(2009) Brides of year 2009

i just attended a wedding a month ago. the couple also did their own photo montage. the software they used is called U-Lead. simple and quite well-done. but have to trial and error on the settings etc. hope this helps!

we bought from Eclarity. Choose one of the designs and change some of the details. No photos leh. I go online later and see if I can find during lunch time.

cranky? heh heh! didn't know about that. the other two softwares you mentioned - Muvee and Photostory. are they free or you have to pay for license?

noknok,
its okie la...when ur rings ready, show us k....
btw, i got sample of a ait tix invitation frm my company's D&D...will show yo9u next tiem we meet...

noknok,
its okie la...when ur rings ready, show us k....
btw, i got sample of a air tix invitation frm my company's D&D...will show you next time we meet...

princessxue> Thanks

Where can I get all the software that you all mention?

And any idea those animation montage, is it possible to diy? What kind of software they use?

hi cosyouaremygal,

yup cos mine is about 3 weeks plus i chased him telling him that i want to show my relatives and friends on Chinese New Year. Everyone is waiting anxiously for them.

Hiccups are common. So just forget abt it.

I got my AD pics already. Pretty well done. And I can see I am smiling in every picture..now then I can feel how happy I was on that day. Been looking through so many times. Too many pics..its about 600 pics. In total, I already garnered 1500 pics including friends and relatives..whuahaha. Even myself was stunned at my collection of pics.

XKA, can scan and show me??

I found it le.. We changed the blue and pink sapphire to one emerald and one garnet (I think) so one dark green one light green.

907464.jpg

Hi Rain, that's a good idea... but would it be removed when food is served? Cos the dish will need the space to be placed in the center.

Will ur food be portioned out for each guest? If that's the case, then shouldn't be a problem to put tea candles. I think u could check with ur coordinator first.. if dun have then u buy lor? =)

wah..all of u customise arh...
i neva leh...cant imagine e customise version..haha

aniwae, ur rings are nice...mine like so simple and dull in comparison to all ur rings...sobsob..

ay...tink im those peepz who prefer simple and classic design ba...even mi bf's ring oso veri simple leh...haizz..in fact, i tot abit too simple for him..feel abit guilty leh....coz we couldnt find a pair tat we liked so he ended up finding one to match mine...m i too much??

XKA, if both of u ok with it can already.

We modified it in such a way that if we dun wan it to look so 'attracting' cos each of the rings got 4 small diamonds, we can jus rotate it so the 'back' of the ring face outwards. The 'back' of the ring looks like it's the front as well.

can email me?? thanks thanks.. won't publisize lah.

sent le la...u go check..

tink our ring look smting like tis...

my ring....
907564.jpg

his ring..
907562.jpg

im not even sure if tis is e design..bt smting similar la...haha..

hey vallous, I am gonna spend some time viewing your pics too. Guess I won't be able to get my pics before CNY le.
It will be difficult to show my relatives all the photos.

Till today I have been feeling very happy. Still got the wedding mood! Now... gonna start looking for honeymoon destination and book our honeymoon trip le!

Happy for you that you managed to get so many pics. I don't even know who has pictures of my wedding. Haha... Too happy that I can't remember anything. :P

XKA's ring like eva's...except it's heart shape...eva's simple ring only...

mine bit more complex than her FH's...got a diamond in the centre...

those got my facebook can see there...uploading new pics of the rings soon...

noknok,
ay..mine not heart shaped la...its round...juz tat e centre is a bit angled lor, like pic...ay...duno how to describe la...

its similar to half eternity, bt the band is thicker, so can engrave names...

aroh,
wats ur fb add??

aroh,
Yah, I guess I should go for the talk to understand more. And the test to see if I'm suitable to do LASIK or not. Thanks a lot!

nicxy,
That's my concern. Since I'm going to wear it everyday, I should choose something I'm comfortable with, right? Hmmmm...

fifteenmay,
If you wanted beach, then it's Desaru liao. If go Danga Bay, nothing much there. I'm going to choose gown on 14 March and photoshoot will be on 25 & 26 March. Also, as far as I know SG BS also let you go once for choosing gowns leh. I have a few friends who took in SG and never heard of going twice to choose wor...

kath,
The LOVE rings got sharp edges meh? I never notice leh... Oh no!

bt i tot they sae 6mths in advance can le??

haizz...mine hot date, sum more sunday...ALL solemnise outside leh....

die die la...

xiaokeai,
No la. They said 3 months in advance. But if you're really worried, try contacting now. Maybe your JP will allow you to book early? No harm trying right? =)

Elyse,its not a sharp corner or something but ard e ring,e edges r not smooth cos they r like right angles. Ofcos we wun cut ourself.juz dat when carrying baby next time,muz be careful lor.

hi everybody..just had my photoshoot last thurs..was really tiring..
I went to Changi,Labrador Park and Marina barrage..Lucky the weather is good.. :D later will be going to view and choose the pics...excited sia..

Btw anyone got lobang for videographer?...haiz..i nw sourcing myself cos my friend lastmin cant..any recommend? Budget lo...haiz

Happy28..ur link doesnt work..mayb you can give us a correct one instead?...thankz

Hi Grace,
Ur PG is nice la..bought u a gift to mk up for his lateness..keke..
U took ampuloe for day & night ar?$160 alot hor..Indeed life seems slow down.Me still reminisce till to date.At least I got another 'task' now.Im preparing the winter stuff for my honeymoon in Japan next Mon..Hope it will be fun
Enjoy ur sourcing for honeymoon..

Wow..Vallous, that's alot..tink my wedding pics & video will only ready after CNY in Feb.I also dun know who has my pictures..rem to upload to share with us ya

gd try ladies...hahaha...

elyse, if there's a talk tonight u wanna go? eva's going tonite with mi...she did at the same clinic and same doc...

aroh,
You're going for followup right, not going for the talk right?

Anyway, this week's kinda packed. CNY is coming so got things to tie up before going back to hometown. Will probably go for the talk after CNY. Need to discuss with HTB too. =)

sure sure...i'm going for enhancement tonite lar...not the talk...i already got on the pirate ship...cannot back off already...

think next 1 2 days cannot read forum le...hahaha...

which is the scary part?

the pirate ship or cannot read forum? i know cannot read forum kinda sad...but 1 or 2 days only lar...

it's not scary n it's not painful...just the inconveniences...serious...