same time, also sad that its over just like that... after a year's preparation...

Hi all! I am back! miss u gals here!

Thoroughly enjoyed my AD! Met some of my old classmates n many said I looked gorgeous!

Everything went on smoothly with some hiccups here n there e.g. PG was late for 1 hr in the morning, thus I could not go out for photoshoot and makeup process n jiemeis prep were not shot!
Then fake eyelashes dropped in the morning cos I teared! Else, everything went on fine.

Like All, I m watching my morning express again n again. all my guests complimented the morning express. they felt it was very well done. will upload on multiply to share w all brides here. Surprisingly, we earned a bit frm our banquet. Really big thanks to relatives n frens.

Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves despite sleeping on less than 2 hrs... Now, m looking forward to living w hubby! Many ppl r looking forward to good news frm us! Hee...

kath, oh...much later...cos our date was 10 10 10 initially...only changed to 20 09 09 in early aug as mum feel 2010 too long already...maybe she impatient for grandchild...i'm only child mar...she's mid 60s already...

Hi girls..

I'm a 01 Nov BTB.. have already semi settled my hotel... and booked my BS long long ago...
Headache about what type of gowns I want, and AD PG and VG... totally clueless..
I also wanna go Greece for HM~! I think that place is absolutely gorgeous! =)

hi all.... i jus had a wonderful wedding too... everything was great, gowns, make up.. Four Seasons Hotel was great too... service and all... really great... cant wait for my pics... btw, grace, hw u upload the morning express onto multiply? its on dvd right? hw to save into PC and upload? must save as a file on PC itself 1st right?

Iam... mine is in a CD... it's in Windows Media Player format... My hubby converted it to quicktime format which is .mov. Then, upload lo.

I asked him.. he said u need some DVD grabber or something. Hee...

I cant wait for my pics too! I already disturb my 2 PGs that night and ask them for the photos quick! Haha... they buay tahan me...

haha...glad all of you enjoyed the day too...

it can be daunting that preparations for over a yr and done in a day. But no worries as it is just a start. Of cos, this is also the start to the 'real' marriage with all the sweet and also troublesome stuff too.

Yup I agree with grace..every elders and ppl sure will say, "zao shen gui zi.." I heard plenty of them during tea ceremony too.

I copy straight from DVD then load onto multiply.

Hi lam, Four Seasons service should be great. Its one of my shortlisted hotels too. Conrad was perfect tat night and our 4 days of stay too.

hi grace, read ur blog..the hiccups are okay and damm funny..dun worry too much. I think we also have, but very minor so we din bother abt it. So everything went smoothly.

hi hui, dont worry abt negative comments. There sure to have and you cannot satisfy all. If you satisfy relatives, friends will feel a bore. If you satisfy friends, relatives will have culture shock. So just do what you want your wedding to be like and tat will do.

we should all stick ard till we get our AD pics and videos then share the funny things that happen on that day.

I am getting my AD pics today...really excited.

Wow Vallous! I am excited for u too! I shall wait patiently for my AD pics. Yup, that was a long blog entry. Wrote it while everything's still fresh in my mind. I Don't want to forget this details. Although they are very minor details, it just spiced up the wedding itself!

Really miss my gowns and the wedding day!

Hi June,

Welcome. U can do some research by looking at bridal magazine then decide what type of gowns u prefer. Your gowns is MTM?? Me too clueless about AD PG & VG. Sourcing around and checking the average market rate.

princessxue...When I doing my research found a couple of PG not bad...you may want to try AM.PM Photography or 1950photography...they are not bad...

VG you can look for a company name YappyPrduction(should end with an ies but this forum seems to not allow me to type ...I only came to know them when I attend my friend wedding recently..quite good...
Hope it helps.

Hi Winny,

If u r considering phototaking in Hk, u can try My Dream Wedding- BS in SG. I really love the quality of the pics and its really convenient for you to arrange the PS in HK as the coordinators will plan for u U dun have to travel back and forth as the photos will be viewed and chosen in SG.

Vallous, that's fast... you are getting your photos already... My PG told me 4-6 weeks... ahh... ok I shall wait patiently too!

Girls, on my wedding day, I had the stress, the hiccups and anything that can happen on any AD too... However, I think I was too happy to be bothered by them haha... All left behind the back of the mind...

Let's continue a beautiful marriage like the lovely actual day ~ Always! =)

wendy> yup...agnes is a very nice lady..not pushy at all... :D we are really lucky to have her around to plan our wedding...she is good in follow up with timelines and scheduling our apptments....

