(2009) Brides of year 2009

meandtim

Joann> Secret Heaven's AD PG is good, their chief PG is Lance and is very funny and good at capturing the pretty side of you on that day.. got to know him during my galfren's wedding..

cheekrene> Thanks!! congrates to you too.. so coincidence... so have you settle all your banquet and PG stuffs... a lot of things to plan hor....

guinguin

chloe.. hehe, im famous as sotong.. super blur! yeah... pris oledi in my list! haha.. paiseh, and thanks ya for lalaa id.. huh.. church ceremony w/o ur FIL knwledge.. manage to meh?

grace, normally those sensitive ques will separate talk with the rest of the couples.. it's a sit down open chat betw u and ur htb.. got diff wif those 4 session ah? mine i tink is those have private session 1 leh..

thngs

guinguin, have to do it after my AD lor.. and it takes 1 year to complete the RCIA. so most prob church wedding in 2010.

taime81

Hi Cube_cube, maybe you check with yr bs. Cause my bs didn't want me to wear anything beneath, not even my corset. Cause my tea dress comes with fish bone. And most MUA, can tape until really nice, better than nu bra in my opinion. Unless you intend to do both, not sure if it is possible. The tape can give a good lifting effect is done properly. I wore a low cut rom tea dress and the taping was great. Luckily i never go buy nu bra for my rom, cause i do have plans to get it but luckily my colleague and coordinator from bridal stop me in time. LOL.

Hi PiggyLover, how long you wear the tape. Mine was ok. I wore for appx 6-7 hours. The bridal coordinator help me to wet the tape, soften then pull out. Not painful for me.

Hi Suzanna, these product are availabe in taiwan, i just went taiwan in june-jul, i've got a very comprehensive guide, if you're keen, i can email you. I only saw the Y-shape roller and face roller, collegen mask in xi meng tin (can't remember the pricing) easily available. But i got it from shops in taiwan at more expensive pricing, cause spree, bulk purchase, the supplier gave me a good rate. But you can order the skin care from payeasy website, and pickup at the 7-11 near yr hotel. But their other stuff are not cheap, they selling the yellow curling ball at NT199 which i'm spreering at $6.50 only. I actually order some items at more expensive pricing, heartache... But their skincare and cosmatics by the 2 taiwan teacher are really not bad, not available elsewhere except their webby. I try the red wine mask which i like a lot.

vallous

hi mrs ang,

i also faced the same prob with the ti qing session too. My in law also tell my mum that must return this and that. Then from the si dian jin she dun give cos hokkien dun practice it instead give bangles. My mum also offended saying female side as what..should give..cannot negotiate one. I also felt unhappy that my in laws did tat. So sometimes cannot blame our mothers from being unhappy , the male side doesnt know the rules.

Hi johra4,

dun say dun bother. At first my both sides also say kept it simple and dun bother, nearer to the date..add more and more rubbish. Thanks to my in law for rejecting some stuff...my parents decided to be difficult with them hahahaa cos they are offended by their gestures.

Yes you can talk to them separately first but no matter what ti qing session is for both parents we cannot interferre.

my AD photographer also gave unlimited photos. So i dun see a need to top up during pre-wedding shoots.

gracelourdes

guinguin, not sure if i'm rite cos we both took the individual couple course where we were always inside the counsellor's room together...we did see the setup of the various couples sessions...it's like classroom style...so once the couples r given a topic to tok abt, they will have to share etc...so abit paiseh one lah

guinguin

grace, u r right.. but those more is common ques rite? those sensitive part like sex or financial wise.. will b only close up talk.. this was told by 1 of my GF who attended MPC leh.. hopefully not so reveal lor, if nt so paiseh, how to tok leh..

thngs

xiao ke ai, personally feel its not very nice leh... i think mostly will give angpao for dinner bah, as for tea ceremony, some will give jewellery.

dizonne

coz im not havin e traditional sit-down dinner type...then its like a party after my ROM..we scare some people might even come empty handled...esp mi BF's frends...all darn 1 kind de..haizz...

thngs

huh... den i think mostly will give present leh. ermmmmm... or u jus invite those close to u, dun invite too many ppl. if can tell them u prefer ang bao. i guess at least the damage will be lesser.

sg_sc

Hi Grace, i understd your anxiety here. I was also asked to pay a deposit first for securing the date we want. Then a contract was mailed to our house a week later. However, we were not completely satisfied with some contents of the contract and have requested for a revise version, indicating the other items that we have discussed to be included as well.

