yeah thats of coz lah haha.. the lady who attended to me is very good
very proactive..and will contact me to fix the dates and she is sharp and experienced to catch my gown preference during my fitting and always choose the 'right' gowns so tt i dont need to waste time trying those tt i will nv choose...
and she always give me the 'best' like got new season designs, i get to choose before they go for fashion shows... u can see their gallery on bridal shows will notice my WG and EG are the designs frm the shows
but of coz it coz the lady is recommended to me by a good fren. she and her other few frens all attended by the same lady and complimented her.
but hor my fren who went to bridal show and tok to the other white link sales vomit blood after tt.. and then i intro a fren to the same saleslady to try the gowns before she sign the contract..oso said they offered her a more ex and less attractive package...
ehhh keke.. i guess i am lucky

I signed the contract at $3388 last yr July with bridal car and many freebies like 10 hand corsages, 10 car ribbons, 10 brooch corsages, extra tea dress, 2 father jackets, 1 brother jacket and 1 bridemaid gown somemore.. then we get 38 poses and free upgrade to all magazine designs and 18inch ablum.
my fren who recommended me tt time went down with me to bargain on the package, she said when she signed at $3388 1 yr before me, it doesnt come with car and lesser pictures somemore..
later tt saleslady told me she feels we got fate and she likes me very much so very nice to me.. hahaa so sales talk...haha but listen oso happy
But most imptly, i never make thgs difficult for her or fussy oso lah..