<font color="0077aa">Hi Pinkpt, thank you for your advise. Have you already signed with them?

Can you send me a PM if you have?

Thank you!!

ya cosyouaremygal

i had hiccups that day too.... but i was really very happy with many other things, really like a dream wedding to me that night... i think i should be like you, only think about the happy stuffs and forget about the hiccups...

hi Elf88 (Joan),

thanks for ur info. ur details hav been updated as follow:-

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Mandarin Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel (Mercury Ballroom)</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>0204</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Orchard Ballroom 1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>24.03.08</TD><TD>Coffee Club Milennia Walk</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.12.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jemalene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel @ City Hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>lpguchi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine Lin</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Phoenix</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherie</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>A male JP</TD><TD>Teresa </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>wildwood265 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig pig</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerri</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The wedding Present</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yoyo</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Vista Room</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.09</TD><TD>Keppel Island (Marina @ Keppel Bay)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Inter Contiental</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.03.08</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Prof Yu</TD><TD>weiling83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt function room</TD><TD>Venerable Shi Fa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purplzz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Room</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slycia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Mecury Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel, waterfall lounge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>saggiegirl</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.06.08</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>Mrs Chong Mia lian</TD><TD>saggiegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>jklyn</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @Beach Road</TD><TD>Stamford Room</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Space @my humble house</TD><TD>Mr. Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>maxiblur</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.08.08</TD><TD>Stardus club house</TD><TD>Mr. Wee Toon Fok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>akino</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Qianxi Lou</TD><TD>Diamond Ballroom</TD><TD>FrenchBridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.05.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower_freesia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Keppel Club)</TD><TD>Keppel Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>City Harvest Church</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smurfz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tricia Tan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel MC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>HX</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.01.09</TD><TD>Royal Plaza on Scotts</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Garfieldhello </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Chervons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elf88 (Joan)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>winny</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Ballroom (Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anglelina</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Spring Court Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>huanhwan</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1stJournal</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.04.07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christa</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>My brother and Church mates</TD><TD>ChurchMate</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>christaz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.05.05</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfaery</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.12.08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Attica ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.02.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>PeonyJade Resturant</TD><TD>Mr KohKokweng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel (Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Suite</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Am.Pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.02.09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.06</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>vineniko </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junie Ang</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand plaza park hotel, City hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Juniemoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendy teow</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Santiago (TBC)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.08</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning Park</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>yvonnesoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Kew</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Ang</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.03.09</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Phoenix Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>niumeimei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.11.06</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.05.08</TD><TD>Yum Char</TD><TD>Mr Chan</TD><TD>lovedardar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel Putting Green</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>suzannaa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.06</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Sme interesting guy..</TD><TD>blurbaby15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Tudor Ballroom</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.12.07</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kathkhor </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.12.06</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happycake</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolfy</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M-Hotel</TD><TD>Anson Room</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>M Hotel Anson Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Cathleong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Because</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Church / TBA</TD><TD>- / TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybride</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Religious Place / Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>- / Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Fame Bridal @ yishun</TD><TD>Aarron Teo (Free Lance photographer)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ferlis</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel - Club Chinois</TD><TD>Antica Ballroom</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal De Coulture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kit</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding news</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>29.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Brides</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Pre-Wedding PS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Bands / Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ahsren</TD><TD>5-Jun-09</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>Wen Wen Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Soo Kee Jewellery </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Reallove</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Pritemps (JB)Yvonne creative(SIN)</TD><TD>Pulau Redang (Done) SIN-TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yew kwang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Seoulover</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jolin Tan</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>GHA(Tampines)</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures</TD><TD>Lighthouse Studio</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jun Lim</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Pritemps (JB)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Pink Piglet</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Hui</TD><TD>7/6 (AD) &amp; 8/6(dinner)</TD><TD>Seletar B***dway</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Not engaging</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Wedding band-Yours Truly </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Esther </TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoidean</TD><TD>Mojoidean</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>2009 btb</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Kodomo</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>One eye click</TD><TD>Ichiro Films</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Eclarity </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>8-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Goldheart </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Chaos</TD><TD>13/6(rom) 14/6 (dinner)</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (reception) 1degree 15 marina (dinner)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>fluttering tails</TD><TD>13/06(rom) 14/6 (AD)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>eternal mates</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal veil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Fairys' inc </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yew kwang</TD><TD>Substance Films</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Fairys' inc </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fang</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Patricia Khoo</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Flamingo </TD><TD>Ave 8</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Park Royal(Beach Rd)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Noella</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>excited btb</TD><TD>16-Jun-09</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Taiwan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Josi Gems/Larry Lazare </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>16-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Dean Studios</TD><TD>Dean Studios</TD><TD> Friend</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Gold and Silver </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Estralita</TD><TD>16-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Stiobes</TD><TD>18-Jun-09</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Patsy</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Seletar B (AMK)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Eureka29</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Margaret Brides/Kai </TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>Chor Hui</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Luvreia</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Silholette</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lighted pixels</TD><TD>Vocare mediaChijmes Hall</TD><TD></TD><TD>Josi Gems;Compass Entertainment </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>21-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>One eye click(Terry)</TD><TD>one eye click</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jazel</TD><TD>21-Jun-09</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront(Waterfront Ballroom)</TD><TD>Tiffany and Co </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Buzzing Bees</TD><TD>22-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sharon Chen</TD><TD>22-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>25-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>One eye click(Terry)</TD><TD>Bro in law</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront(Grandballroom)</TD><TD>Cartier Love Rings </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>San</TD><TD>26-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Wen</TD><TD>27-Jun-09</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront(Grandballroom)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>junegirlie</TD><TD>27-Jun-09</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Substance Film</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Planner-Wedding Entourage </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Columon</TD><TD>28-Jun-09</TD><TD>Martini G</TD><TD>Clementi Bright Photo Studio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>-Planner:Truly Harmony -Live band:Wedding Harmony/Ring-Furrer Jacot </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Larissa Chua</TD><TD>28-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Queennie</TD><TD>28-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