Till now, we are stil waiting for the revised copy. However, we have not signed the contract yet, and our co-ord has told us that she will accede to our request.

I feel tat as long as we have not signed yet, the hotel will stil try to accomodate ur request, though we dun start asking for the sky la!

Dun worry, just check wif ur co-ord again and ensure that she includes this discount in the revised contract for 2009 banquet. Maybe she has forgotten abt tis. They shld be able to extend tis for u. If not, make a big fuss abt it, saying she doesnt practise wat she preached-coz essentially tats the reason why u wanted to pay the deposit so quickly rite...n now only after receiving the contract then it's stated otherwise. Must argue all the way if she resists k!! Good Luck!!

dizonne

mi frends n relatives sure giv ang pow de..my close frends sure ask mi wat i wan de...i onli concern abt mi bf's side...coz his frends all veri jialat de..
HATE his grp of bros..all bad crowd, onli hw to drink, Drink, and still DRINK...hopeless batch..Even bdae invite them go chalet, oso come empty handed..Machiam im their maid like tat..muz prepare food for them, bring toiletries for them..even towel oso they dun bring...Eat n drink le, i stil muz clear for them...Haizz...Teach me hw to handle them la..Sianzz

fat_fat_79

I have been busy with my work and have no time to check up on all your updates. How is all your perparation??
I guess you all show be busy arranging for your fitting and some might be having PS already ba. All I can say is
Enjoy! Enjoy! Enjoy!

Hi Starsky and thebsea.

How is your parent meeting going? Mine is quite funny 1 la not much of talking all eating only. As my parent are
not very experience on this matter, they ask my aunty to represent them. My FMIL thought that my aunty is my
mum. hahahahaha Dont know Y but both side parent very ‹qŸƒB I feel very funny in the PMS. But Thank God
its over. Hope that yours is better than mine.

Starskyz -> Felt sad that you dont like your EG. How come you only get to see your EG and not both WG and
EG at the same time?? Dont worry about your WG. Hope you dont mind me saying this but WG is always white
so no matter what it will still turn out gorgeous on you 1. For your EG, may be you can add another layer of soft
white netting or some other colour to tone down the "loud" effect (just my thought). If they ask you to top up on
the netting, you can just tell them that there is rules of not changing but there is no rules of adding things ma. Did
you take a pic of your EG? Maybe its better for me to see the EG to give you comment, if your dont mind.

Hi May,

I also having problem thinking of my storyline for my montage. hehe

Anyway, I engage someone to draw the poster for me 1. but the lady stop taking in orders liao.
You also looking to do your animation??

Just for your info, once you decide to MTM your gown you cannot change liao. That mean you have to stuck with
the gown lo. unless the BS is good and allow to take OTR. If not, it a TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT matter. so sad, right?

guinguin

huh... xiaokeai.. got ppl do like tis 1 meh?

bt frm wat u mentioned ur Bf's side.. hmmm.. mayb can ask ur BF to hint them instead of print it on ur invitation card?

gracelourdes

wah piang....macham like a bunch of kids in guys' bods leh...

if me, since ur ROM is abit untraditional liao, just make it tat way thru....either do it with a gift registry style...or perhaps put it humourously in ur invites...i tik tat shd pretty much do the trick...

like...dun forget to bring urself or ahem...ur angbaos...if u dun want it to be so explicit, then u can put ur love gifts which can mean various things....

if not, u can put at the bottom of ur invite..."psst...we welcome all kinds of contributions...hahahha"

sounds abit cheesy ya?? aiyah...watever lah...as long as those ppl know tat it's not going to be a free lunch thingy tat they r so accustomed to then can liao...i mean, some ppl r just super buay zi dong type one!!

Wow Joyce, but it's true. My HTB and I also dun wan to scrimp & save to the extent where we'll regret a couple of years down the road. As long as it's still within reasonable budget, den we go for it.

I only have a day gown (like tea dress I think) cos I have a deposit with a BS that we don't really like. So using the deposit to make something.

Hmm... 1st, 16th & 31st... makes one think that it's when there's a full moon or something. LOL...

dizonne

guin,
got lor..imagine they drink water le hor, can juz leave e cans on e table lor, then when my bf's mum make noise, they bring it to the kitchen, only to leave it on e sink when e bin is juz 2 steps awae frm e sink..Wah piang oy!!

