(2009) Brides of year 2009

desmondtan

thanks cheer, pekochan81, iris and mashi mashi for sharing your opinion on the VIP table issue.

I saw quite a lot of post on JP thingy, for those solemnising before your wedding dinner, wat time do u all plan to start ur solemnisation? i intend to start at 6.30pm but my MUA got another appt earlier, therefore mine is push back to 6.45pm.. haiz... wondering will it be too dark for outdoor solemnisation..

btw, i have just done invite card selection, need 2 weeks to pick them up and some time to print the insert. tink u ladies can collect from your restuarant or hotel too. coz printing take time.

dash80

Wow, seems like everyone is into the thick of things...

I'm going to select my PS photo next Sat..

Today, side tracked from wedding to tend to the house...more or less confirm the ID already...

One major thing, off my mind...yeah!!

noknok

Lalaa.. mostly done already.. but this sat the electrician coming to fix one of the rooms' lights cos we packed all our stuff into that room.. sigh.. dust again... painting work to be done one week after that.. sianz

Oh.. I manage to stop my washing machine from puking black stuff already.. yeah.. no need to spend money buying new ones

mrs_tan_to_be

good morning..Monday bluez again..

Irene,
I tried lympathic massage before.. it do help to slim down but then.. its painful.. and u need to go with a diet plan and will work better..

lalaa_27

oh Noknok wad was the reason ur washin machine puked black stuff??

Kath.. poor thing.. but gd in a way cos ur forced to take a break also.. aiya dis H1N1 is happenin at a very wrong time le.. wen we're all bz plannin for our weddin..
my uncle & his wife r comin from Canada for my weddin.. hope by sept it all tone down n they dun kenna quarantine!

jascmy

Hi Bryce,

My wedding on 18 Oct 09. Yup, now can concentrate on other things liao. So happy!

Just started with cleaning up my love nest. Renavation compeleted yesterday. Only done the cleaning of windows last saturday and we are very tired and aching whole body liao. Still hav lots to cleanup. Scary!! Hahaa...

Will continue the clean up this weekend.

irritant

i got relatives coming from Queensland, HK and Chiang Mai...hope they dun get delayed...esp the one from Aust cos they only coming couple of days b4 my AD...

sidney93

hi likim, i guess its too early for them to know if anything might crop up on that day, but you could tell them to save the date, as much as they can.

confirmed invitations should be sent out about 3 wks before the date. HTH!

superfamous

cherryblossoms, yes prof yu is bilingual
his no is 97366131

yuzu

hi pebbles, i think for AD should have 2 pairs of the nubra if u have ur banquet at night. coz u wonts wanna wear just 1 pair right? for me 1 pair should be enuf coz my banquet is in afternoon so everything should end by latest 4 or 5pm. :p
eh.. for the gown not sticking to body.. i dun have such prob becoz i feel tat once u wear the gown u will tend to perspire.. the gown will surely stick to body.. but i encounter the prob tat the nubra dun stick so i guess i'll get my sis or makeup artist to help me stick the nubra on to me with masking tape on the AD.

h2hm2m

Ya Lalaa, im having plenty of sleep here n food as well..i'll definitely go back fairer n fatter oso..haha.

I tink to play safe, those of ur who hv relatives coming from overseas,ask them to come slightly earlier in case of anything quarantine,esp aus..my pax who got H1N1 was from Australia...act nowhere is safe now..its too wide spread aredi.

But we shall see how things go in Sept oso...lets hope for e best

noknok

The real cause.. SOFTENERS!!! somehow, the softeners got stuck in between the drums and after many years.. they'll turn black..

It's advisable to do tub clean of the washing machine (there shld be this function, if not, jus do a washing cycle full load without clothes in it) like once a month.

What I did was to soak the tub (fill it with water then off the machine) overnight with vinegar n bicarbonate of soda, turn it back on the next day. Then have to do one more time of tub clean to get rid of the vinegar smell..

To prevent this from happening, use diluted softeners instead.

jascmy

cherryblossoms,

You can also try Dr Phua, under the grassroot leader list, NEE SOON Central

http://app.rom.gov.sg/internet/reg_info/rom_grassroots_all.asp

Found the thread about him. Many good review about him.