i have also changed my ROM date. it will be at the ROM premise as well, on 14 April 09. we won't have any friends or relatives coming, just our immediate family with us. small group, short and sweet.

I just settled my wedding and evening shoes

Got the evening ones at anna nichi as well..

Im actually thinking of placing a little candle light on every table...my future sis in law help me to look out liao.at ikea..and its very cheap..im looking at the red ones..8 candles for $4 plus..but the little glass for the candle is abt 1.80 for 3 glasses..but im wondering does the hotel provide candlelight if we request..hmmm.going to email my coordinator..

Hi Winny, just sent u a PM. Yep i signed up with them already. After going thru countless shops, i feel that MDW has the best photography. I wanted to try JWN, but felt the backdrop of Taiwan didnt seem like u were there.

Hi rain, surprised to see my name in the table but tat was a pleasant surprise.

Usually, hotel would liaise with the florist but no harm requesting frm them.

Dear Happy28
When i click on the hyperlink, i dun see anything. Could you please either let me have his contact number or website.
Many thanks.

Hi Raine, i m yip. I noted that yr ROM date is the same as my AD date. Both our BS are at French Bridal. Wat a coincidence.
Congratulation to you.

hi..
im getting married in 2010.and im all confused oready. Just attend the wedding showcase in expo yday. Jus your opinion what do u guys think of a double wedding?? meaning 2 couples?

hi yip, u're new here? welcome!

actually my AD date is 1 May 09. I'm getting married in church, so its not really an ROM but guess its considered tt for convenience.
So you're an FB bride too? congrats to you too! Who's your designer/coordinator? What are your WG and EG like? when did you sign up with them?

Welcome back Grace,Hui &amp; Iam,
Glad u have a wonderful wedding..

Grace, I suppose all ur guest must hv compliment on ur wedding album?How much did u pay to the MUA?Btw how come ur PG can be late 1hr..but dun wori,there r other beautiful moments he captured

Hui, dun get so bothered by ur relatives's feedback.Most impt is you are happy &amp; enjoy the whole process..me have my hiccups too..but let's see only the best part.btw hw's the jin dei?