Told him to tell his frends le, bt he sae paiseh..so close liao, tell wat..Smtimes, i oso duno is it he scare of losing them or he scare of losing face...zzzz

Grace,
his frends all cming to 30s le..even his own bro who is 30 tis year is oso like tis lor...Tats y i juz hate his grp of frends...

i like e ''psst..'' idea. I waas tinking of putting pics of a present, flower, and angpow, with e flower n present crossed out..saw tat smwhe in e forum...

I veri worried abt hw his frends will behave, and whether they will come empty handed a not coz his frends make up 25% of my guests leh...(only inviting 100plus pple, all close frends n relatives...)

guinguin

grace.. those buay zi dong ppl can be ONLY bring gift leh..like those lousy perfume lah, wat deco lah.. all those unnecessary stuffs lor.. think straight to e point is better to 'deal' wif this kind of thick skin ppl...

benbenfish

sob...I cant catch up wat u all saying...too many posts and too many topics le...diaoz...
All here are my jiejie wor!!! i'm born in 1983...

Anyway, Lalaa.. I added u le...

guinguin

ya i understand, my ex BF's group of friends are like tat too! those 'pig friends'!!

if ur htb dun wan losing face.. u b the presenter lor.. if for me, i dun mind to straight 2 the point to them, as sending mass email to those 'thick' skin and inform them $$$$ is advisable.. haha...

dizonne

fish,
u same as mi la...i tot im e youngest..haha

Guin,
at least ur buay zi dong still bring gift. Mine is either empty handed, or a few of them share a cheap t-shirt, or some stupid useless ting..

Gt any ideas hw to 'de-thick' their skin??

desjo_11

Hi Mrs Ang,
I think for unedited photos that cost $15 is quite 'cheap'..can keep in a nice album

Hi Grace,
U ask JWN b4 that we cannot buy those unedited photos at another price?wasted hor?even unedited also nice?

Hi Sharon,
I think dec ~ Jan should be very peak..so have to start plan early avoid disppoinment..Hv u book ur PG or VG?

Reading all the discussion on the GDL seems a tough issue.
But shice, ur mom askin 5-digit,u think ur in-laws will give?

Mrs Ang, u must be careful & tactful, dun forget after weddin, u gona move in with them?must maintain gd r/s now, else live under same roof hw?

fat_fat_79

Hi Joann

Below is a guide that I found if you are looking for VG and PG. Dont know if it helps you. Take it as a guide lo.

The Right Photographer For You

Choosing the right photographer among the crowd can be tough, we know. Spending a little time on
decisions here is definitely worth it.

1. Remember you are purchasing art, which is subjective.

Choose something you like, not what you heard was good. The photographer’s reputation can be a
guide, but not a deciding factor. Yet at the same time, word of mouth is very important in this industry. Photographers are unlikely to show you entire weddings; they’d show you their best pieces. It often helps if you see a friend’s complete album to get a better picture. (Pardon the pun.)

2. Go for quality, not quantity.

Some photographers may entice you with hundreds and hundreds of pictures, but the sheer amount is
likely to bore the most avid viewer. Ensure your photographer’s pictures tell a complete story, but not one that is tiresomely long. Bulk editing is easy and cheap (even free) nowadays, but personalized editing is not. Look instead for valuable additions when you shop for your package.

3. Price does determine quality and trust.

Engaging a freelancer without much experience in wedding photography may not be how you want to
remember your most important day. A photographer who is afraid to charge the market rate lacks
confidence in his art. Check out his credentials. Photographers from neighbouring countries may be a cheaper alternative, but that also translates to less reliability. Ensure they won’t be caught up in peak morning traffic (we’ve heard many horror stories).

4. Get someone you are comfortable working with.

Besides your spouse, your photographer is going to be the one you will face the most on your big day. Liking your photographer means that you are likely to be more at ease in front of the camera.

5. Get a professional.

If photography is important to you, try not to leave the job to a family friend. Although he may take good pictures, wedding photography is a whole specialization in itself. If you do decide to get a friend to help, print him a list of essential shots to cover.

6. Use a bridal shop if you want a convenient one-stop service.

But don’t be afraid to step out to explore other sources. A new term is fast gaining popularity for good reason. An “indie bride” will be able to customize what she needs by going to various sources, often getting a better deal ultimately. Try getting the groom’s suit custom-made in Thailand or hand-making your wedding favours. ;) A wedding that is remembered, is one that is uniquely yours.

fat_fat_79

Below are the updates. If I have not update your details, please let me know and I all update again. Thanks.

