(2009) Brides of year 2009

guinguin

hahahah!! xiaokeai.. sure bor? later ur htb suddenly pop in here like sun_tan htb! then he will realli &^%"£$ me! hahaha... xiao di di leh, u ngam meh? at most only 25... wer got ngam? pooh pooh nicer lah.. haha..

lalaa.. no wonder u keep mentioned u brown skin.. aha.. i din realize also coz i tot we all also brown color wat.. not meh? hmm, or yellow? haha..

grace, yes u r right.. whoever give up msian citizenship will hav big pro next time. very hard to apply back lor.. tats y we said, onli 1 give up, the person shud b me lor. coz htb still msian next time if back msia for retired he still can b my guarantor mah.. no choice lah, if we stay here, i confirm our kids grow up in SG wouldnt wan to go back msia.. quite big diff.. so do I now! haha.. haiz.. those ppl too rich also got pro 1 lah, the gf i mentioned, her MIL terrible! very attitude leh, i still remember on her AD, we went her house (terrace house), she very dao leh.. not even smile leh! stare us summore! all jiemeis juz sit outside e house!!

chloe.. say liao mah.. RICH.. haha..

lettingo

thanks vallous
there are indeed many things to take note for beach shots.... actually by right i should finish my bridal shots by now!!!!

my bridal studio also... if want to buy a piece of soft copy extra, need about $30 too... i guess tis is how they want to earn ur money

gracelourdes

recently just had my gf my age married to a guy who's 40+ liao...alrd v shake head liao...62!!!! faintz....

yaloh...guinguin...unless u r malay, if not, i tik damn hard to get m'sian citizenship again...more so, u willing give it up...but anyway like u said, it's still possible...

yaloh...rich also have their probs one lah....i do noe of tis gal whose inlaws super filthy rich...until the extent tat each member in the family got maid...then she herself has 2 posh cars like ferrari n bmw...but still, v unhappy...cos of the restrictions such family status brings...

so i guess...impt thing is, as long as u r contented with wat u have, i tik it's good enough...

dizonne

guin,
can intro leh..ard mi age..haha
n dun wry, mi bf wun cm in here de..ask him go game forum can la..here? Nah....

lalaa,
*eyes pop out* WAH!!!!! 62 years old?? stil can meh? Nowadaes veri common le. Mani a times i c ah pek wif young gals...even old ang mohs wif young gals...haizz...Dun understand y these man so stupid...

lalaa_27

most of the time see old men wif young gals, its to haf fun only wad.. wer got marry all? anyway I wonder if at 62 can still 'perform'?? :p

winnie_gal

ya lah...by the time i chose already not much gown liao. lucky i manage to find a evening gown but it is a striking color..hahaha

Mrs Ang: we got the same AD. u see u already taken ur PS. While me still not yet taken.

gracelourdes

wahahaha...true hor, xiaokeai...everyone keep saying my age...our age...but then again, we all dunno each other's age...WAHAHHAA

i guess most of us here...either in early 1980s or late 1970s...

guinguin

HAHAHA... age matter... shall we disclose here? i dun mind! hahah..i born 79..

lalaa.. haha.. still perform? haha.. make me lauf leh u.. 1st thing pop in ur mind is tis ques ah? LOL~~

thngs

im almost with a guy who are 15yrs older den me. ok lah, i can accept older guy, but not younger... he is a damn nice gentleman, very rich also. but i realise im not used to dat kind of lifestyle... u wan him to go KFC? wait long long lor. but he is a really nice guy, love to help ppl. so there are still nice old guys out there. hee...

thngs

AIYA... y tok abt age again... i think im the oldest lah... aaaaaarrrrrrrggggggghhhhhhhhh...

lalaa... yalor... still can meh??? hee...

gracelourdes

hahhahaa....Chloe, i give it a miss liao lah...mine good enough for me...i'm contented...WAHAHHAA

xiaokeai, u also...i also damn free at work leh...nothing much to do...haiz...

guinguin...late 70s...me? 1981...

cube_cube

Charmaine, most gowns are padded yes, but some BS do require you to wear smthing underneath the gown, and for me, im really kinda flat, so its better to have some help from nubra. And, for some who are really big and would like to go for plunging necklines, nubra works to help you lift slightly rather than have it look saggy. This is what my collegue told me , and she has real big boobs. (^.*)

meiwei83

starskyz> i found a few sample of the AD checklist on other forum. Oya there is also Emeec speech available.