Me too also sad..quite contradicting..haha..one hand glad is over,another hand is sad &amp; miss the preparation,gowns &amp; wedding ;p afterall we go thru so much to plan for our wedding..keke

Wish all of you a blissful &amp; joyous marriage

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elyse</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>Angeline Loi(Freelancer)</TD><TD>Kevin Then (SG Bridal)</TD><TD>Ong Aik Soon (Freelancer)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/9/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noknok</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Crown Plaza Hotel (T3)</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Amanda (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Stanley (SLCC)</TD><TD>Chris woon</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>arieswolfy</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicxy</TD><TD>20/09/2010</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Fanny</TD><TD>Carvin Hu</TD><TD>36 Frames </TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Almond (La Belle Couture)</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD></TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>juski22</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>Superstar (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Legend</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS</TD><TD>29/09/2010</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Meritus</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

SS,
sry..tink i muz be sleeping..i veri sotong de...sry sry...

nixcy,
oic..when i went there, bth ballrooms alreadi taken for dinner..n i didnt want to risk, in case rain..haha...n lunch too rush for me le...

i tot e white fence and the grass patch are the same area?? little garden near e pool?? u mean e one in front of e table tennis table??

i koe wedding cars got peugeot convertible for rent...dun heard tat theor service not veri good...mini cooper shld b easy. You might want to see if you can rent from private owners...Might be cheaper and they are usuali more flexible.

noknok,
ask mi la..i wearing lens for more than 10 years le..haha...permenant lens is definitely more comfy than disposable la..bt then sm pple tink tat disposable is cleaner.. Actuali, to me, if you clean ur lens properly, they are the same.

I dun reali like disposable coz im veri lazy..since i throw them away after 1 month, i usually dun wash them..In fact, I can wear them for up to 2 weeks without removing lor...i veri terror hor...haha

fifteenmay,
im printing them on magnets..not sending email le..tot of passsing to relatives during CNY..haha...havent told anione yet...even mi parents oso 4gt which dae..zzzz...

btw, check wif you all...anyone booked JP le??

XKA - U better go for lasik b4 the germs do infections to ur eyes.. 2 wks no washing is terrible man.. haha

My wedding will be solomised by the priest, so he'll be my JP, no trouble le.. hee

I went for my first meet up on friday. She told me it'll only be looking at the gowns as there's not enough time to select the gowns loh. But in the end she made me try on a few gowns leh.. I try like less then 10 I'm tired liao. can't imagine actual selection date man. I asked her how many times usually ppl need to go down and select. She say all different leh.. some even go down 4-5 times to try before selecting.

I'll be going down for my first selection on the 31st Jan. A bit early cos I wan my mum to be there with me. she'll be going back to SH after CNY le. My PS is on the 24 April.

The boss gave me an option to MTM my gown FOC leh.. should I take it up?? On one hand I lazy to go through all the details. On the other hand, I wan something unique leh.. sigh.

Hee.. selected my wedding ring as well over the wkend. will be in time for the photoshoot.. hee

noknok,
eek...i dun wan lasik la...scare pain...aniwae, been wearing lens so mani years le...its juz a bad habit tat i have...after i finish tis batch of disposable, will go back to permanent lens le..

since they offer you free, then juz take it lor...but make sure they write in black and white la..hahaha..worse come to worse, if dun like, can alwaes opt for OTR..

whe u got ur rings from?? got pic to show?? mi rings alreadi okie since last mth, but no time to go collect..will collect aft CNY and show u all...

JP too early...i asked b4...they say check with them again 3 months before AD...which means june...

i got a friend who wear 1 day disposable lens for up to 2 weeks without removing...XKA, at least yours is a 1 month disposable...

doing in church with priest as solemnizer usually can confirm much earlier...since mine is JP can only confirm 3 months before AD.

XKA, the worse thing abt LASIK is not the pain...pain is only 1 day at most...it's 3 days cannot wash hair and scared of light like vampires...1 week sleeping with eye shield in case you rub your eyes when sleeping...1 month no contact sports or swimming...all those eyedrops over at least a month that's irritating...

is it? i read somewhe tat some of them alreadi booked jp..i tot of being kiasu and ask earlier..haha..

zzz...tink i stick to mi lens betta...ay...actuali 2 weeks nt mi max...tink mi record is 1 mth..haha..

my eyes cannot take contacts for that long...even with the moist version at most tahan 12 hours...nothing more...

tonight will be going to patch it up...hope everything will be sharp from tml...

hey desjO, I din hear any compliments on my wedding album leh. Maybe I din ask haha.

I paid $160 I think. she came to my house at 530am. And I live in Jurong haha. PG explained that his child had fever and he only slept at 3am, so he overslept. Wonder how true it is. But in the end, he bought us a gift to apologise to us. Very funny.

Yeah, like u, I feel that I am in a dilemma. Back to work, but miss the preps, the gowns, the wedding and the rush! Suddenly, life seem to have slowed down...