<table><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Chew</TD><TD>01-Mar-09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>sltr broadway</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrinigal</TD><TD>06-Mar-09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SunnyDay</TD><TD>06-Mar-09</TD><TD>grand plaza park hotel@city hall</TD><TD>Yvonne creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>07 &amp; 08/03/2009</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC international Hotel</TD><TD>Venus Bridal (JB) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belindabelinda</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC international Hotel</TD><TD>Venus Bridal (JB) </TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video </TD></TR><TR><TD>fat_fat_79</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Edmund Leong Photography</TD><TD>Mirror Creation </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miu miu</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Bridal Concept </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creation</TD><TD>FocusPoint</TD><TD>FocusPoint </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoshie Tan</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn26</TD><TD>08-Mar-09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>jawn happy ever after </TD><TD>leonard photograpy</TD><TD>leonard photograpy </TD></TR><TR><TD>jy27</TD><TD>08-Mar-09</TD><TD>Parkroyal beach road</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>08-Mar-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>starskyz</TD><TD>08-Mar-09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekrene</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>grand plaza park hotel@city hall</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View </TD><TD>Vaughn Tan Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meiting</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>sltr broadway</TD><TD>E_motion Pic (KIV)</TD><TD>E_motion Pic (KIV) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Tan</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bjbabybob</TD><TD>21-Mar-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melodi</TD><TD>21-Mar-09</TD><TD>LaBelleCouture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>busha</TD><TD>22-Mar-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bride_09</TD><TD>26-Mar-09</TD><TD>Sheraton Hotel </TD><TD>Precious moment Bridal</TD><TD>Am.pm photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kristle</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>grand plaza park hotel @ city hall!</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diva (Princess)</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>sltr broadway</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>thebsea</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Dang Bridal</TD><TD>Tinydot</TD><TD>BrilliantPic </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vy25</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>M hotel</TD><TD>Bridalveil </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY (Cheerypie)</TD><TD>06-Mar-09</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Printemps @ JB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet</TD><TD>18-Mar-09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creation @ MS</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

guinguin

can discuss wif ur htb 1st lor.. i tink he will understand them more than u, juz he dun hav the guts or dun feel wan offending them lor.. man mah..
so as a wife... help him out lor... haha, bt u will b the 'bad' person liao lah.. hehe..

i tell u, thick skin ppl hint wont use 1.. trust me...

dizonne

grace,
im e veri straight forward type who wil reali sae it in their face. Bt then he alwaes show mi attitude aft i comment abt his frends..reali is pig n dog fren lor..gt ting then cm n find us...darn #$%^@^&amp;..

there was once during his bro's bdae, n bth of them were dead drunk..imagine mi, a frail gal trying to get them home..instead of helping mi, his frends refuse to let us hm...in e end bo pian, i dragged them up e cab MYSELF, and they still got e cheek to kick e cab aft i slammed e door on them....@#$%##...

If onli i can DUN invite them to my wedding..bt he insist...haizz..

dizonne

guin,
i koe wat u mean..but he's e 'man'..if even voicing out to his frends, he feel malu le, then wat abt having his gf voice out to them? Which is worse rite..

Even his parents commented on y his frends came empty handed. Can u imagine mi 5 frends actuali gave us more angpow than his 10ova frends...

So i veri veri worried tat e same ting will happen...some more they will buay zi dong n DRINK, DRINK, DRINK...Oh no..mi liquor consumptuion..sobsob...

guinguin

sigh.. in tis case, tink u hav no other choice liao. juz stated the 'cash' prefer in card lor, but why not juz printed on their card only???? hahaha..

dizonne

guin,
tats a good one!!..y didnt i tink of tat..haha...then i will make sure i write BIG BIG...NO ANG POW, NO ENTRY!!..haha

guinguin

exotic dance? hmm... im interested in pool dance leh.. like pussycat dolls type.. yeah yeah @_: hahaha....

yeah, print BIG BIG, BOLD sum more on their card!

dizonne

guin,
exotic dance is like lap dance, pole dance, strip dance, tat sort la...u interested?? Coz i wanna go learn, bt no kaki..haha

gracelourdes

tat's y...xiaokeai, if u getting banquet for ur wedding dinner, die die also must find those free flow beer lah...impossible for them to drink wine to tis extent one

graceyong

Mrs Ang, I had the same problem like you (got problem with TI Ching) but slightly different. we are both same dialect Hakka but the custom already different (due to diff country) also cause a lot of trouble.