Anyone who need it!!

starskys>did u took a pic of ur EG, wat colour u choose? and wat kind of design u choose? Let me see is it really loud for the colour, by the way wat skin tone u are? If u really dun like that EG, then buy another EG OTR or simply top up. cos u dun wan to regret later

huhu

hi Patsy,
ya i'm with them too. Hmm.... when i called to make appt, they told me Sept is a good time to go and select leh. Anyway, if you are comfortable with Dec, then ok lah. I am the KS type you see... hehe. intend to settle the gown and PS quickly, so wat can do first then quickly do. Spread out the stress haha

guinguin

wei wei gals! i oledi exposed my age here hor! grace 1981.. xiaokeai, chloe, lalaa how???!

damn, today so much work to do.. so sian..

gracelourdes

hahahhaa...just say lah, Chloe jie jie....these days any age also can get married liao...who cares whether u r young or old??

hehhee...Lalaa, i tik can lah...with the help of viagra...provided he doesn't die of heart attack after tat...shit man...sounds so mean :p

lalaa_27

shud we create a table to record our YOB?.. haha.. wah Chloe ur guy is 15yrs older uh.. but if it's a real nice guy n gentleman.. plus rich.. i wouldnt mind marryin younger or older guy! hehe

darkchocolate

i also dun mind.. haha.. me 1980, but look older in fact! haaa.. i have accepted some of you in Multiply liao.. but hor, nick name in here totally different at multiply leh.. how to recongize har??

today forum already X 3 leh!!!!

jadyn

Sharon,
You still got time. By end of this mth or early Oct have to get ur PS done, then wont be so rush le. =)

Hui,
Tats the way they earn, if not standard package they don earn much also.

gracelourdes

wahahhaa...table again....just add on to tat table lah...perhaps we shd add our real name in the table also...easier lah

gd point ar, darkchoc...i tik ar, we have to indicate it when we want to add others into there...

dizonne

chloe,
i gt tummyache coz of u...rofl

grace,
nope, nt for us...tot its mostly for catholics or christians? Bth our families are freethinkers, except for mi mum who's buddhist, and his mum who's jover(duno hw to spell)..

gracelourdes

no lah, xiaokeai...not true....u can go for those held by family centres...non-religion centred ones...teach u lots of stuff....like how to handle conflict, inlaw probs, communication, etc etc....v v interesting n practical...somemore, got hands-on homework as well as exercises during the course...

lalaa_27

Grace, il be goin for it thru church lor.. haven't gone to meet the priest yet.. will probably meet him soon.. next week or so.. den see wad he says..

have u gals started oredi?

meandtim

Hi All Mar 2009 Brides to be..

I am new here .. I will be having my customery on 14 March 2009 at Holiday Inn Park View...
ROM-ing 18 October 2008..

poseidon_gal

i am also getting married on 3rd oct 09.. =>
alot of ppl getting married on that day!

ROM & AD Date : 3rd oct 2009
Venue : Holiday Inn Atrium
BS : Thomson Wedding Design
PG & VG : TBC
Wedding Bands : TBC
Love nest : TBC

gracelourdes

wah...xiaokeai, ur guy v into gaming hor...hahhaa

Lalaa, we have just completed our MPC frm tis family centre in tiong bahru...v enriching n good hands-on...it wasn't easy to complete but we managed to do it...v good...learn so much things together

dizonne

lalaa,
if im nt wrong, mpc nt 1 session nia leh..heard sm pple had to go for consecutively 4 to 6 wks leh

grace,
not v into gaming la...is obsessed wif his games lor..do u koe tat i was so fedup i smashed his laptop, coz he spends more time wif it then mi...Imagine, he even sleeps hugging it..zzzz

lalaa_27

wah Grace u finsihed ur course oredi so early? den still can rem wad u learnt 1 yr later? hehe.. by the way, how long does the whole course take to complete?

meiwei83

Hi all, any idea how to source for a good PG and VG?? I have a few company or freelance of the PG and VG but dunno wat to look out for when looking for one for AD.

dizonne

he wun be marrying his lap...coz i smashed it to pieces...if i koe he's gonna b so obsessed, i wldnt buy e stupid lap for him..waste mi $...shld hav spent e $$ on my gucci bag n dior wallet...sobsob..

gracelourdes

dun worry, Lalaa...tis kind of course is a once u do it, lifetime will remember one...of cos must do refreshers every once in a while also...to keep the love going mah

winnie_gal

hui: when is ur AD? most of the bridal earn from this..

Mrs Ang: my PS will be on 3 nov.. where will u hold ur dinner at?

u gals got multiply? add me ya. ID-linsharon

jadyn

Sharon,
Our spreadsheet has all our details. Btw, my venue will at Orchid Country Club, The Grand Ballroom. Have also added you to my multiply acct. =)