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/539/580351.html?1240679190

He replied immediately to my email and agreed to be my Solemniser. He also prepared the Consent form for me. As compared to all other JPs that I have called or emailed, he considered the best. Those who replied to me saying no sure whether free, asked me to e-file without a JP 1st. They also wanted me to contact them 1 to 2 mths b4 to confirmed and to prepare the consent form for them. They make me worried that I might not be able to get a JP for my wedding.

pebblydiamonds

yuzu: quite true hor. can't re-wear at night also cos sure not sticky already. for WG actually i'm less scared of the gown slipping because the back is crisscross straps and is self-adjustable. can tie as tight as i want. but my EG is bustier with zip and hook only, so not sure if it is as secure.. maybe shld use those hollywood secrets tape to tape the EG to myself. dunno if the BS allows it?? shld be ok right?
morning if wear nubra inside the kua also dunno if feel naked or not. haha.

babyfaery

Hihi..I'm not really satisfied with my gowns frm my BS..Is there anywhr else that u all noe whereby I can rent evening gowns that I hope is not too expensive? Budget under $400

babyfaery

Hmm..I already chosen. If want to change I must pay $250 or $350 service charge leh.. Hmm..then my BS don hv very nice evening gown leh.. I found the one that I think still okay but my frens think the colour not outstanding enough on me..haiz...bery sad...very unsatisfied with my BS..A lot of bad happenings...regret my choice

ferlisb

babyfaery>> which BS is that? Perhaps you can try Yvonne Creative (YC), look for lady boss, Yvonne and let her know u're recommend by Ferlis and ask her to give u good deal

dizonne

haha..mi bro juz kena hm quarantine 2dae..coz his class mate is a cfmed case..zzzz..nw all affectd..haha..

aroh,
i cant use ur JP..coz my venue is very hot and sunny...thx for your help aniwae..

HELP!!!
anyone else got JP to recommend???

noknok

sorry, xka.. can't help you with JP

Anyone did any research on Pre marital checkups?? I did a search and there are such a big price range.. anyone did any comparisons before??

lalaa_27

huh Xka? u mean dat JP dun go to places dat r hot n sunny? so weird..

Noknok.. dun think im gonna do any pre marital check up lor..

kv24

hi all oct brides.. wa..the link move so mcuh.. i no time visit here for so long time..being bz w my hse renovation..and now hse settled.. PS (both ID and OD) take last two weeks.. now shd try to do other things do.. is there any latest oct file available for the Oct brides or update of task completed status for all of us??

irritant

talk abt that...eva wanted to do...but she din mention it for quite a while already...think she forgotten...should i remind her? hahahaha...

XKA, hot n sunny he dun do?

noknok

I better get my the check up done.. did a blood test before and doc found this dunno what trait in my blood.. appears that the trait is quite common, 1 in 100. Problems come if my partner also have the same trait.

