fruittea: my fren bought the slippers from chinatown.. the GDL shops shld sell. My mum said she went to one to check and the package comes with the two slippers
My fren has 2 pairs - bride and groom slippers and really v pretty
jane/yvonne/kristine: I am checking out neo garden website and menu now. Ehh i thk my tea ceremony frm 9am oso..in tis case shld i order for lunch or breakfast/tea? By the way, are they halal certified?
pinky81: ooo haiz i thk need to order halal food so i thk i may have a hard time searching for caterer..
coz one of my SIL and her bf is ermm eating halal food...or shld i just ignore their needs?
anyway the neo garden can order online ah? or need to call the sales personally?
Did alot of shopping last wkend.. Friday bought a corset..wooo Taka had sales last wk.. 10%+15%, my fren bought her simmons mattress at $1966 (UP: $2499)
Sat, went to buy pillows and bolster for the bed..heard my GIL said.. even if dont change mattress, must change pillows and bolster. Sun went shopping for corsages idea.. intended to try making bead floral bracelets as corsages..can even be as a gift for my jiemeis ^^ Gg to try to make at lunch and then tonite try to finish 1 sample..Then Sun evening went shopping with MIL and GIL and bought their clothes ^^
So happy.. nw left a bit more shopping to do... LEVIS got good discounts wor..no 1 shopping? Need to buy new clothes to checkout...keke... so i still need to get 1 set each for me and my HB and also the pyjamas..thk when i go and buy the other corsage materials then go chinatown to buy the silky pyjamas
Hw many jiemeis and brothers u got? Me 5 jiemeis and 7 brothers + 2-5 helpers in the morning
(depending if my HB's photography 'club' coming or nt...i become like a sample for them..hahaha...all eyes on me

hehe...) At night i have 2 cousins+2 SILs+1-2 more helpers+1 nite IC... i thk i amount to abt 25pax of helpers... *swallow* But if classify their duties and amt of angbaos maybe nt so siong after all ^^
kristine: keke.. all brides look v xin fu and pretty when they marry lor..haiz but nw i got breakout... heng my da yi ma come liao

haha so hopefully the acne & scars go away soon...
yvonne: ehhh i thk see wat my MUA says on 19october.. anyway

i prefer to choose watever i tried out and see liao... coz my ROM tt time.. i like wat i see at the trial makeup but during my ROM... wat she gave me lastmin wasnt very nice lor.. u see my ROM pic u knw..look like rooster...
And my jiemeis+emcees MUA coming at 2.30pm coz they need to be ready by 5.30pm mah...and my 2 mothers and ah ma MUA starts at 5pm. My own MUA starts at 4.30pm. Cocktail from 6.30pm and hope dinner can start by 8pm. And end by 10.30pm. Buses leave by 11pm. Then we count money finished by 1am and can slp by 2am!!! Hahaha...