(2009) Brides of year 2009

no lah, Chloe...we want to do it either WIS or ballotting lah....resale too ridiculous liao the prices...

anyhow ar, did u gals see the news tis morning?? so much financial turmoil in US now...perhaps those going to get new flats might have more chances in the near 1-2 yrs time...

chloe,
yup..we're getting resale...BTO flats all veri ulu ulu leh..New flats oso veri expensive...high material costs now..

Lalaa,
wah..u tried all n it doesnt work? like tat i no need try le..haha

lalaa, im using fancl, not bad lor.. if u wan diy, can use cucumber + orange skin.. put inside fridge b4 fold over ur eye...did u use any eye cream? bt grace is right, better try to slp earlier! not more than 11.30pm everynight!
so envy, u skinny leh, at least no need bother about losing weight!
tummy can do more sit up lor..

xiaokeai, we nt even start yet. the houses market price now still steep.. mayb wait until end of tis yr see hw lor
everything $$$$

grace, looking around east side lor, im staying east.. use to that area.. everything exp! wanna look for EC.. but price quite steep still..

hey gals.. dark circle if too serious, makeup turns up may nt nice leh... later face look like cement neh.. slp earli!!

mayb we r looking at diff properties ba..for mine, prices are more or less slowing down le..in fact there are some owners willing to sell below valuation...

chloe, i can only choose resales or NEW condo. I'm PR here thus cant buy new HDB in sg.. so no choice lor.. resales super exp!

gals.. if ur wan to slim down faster, go JOG. it's very fast can see the effect! jog + step board.. very useful..

wah, guinguin...u damn funny man...WAHAHAHAHA....face look like cement...i'm trying to imagine it alrd....hehehe

yalah...usually BTO flats in more ulu areas...n not forgetting tat u usually get ur BTO flat only 4-6 yrs later....n tat's provided hdb gets 80% of the required flats to be taken up first hor...if not, also same same lah...hdb won't build lah...

haiz, guinguin...want to get east area but he doesn't like tat area leh...we looking more into central area lah...seems tat there's going to be a few ballotting flats coming up either late next yr or early 2010...so just wait bah...

hahaha XiaoKeAi.. maybe it will work for u leh.. wont noe until u try mah!
yea Grace.. no easy way to lose tummy except exercise! I try to go gym every week.. n do sit-ups at home too.. but not very disciplined le.. hehe..

guin,
dun buy new condo..new as in buy from developers..can resale de..cheaper..coz nw alot of owners are stuck wif their property...mkt nt so gd..

grace,
central gt new BTO? Whe u gt e news??

Im here to join the crowd!! ;)

ROM Date: 070707
ROM Venue: Changi Village Hotel
Actual Day Date: 15102009
Actual Day Venue: Regent Hotel
ROM PG: Gerald Tay
AD PG & VG: TBC
Bridal Studio: TBC
Wedding Bands: BP De Silva
Love Nest: Northeast

hey gals i set up my Multiply acct oredi.. think all ur IDs are buried dunno in which archive.. hee.. so add me k.. my id is cami2701

hehe, do you gals know Msia have alot of MUA realli cannot make it? their makeup like 60th/70thies.. buay tahan.. see on mirror may giv a shock by own face also! haha..i saw b4, my bro wedd.. my SIL face kena whack like cement..drop out piece by piece when reach afternoon time, scary rite! ctrl? could be very exp rite?

xiaokeai.. we trying to look for resale condo. min is abt 600k and tiny space.. sum more location nt so good like pasir ris/tampines.. or those yio chu kang/chua chu kang.. can vomit blood next time wen sell out.. confirm valuation very low.

wah piang...within 10 mins got so many posts....@@ again liao

Chloe, i meant the half yrly selection by hdb...not WIS specifically...

no lah, xiaokeai...not BTO...i mean, ballotting...u noe like those SERS flats type??

Lalaa, my multiply id is gracephua...add me

wah, faintz leh guinguin...btw which part of m'sia r u going to get married next yr?? m'sia MUAs still quite like tat one....n alot more into taiwanese fashion...

guin,
i dun mean central, bt sm whe nearer to central

units @ west coast, pasir panjang, bukit timah, etc, are actuali abt e same price as units in pasir ris, etc leh..furthernore, some of them are freehold.

hmm...actuali even sg oso veri taiwanese style..Do u koe tat sm BS are from Taiwan? n that they actuali bring in e gowns from there?

grace, i added u in multiply
me and htb from KL.. PR here..

ya, actually KL went into alot of taiwanese style.. wer i dun realli like. i agree wif xiaokeai.. SG too, thats y sume BS their hairstyle forever e same.. comb side way..

xiaokeai, no more WIS ler, have change all to balloting which is 6mths once.

central area for 4room new flat is range from 380k to 460k, resale start from 500k

Thanx, i don't need it urgently. But would it be too troublesome for you, Renne.

If not mistaken, we do not need nubra for wedding. So need not waste the money to purchase. I heard from my colleague, the mua will tape for us until very nice 1. And i experience it myself during my rom. Even the tea dress are padded and with fishbone.

So what i got instead was silicon nipple pad to avoid the embassarement. $5 Only!
They is what my colleagues recommended me. Or nipple tape.