Hope that everything's going great for all of you! Personally, I completed my photoshoot at the beginning of the month, bought my new place 2 weeks ago (finally!) and is trying to get my invitation cards for the banquet printed now! Here's the update again!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD date / day</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre wedding PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>011109 (Sun) 281109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>White link</TD><TD>17-Apr-09</TD><TD>Fashion Bride</TD><TD>Academy Video Production</TD><TD>Academy Video Production</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nat</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>23-Jul-09</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p00h</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>Golden Horse Tampines</TD><TD>19-Jun-09</TD><TD>Golden Horse Tampines</TD><TD>oneeyeclick</TD><TD>Unique-Colours</TD><TD>p00hp00h </TD></TR><TR><TD>purplerain</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Fame Bridal (Yishun)</TD><TD>Mid June</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkle_Fel</TD><TD>011109 (sun)</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone waterfront</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>ferfercia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerztur</TD><TD>031109 (Tues)</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Prificelia</TD><TD>061109 (fri)</TD><TD>The Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>26-Jun-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pixelhub</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>prificelia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emilyng</TD><TD>071109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Avenue 8</TD><TD>Shutterbug</TD><TD>Shutterbug</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rynn</TD><TD>071109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>300409</TD><TD>PBM</TD><TD>lephotographe.multiply.com</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>babyphatz07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jillz</TD><TD>121109</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>JB -- Inspiration</TD><TD>170409</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>missyjillia </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutelittletoes</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lee</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CS Lim from AM.PM</TD><TD>Why Keen from Ichirofilms</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babebubu</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>i-wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chuababy</TD><TD>151109(Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>140809</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>csc02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fanny</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercur05</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>160709</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>Secret Haven</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbear</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>end June</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dzxz</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fame Bridal (Yishun)</TD><TD>210609</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Alex (Sundayz photography)</TD><TD>Chris Koh (simplicityvids)</TD><TD>dzxz7882 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princessxue</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>140509</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>limjasmin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babiebreath</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Golden Horse Yishun</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinatyt</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>christinatyt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cornygal</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Noble House @ UIC Building</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>06-Jul-09</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Kenneth Leong (Tsang Studios)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frances</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Indianger</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixoral</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>May / Jun 09</TD><TD>Dawn's wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>Pistis Studio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jac</TD><TD>211109 (sat), AD:231109 (mon)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel, Grace Methodist Church</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JO&amp;JY</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Sheraton towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>lichun18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kachina</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Topix Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kel</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>peaberry</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Covenany Community Methodist Church; Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>40809</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (Lightedpixels)</TD><TD>George (Jess Haute Couture) &amp; Dazza (We do)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggerellas</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pudding</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>May-08</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Gideon Koh Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pumpkin_pie</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford / Fairmont</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>151108 (TW) 270509 (Greece)</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo centre)</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow photo centre)</TD><TD>cinderella7d </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachenie</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shjeans</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>M hotel</TD><TD>The aisle</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shyo_shya</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>Daylights</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tatsumi_asato</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel </TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Alex from Forest production</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulips</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>the Agape</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1-15Aug09</TD><TD>Absolutresolution Photography</TD><TD>Absolutresolution Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wish4goodluck</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apr_piggy</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>wendyzhou </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>enivi28</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>221109 (sun)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serena</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Park Royal Hotel Beach Road</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>II</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JustMarried Bridal, KL</TD><TD>Freelancer</TD><TD>Aspire Videography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjuvine</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview (crystal ballroom)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>40509</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>popprincesstrin</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>05-Jun-09</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>trinachang </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendy2806</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>21-Feb-26</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Lawrence</TD><TD>Lawrence</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xyzseet</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Romantic life </TD><TD>17-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cecillia </TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza</TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>LightedPixels</TD><TD>LightedPixels</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerful</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Peony Jade Clarke Quay</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>May / June 09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Marcus (free lancer)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tydy</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Attrium</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>blissfullymarried </TD></TR><TR><TD>alexaphy</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>VC</TD><TD>290409 &amp;30409</TD><TD>VC</TD><TD>volan couture (VC) </TD><TD>brother &amp; cousins</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeyhiphop</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Nobel House</TD><TD>Fame Bridal </TD><TD>90509</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasonwedpauline</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Mercury Ballroom)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>190609</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Gene from ***************</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>jasonwedpauline </TD></TR><TR><TD>nelle</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden Restaurant CSC @ Bukit Batok Ballroom B</TD><TD>White link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>windy</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Romantic life / Sophia</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Romantic life</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>windy80</td></tr></table>

xyzseet

Thanks so much popprincesstrin for updating!

Phew, settled my future home too though its only ready 2 yrs later. Set date for Guo Da Li on 15 Nov, sending invitation cards then. Wonder what's the price for printing??

dizonne

lala,
coz aroh's JP can onli do it at 5pm for me..but i checked out the sun there on Sat...its still to sunny n warm for mi guests...but 5.30 pm would be just nice...tats wat i meant la..

aroh,
pls read above..haha..

yuki &amp; grace,
wats e name of ur JP again??

dizonne

so sad..aft meeting mi florist on sat, i realised tat i can actuali do most of e flowers beforehand..coz they are all rather easy to do..
haizz..

nt sure wat to do nw...im quite sure i'll be stress but i dun wanna spend another 1k plus on sm simple and cheap floral arrangements tat im sure i can do..

wat do u all tink??

jemalene

babyfaery>> Maybe you can try to talk to your coordinator about ur dissatisfied about your gown and see if they can waive it off for you. My Bridal, Whitelink charge only 50 dollars for service fee, ur bridal service fee abit on the high side.
Try persuading them before you rental from other bridal shop. As rental fee for a EG,can cost about 1K for the more fancy one

noknok

xka,

I feel tat you should not do it on your own... or at least, garner some people to help you with it. I dun think you want to tire yourself out one day before your big day. There will be loads of things to be done on that day leh.. Car deco, collection of hand bouquet, you're making some desserts for your guests as well right??