Anyway story short. I suggest those who having this problem stand up on this or else later in life your parents would remember this all the time and bring it up again. Eventhough it is Not your fault, but you will feel hurt when you hear it again. If your IL are not that well do, then suggest a more simple SI DIAN JIN (few hundred dollars one) and not thousand dollar set.

Well different people would suggest differently. As for my personal encounter, due to PIN JIN issue, I made a big fuss. When my IL state the amount, my father was Ok but my mother was not OK. And I know if my mom not happy, in time, I would be affected. So we talked again and i told my HTB to make it clear to his parents on this PIN JIN issue as this is very important to me and my parents. Eventhough it is not up to my HTB to set the amount, but he should explain to his parents what is expected. If they offer $2000, the girl side can choose to take all or return most of them. Thats traditional. Or else why children follow Father Surname? haha

You must consider your IL background. If they don't believe in custom / traditional, then just do as what the young couple request and case close. If they do, then they must respect the girls side custom also. Girls side would always say, I am not selling my daughter, how much you want to give is up to you. But in deep heart, the girl side have a rough idea. haha

For some couples, the htb forge out the Pin Jin actually (due to complicated family story) and then the bride told her parent about it and the parents would give it back to the daughter as "jia chuang" but in the eyes of the bride mother that is the AMOUNT given for PIN JIN. If is her choice to give it to her daugher instead. So both side have their FACE issue solve and the money is still withhin the young couple (one of them actually return the money back to the IL) hehe

haha

dizonne

mi venue no free flow de..bt they charge us rather cheap rates lor, compared to e hotels...and i alreadi ask his dad n mi bro to control e beer flow for mi..I alwaes go out wif them so i koe their drinking pattern..all drink like drinking plain water..including me..haha...Tats 1 of e reason y i wan a band oso..At least gt some entertainment for them, they can sing n dance, then wun spend e whole ntie drinking...

winnie_gal

Mrs santoso: My hubby surname is yeo..

this thread is moving fast leh.

hui: rmb to control leh, if not spend lots of $...

see u all choosing photo..i'm getting more &amp; more excited for the PS liao..~

Mrs Ang: i'm also a hokkien while my hubby is teochew. my MIL bot 3DJ instead of 4 lolz..
my mum was also quite unhappy bout tis. but they already meet each other when we rom 2yr back.
but they not yet come my hse ti qing...

desjo: for me i tink is quite hard to ask MIL give 5 digit leh.. i nt yet book AD photograher..any gd to rec?

BTW gals, any nice place for outdoor PS?

amethystc

hi fat fat! long time nv hear frm u! i was trying to do my montage yest.. gav me headache hw to convert my gif file into movie file. luckily got movie maker in my pc so i use that to convert my gif into movie file den load into roxio creator and do my montage. cos the default movie maker does not have any overlays which i think is quite boring. combining these 2 softwares can create a better effect

animation is too time consuming and cracking my head so maybe i'll just just the animated cartoon u saw in my multiply (i took a few days to figure out hw to do it..) to put it in the last slide of the show.

will try to finish and upload in multiply den u giv me feedback ok?

amethystc

can i knw hw much is ur PG and VG on the AD respectively?

if anyone looking for PG i can intro. u may visit the website @ euphoria.studiored.sg. if refer by friend u get $100 off. Mine is $1100 (Usual $1200). The photographer is my forum fren and takes pretty gd pics. I know it cos some of the mega meetups he helped to take pics so i agar know his way of shooting. most impt is the "gan jue".

lalaa_27

hihi im back from my meetin oredi!

my dinner banquet got freeflow of wine, beer n liquor! dunno if dats good or bad.. hopefully noone get drunk n create a scene lor..

hey XiaoKeAi i dun mind learnin exotic dance le.. last time i went to learn salsa at JJ.. at tanjong pagar der.. they also teach exotic dance.. wer u plannin to learn uh? if a group of us go from here it will be fun hor! den durin our 1st nite can surprise our hubbys wif our exotic dance!! hopefully they dun get a fright though.. hehe

guinguin

woo... 6 classes, each time 1.5 hours.. location at tg pg rite? ya.. mayb ask around the ladies here lor.. i onli concern my timing nia..

lalaa, haha.. 1st nite exotic dance? got strength bor.. haha... or perform in our banquet, confirm parents all eyes drop out liao.. hahaha..