(2009) Brides of year 2009

thngs

think im the only 1. haiz...

wanted to quit, but sure put on a lot of weight. my friend put on 5kg. i cant afford to put on anymore

lalaa_27

hey gals! im finally back in office! n first thing i login here.. hehe

haha Grace & Guinguin.. yup yup my ROM place very romantic
had no heart to leave the place.. hehe..

meet up at city hall is ok wif me
cant wait to meet u all!

Chloe sorry i dun smoke.. but i drink.. lol.. but not too much.. if not i dun need exotic dance class oredi.. il do my own exotic dance on the floor! hehe

today posts not much ah.. how come? all tired oredi uh? haha

guinguin

tink chloe juz wan to ask see who is smoking mah.. so at least no suprise or awkward when we saw her smoke... my guess lah ok?

lalaa....like to cheong huh u!

aaronjas

1st May: Benjymocha, Raine ,selinachantelle
2nd May: itzbitz
3rd May: poohise
8th May: Silin
16th May: YF (deariebride), geminiger, April, JOa
22nd May: ene
23rd May: envymoi,jasminetang
30th May: Lorraine
31st May: Blinkblink , flowie, stariez

hey girls, saw on other threads that they post the wedding dates along with their banquet venue and BS in a sort of excel format. Not very sure how they do it but it'll be good so we can trade more info with one another: ]

lost_in_space

it's said that if the groom sleeps on the wedding bed alone, this is very bad for the bride and her health.. that's why need to get a boy born in the year of dragon to sleep with him..

gracelourdes

oh...hehhee....aiyah, no worries one lah, Chloe...i'm not 'allergic' to smokers...my htb is a smoker also....ok lah...

heehehe....cheongster!!

sillycouple

mashi, haha not true. my friends who had their weddings on weekday actually start earlier than those who had their wedding on weekends leh. cos most ppl will just head to wedding venue after work. whereas on weekends ppl will hv mentality that other ppl will be late so they also come late. end up all come very late. lol

it also depends on who u invite and venue. if place have no ample parking, guests will be late cos they need to find parking. if invite business ppl they always busy n held up at work also will be late. we invite only close relatives n friends so shld not be a problem.... i hope. ;)

thngs

YEAH YEAH YEAH!!!

i can meet u guys... my dance class start on the 8th, not 7th. wahahahahahaha...

so meet where meet where?

lalaa.. i wont smoke infront of u all lah, i go 1 corner.. hee...

lalaa_27

hahaha oopz Grace! no la.. sometimes go club den see all the young punks der.. make me feel so old! haha.. den last time can dance whole nite.. but now after a while start dreamin abt my bed oredi.. hehe
but think we still feel young rite!!.. i think my brain stopped aging at 23.. hehehe..

guinguin

gal... if meet at city hall.. raffles shopp mall?

sushi tei? or other place... sushi tei can sit and chat mah.. or thai express?

lalaa... next time shud ask u out for drink liao!!!

lalaa_27

thinks its 6 of us so far..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>7th Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun_tan</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>Guin</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaokeai</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starwee</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eva</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jaster

hi Rachenie,

did u take the atrium suite or the main ball room? =)

Please help me update the following to the table?

AD: 14th November 2009 (changed from 21 Nov 09)
Venue: Mandarin Oriental
Bridal Studio: Whitelink
Pre Wedding PS: Whtielink Leon
AD PG: CS Lim from AM.PM
AD VG: Why Keen from Ichirofilms

thank you!

guinguin

7pm we meet at raffless shopp mall @ starbuck. up from escalator can see liao... any objection?

reservation, i try to call them when date nearer. i hav the orange disc card, see whether can reserve or not and wif the card we can get disc..

any objection ladies? or any other suggestions?

how many in total for now.. 6? i may put it as 8, in case any1 can juz slot in..

lalaa_27

wahahahaha!! Chloe Chloe.. ur always full of funny ideas!

hmm maybe we shud haf a color code ah.. all come dressed in shades of dat color.. hmm wad color?

ahockz

poseidon_gal, may i ask when u book the hotel? hee hee

mashi,

can update mi too.

ROM date 07 Jun 2008
AD date 24 Oct 2009
Nest Yung Sheng

guinguin

wa lao.. bu shi bah.. later ppl tot we work in same shop leh, like TAKA or SOO KEE...

exchange phone number lah.. u gals mind to exchange here or not..

guinguin: 91810674

xlan

simply can't understand y a double month is no gd.. this is very weird to me..

in hk.. ppl says 雙春兼閠月乃å«å¨¶ä¹‹å¥½æ™‚æ©Ÿ.. é– æ„味è±ç››ç‘©æ½¤.. so such date in hk is very very popular..

anyway.. my date gonna b 12 july 09.. *cheers*

lalaa_27

wahaha kk u 2 fight n decide! i knocking off oredi.. tom morning goin genting for the weekend.. next week den come back n catch up on all ur posts! cyaaa

jadyn

Definitely i wont allow other people except myself and bf to sleep on our new bed.

And i don believe such tings like to get a dragon boy to sleep with my bf then wont harm my life or health.. what if my bf find tat he prefers boy than me? Haven marry already sleep with small boy, after marry more worse right... Last min kena runaway groom, we as bride stake at risk lor... LOL~~~

I rather let my bf sleeps well than next day fetch me complain say he back pain .... u know very fustrating to have back ache.. esp. when u cant sleep well the whole night...