Maybe you can draw out a list of things you need to do the day before (most of them cannot be done earlier) and see if you have the time to do all. You need to cater some time to rest well to enjoy your big day too.

irritant

yeah...agreed...u not super woman...even if u can manage to do all the things u wan to...it's still very stressful if 1 small part goes wrong...

is it worth the money you save? it's not the matter of u can do or not..it's more of the stress of doing it yourself is worth it or not...money can always earn back...

if u think it's too simple...y not consult other florists? maybe they can do something nicer at almost the same price?

glamour83

Hi all, i am new here and an Oct bride as well. Realised the date is really getting very near!! Hope you all are doing well for your preps, below are my details:

ROM date: 20.09.2008
ROM venue: Raffles Town Club
AD Venue: Shangri-la Hotel
AD Date: 18th Oct 2009
BS: Julia Wedding News
AD PG: Lighted Pixels
AD VG: Ichiro Films
WB: Love &amp; Co.
Love Nest: East Coast

babyfaery

Ferlis and Andrea: Thx Thx!!! I will go check out...the studio is Sxntixgo...(replaced the x with a)

Renne: Hmm...I already created a big hoo hah tt time over my ROM gown le.. Don feel like kicking a fuss again...gettin very annoyed with them...

I signed with this studio cos I love the works of a particular photographer...then already stated on my form tt my top priority is tt photographer cos they told me she may be on course this year.. So i say okie..

During my rom gown fitting, they told me she left the company!! I was so disappointed loh cos i only chose tt BS for the photographer , then she went away. And during my rom gown fitting, the coordinator tsk when she takes gowns for me... Very rude and unwilling to help..I was so angry..so I talk to the management loh...when sign the contract they promised so many things like i can go to their sister company to choose gowns, but the gown dept ppl don allow me...say the sales side don noe.. ANGRY loh..

During gown fitting, the zip of my gown spoiled..so i ask them changed. I don noe if they really got changed ma...cos the zip spoil again on my rom when i reach the hotel...was so scared loh...luckily i managed to fix the zip together again....

Thn recently I went for my gown choosing, I saw the photographer's name on the schedule book, so I ask is it she came back.. thn she say no but if I wan her i need to top up 1k!!!!!But in the 1st place they promised me her loh..Angry..but I didnt want to create a big hoo hah again..

I TOTALLY regretted choosing this BS!!!!My fren already warned me but I didnt listen cos I really love the work of that particular photographer..

Haiz...REGRET le!!SAD now!! Spoil everything...

domo

All> I need advice on my AD EG~

I have an electrice blue EG and champagne backdrop with black lacing EG (Overall is consider a black EG).

When I first wore my black EG – my bf, fren n the bridal studio ppl all said its v. nice. But I did not choose it, coz is considered black, elderly ppl might not like it.
So I had to choose the electric blue.

Details of black gown: high neck and diamond cut on my back. a mermaid style.
(its suit my style, but the colour hold me back)

Details of electric blue gown: bustier gown, need to wear a can-can, bottom is layer style.
(I like vibrant colour, but design wise – so-so)

FYI: my AD EG is high neck plus low V in front and a diamond cut on my back, but not exactly mermaid style.

Please advise…

domo

sorry... typo error.

FYI: my AD WG is high neck plus low V in front and a diamond cut on my back, but not exactly mermaid style.

h2hm2m

Nok, Thanx for asking. Actually I'm very well n healthy.Just not happy with the way the company handles the whole situation. Well, what to do?Lucky i'm well and able to handle my own stuff.

Anyway i'm halfway there.Can't wait to go home.

Btw, before i came to Shanghai,my mum n I went down to chinatown to check out all the GDL stuff. In brief, there r 2 types, there's 1 shop that packages everything for u base on ur dialect and includes delivery to ur respective homes. Everything labeled nicely and they'll tell u wat u need and how things r done and ofcos all these come with a pricetag.It's quite hassle-free. There's another shop which can customise the package base on wat u wan and it's much cheaper. The boss will oso tel u wat to do n all but u need to noe wat u wan first n let him noe in order for him to pack. Bottomline is, if ur family is more particular, u might wan to go for the 1st one cos everything is included. If ur wan a simplified one , shld go to the other shop to buy ala carte. Dat'll save quite a bit of money.

mashi_mashi

glamour83,
Welcome. hws ur preps liao? taken ur PS le ma?