766936.jpg

Oh ya, i'm speering for nu ren wo zhui da beauty and slimming products.
http://twfashion.multiply.com/photos/album/40/Nu_Ren_Wo_Zhui_Da_Beauty_Slimming_Kitty_Product_Product_Spree_2

Some of the products which i've tried are good are the Y-shape cell roller, vov 2way cake, massage comb, collagen face mask (damn worth it cause it double up as an eye and lip mask), pore cleaner. Getting more stuff to try out this time round. I saw far east plaza selling the products @ 3 times the pricing my supplier quoted me.

Hi Jolin,
Thanks,i have the marg's package liao,just wanna bring my HTB to check out the gown.

Hi Grace,
Its always easier to increase the tables than to lower,as u have already booked,it really depends on the hotel..u can tell them u really have difficulties filling up the number due to sm unforseen circumstances,ask if you can have 33 confirm tables and 2 reserve tables,which means hotel charge if the tables are open..

yalor... with dat kind of price.

if resale no need so much COV now, i think i might consider resale flat. we tried 5 times to apply new flat from HDB, never genna. haiz...

Hi, Its ok I can share it here - I did mine at Kim Choo at Joo Chiat, opposite Katong Mall.
If you need details can always PM me.

i will apply BTO coming month.. hopefully i can get it leh.. im looking for HDB 5-rooms. coz FH's mother want to stay with us.. so.. 1-room for us, 1-room for her, 1-guest room and 1-room for study..

I'm Malaysian too. Saw some of you already added me in Multiply liao.. gamxia gamxia.. :b

ya, the worse part is alot of seller req for COV, quite high!

darkchocolate, ur htb is sporean? or u converted liao? :p which part u from?

wah...didn't realise so many m'sians here...
tot only see them in other threads....my htb is from penang...

wah lau...tell u guinguin ar...my gf who went to see a clementi 4 rm resale....asking for at least $20K COV leh....tell me lah...how to buy like tat? use $$ to pay $20k for COV then reno how ar??

Gals, do you know where can i buy Kua shoes?
I know i can find it at chinatown but chinatown very big haha i dont know how to find.

grace.. hehe, many msian stay in sg now. me as example liao :p

yup, thats why i said.. alot of seller req COV like rob!!! gosh.. cant imagine hw to fork out cash like tis.. no choice hav to get loan, but loan too much also die.. haiz..

unlike 1 of my GF, her husband families damn rich. her in law help them to pay 50k cash just for reno! and they get their EC @ bt pjg for $350k. new flat.. their wedd at conrad and per table $1.3, all paid by in laws.. wat the best! their in law provide 10k cash for them to go prague + huahin honeymoon!!

so, money $$$ can make a lot of difference duh @_@

lalaa, u nt chinese meh??? hahaha... wont realize if u nv say!!

darkchocolate, u r right! but think i have no choice lah.. either 1 of us may tink of convert. for our children..

Lalaa, then u r wat race?? my htb is chin-dian...half chinese n half indian so he also not really chinese....hhahaa

darkchocolate, u tok like my htb...he also won't want to convert after he gets his PR...he say go back penang to retire next time....slower pace n cheaper also...hehehe

wah....true lah, guinguin tat $$ makes the world go round...but then again ar, $$ can also finish one lah...impt thing is how u save ur $$

i dun c e point to convert lor..so mani sporeans are migrating and 'forsaking' their citizenship. If sg is reali tat gd, y r all their 'high-ranked' citizens migrating?

xiaokeai. yup! have! hahah.. his bro more lengjai leh! hahaha...

grace.. lotsa of $$$$ can bring happiness or sadness.. depends also hor. i tink we rather choose moderate life and happy!

Grace maybe I can make fren wif ur htb den.. haha.. cos Im indian :p
lucky tell u gals now.. if not later u all get shocked durin our meetin to see brown skin.. lol
by the way I put up my ROM pics in Multiply.. u can go see see..

hahahha....Chloe, u damn cute!!

true also lah, xiaokeai...somemore, expenses here getting super ridiculous....now just crossing my fingers n toes tat they dun increase GST in the next few yrs...if not, win liao loh

wah, like tat ar...guinguin...whichever one of u who convert n choose to forgo ur m'sian citizenship...want to retire next time n go back to m'sia...v hard to get back m'sia citizenship rite? have to be m'sia PR only hor....

aiyah, honestly ar...guinguin...we humans v mao dun one lah...no $$ also complain...say $$ no enough...then got $$ also got alot of probs one lah....i do know of ppl who marry into rich families n have so much restrictions...even ridiculous things like having weddings on separate days for 2 diff families due to family status...so siao leh!!

guin,
intro leh..haha...hw old?? scarly too old for mi...i veri fussy de..

chloe,
relak la..my boy oso veri lengjai leh...He alwaes sae he lk like jay chou, and sings like andy lau..haha..bt now he lk like winnie e pooh..

may> my EG is MTM, tat's why cannot change.. when we chose the color, it's oni based on small pieces of cloths.. after magnifying it to a whole dress, the color looks so different and too loud to my liking.. haiz.. cannot layer it wif other cloths cos of the design.. if i wan to re-do the whole EG, i'll need to top up $480 which i'm not willing to.. final verdict: i'm stuck wif this EG.. *sigh*

HAHAHAHAHAHA... u keep saying he look like winnie the pooh.. so bad.

my coll jus told me she went to a friends wedding at St Regis. 50yr old man married a 30yr old lady. say dat guy very rich...
kao_drool.gif

aiyoh, Lalaa....say until like macham so jialat like tat...s'pore is multi-racial...no prob one

haiz...office no access for multiply....got to go hm see...