Lost, the teaset u bought is the one with the couple? N with 4 small cups?
Karen, i think ur BS very unreasonable. Btw, how much u paid for the read only pics? Maybe should discuss with them again? Cos anyway, they take the pics also no use ma..
Jolene, but if ur da sao confinement, ur bro can still come for ur wedding ma. U say ur mum dont agree? Erm.. maybe u should ask her again? Cos its ur once in a lifetime thing..
Jolene, haha.. ur fren so funny when he say just do everyday la. Lol!!
Jane, yup yup! Where u got it? Glad u feeling betta after the weekends. Sometimes its like tat de.. U just need to release then after that wil be ok liao. So just relax!!
TanLee, u referring to the teaset i mentioned? Chop Kwong Mee got sell ah? Thanks! Will b gg down to my hubby's ah ma place next mon. Hope she has got ready her guest lists and we can call n confirm attendance.
Jolene, wah! Put the leftover on top of the fridge for 1 mth!! Will attract lizards and cockroach lor!! Haha..
The candle is lighted from before we leave the house, to before we leave hotel. Will it be rnuf to burn? Cos i think will be at least 6-7 hours leh..