Jo,
If i were u, c which design is more suitable for u. If u really like the "black" EG, check whether both ur parents ok or nt. If ok, then go for it.

but most impt is u n ur HTB is comfortable wif it lor. becoz i dun knw hw the gowns look on u.
so u muz really like the gown then go for it..

mashi_mashi

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>Facebook</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>T &amp; W Classic video</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>peinenghuixiang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Michael Chan from Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Pure Gold &amp; Dhamani</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jendew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Belle </TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess (babymelody)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Brilliantpic</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>babymelody</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>Desmond Ho @ Vivid Pixels</TD><TD>Ya*piesProduction</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Dean Creation</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Meiling </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelia lim chengcheng </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Sam (http://samphotography.multiply.com/)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>frennie lee </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswong</TD><TD>26/09/08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions (Mirage Pictures) </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Luk Fook Jewellery (HK)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mrandmrswong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>felicia (Felifeli)</TD><TD>24/09/07</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VideoBox </TD><TD>Fables Bridal </TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>Geylang Serai </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>felifeli </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>COW (Mooboxy)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton (Buffet Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Chow Tai Fook (HK)</TD><TD>HK tungchung</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia (dacylet)</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>The Legends</TD><TD>FotoLightBox </TD><TD>Ideals Productions</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa, Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>dacylet</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>shaling</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>Sengkang East</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>pin (pinpinlai)</TD><TD>05/10/07</TD><TD>Spring Court </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Tian Poh</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shynn</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Topixstudio </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Z'wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Ling (mrs_tan_to_be)</TD><TD>17/11/07</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View </TD><TD>Joseph Kwok under Chris Ling team </TD><TD>Chris Goh of Simplicityvids </TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Punggol Vista </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>sohhl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> jacqueline15 </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Jane</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>maryjane1982</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chew (yhjl)</TD><TD>09/05/07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Marriott Singapore</TD><TD>Revival Production, Tsen Ho</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Hougang resale</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ong</TD><TD>27/12/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Memory Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pekochan81</TD><TD>06/12/08</TD><TD>Peony Jade Keppel Club</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin, Mandarin Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Filmman Video</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Destinee from Lee Hwa</TD><TD>Punggol Central</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jazz </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>Ya*piesProduction</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowwhite09</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Pasir Ris/Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella (strawberrie1983) </TD><TD>16/12/08</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Secret Heaven</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Destinee Lee Hwa </TD><TD>Damai Grove @ Punggol </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>claudialim</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>Beyond The Lens by Yim Xin</TD><TD>Beyond The Lens by Yim Xin</TD><TD>Christabel (JB)</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Daffier</TD><TD>Stacey Ching</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>am.pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>natsu_yuki </TD><TD>28/08/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>L&amp;C</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Raymond Phang</TD><TD>alvinadeline weddings </TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>Max - Trails of Life</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>bluelit3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy Sim</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>Eric Lee from sgPixelArt</TD><TD>SK Mediaworks</TD><TD>MonaLisa from JB Studio</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Tang</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>Lightedpixels Alwin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Wedding Present (BS PG - Jon Keng)</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Geylang Sirai</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>IcePurpleLatte</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Revival Production</TD><TD>L Box Production</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon / Punggol Treelodge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY Chen</TD><TD>17/05/08</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>glamour83 </TD><TD>20/09/09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Shangri-la Hotel </TD><TD>Lighted Pixels </TD><TD>Ichiro Films </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene (rene3) </TD><TD>21/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa </TD><TD>21/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa </TD><TD>Wenwen </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kervin Tan</TD><TD>17/01/09</TD><TD>Labrador Villa Road (Glass House)</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop/SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Citigems</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>kervin024</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>purinne</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (blur_happy_bride_to_be) </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fashion Bride(at taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Marriott Singapore</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>Jinghong from Aspire Studio</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Raymond Phang </TD><TD>Simple Motion</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>reine</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheer (cheer7)</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>stefine</TD><TD>stefine</TD><TD>fi0ri</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet (jan2910)</TD><TD>29/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant </TD><TD>29/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Meyson Jewellery</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie (Nikiko)</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Church Of St Mary Of The Angels</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Furama City Centre </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Theophilus Media </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent </TD><TD>North West of S'pore</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Very Bear (Bearie_bearie)</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Telok Ayer Methodist Chinese Church</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Club Chinois @Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mrs_tan_to_be

HI Irene,
Alot of places have lympathic massage.. cost around 80 to 100 bucks per session.. unless you go everyday, if not, personally i think it wouldnt help much if the wedding is in Oct.. just around 3 months plus is more enuff..

You want to slim down on certain area or overall?