Wah one day only, the thread become next page liao.
Waxie I PM u le. U see got receive mah?
Today I MC again. Slept whole day. Having fever again. Sleepy and tired and headache now.
Dor, I wanted the aussino red bedsheets. Wah the quilt cover set from KL sounds good, but me and fh nt gg KL anytime soon leh. I wanted to go their mega sale, my fh dun allow leh. yeah I also agree tat aussino is ok when they are having sales.
Viva, maybe you would like to check tis out. My mother’s fren’s daughter is doing cakes for weddings. I think her shop name Sweetest Moments.
www.sweetest-moments.com.sg if this is wrong, mayb u can google for sweetest moments, see whether got or not. Im nt sure wat quality and how much and wat cakes and whether they are good or not, cos my mum jus bumped into her fren ytd. And was telling my mum to recomm if she knew anyone getting married.
Waxie, wat’s LE? I love pineapple tarts.
Eh, btw, I tot GDL cakes is given by fh’s side? Seems dat a few of u need to fork out money for buying cakes.
Green, my MIL order GDL cakes for both her side and and my mum’s side
I have a bad news to share. For those who are same as me drink fancl tense up. My mum was telling me ytd to stop buying and drinking fancl tense up after im done with this box. She says scarly dunno got add wat thing inside, some Chinese word I dun understand one, which might lead to breast cancer next time. Also something abt adding dunno wat hormones to it, dats y the skin looks radiant. True la, without preservatives, but she say u never knw wat they add inside it. This kind of chemical thing. In a nutshell, she thinks it’s nt good, and she rather I continue with my bird nest and SK2.
Viva, my MIL giving my mum 25-30 boxes of GDL cakes. My mum giving to relatives, frens and if enough, to neighbours. But I din knw the xi bing must return a few to guy’s side one leh
And my mum is nt inviting any of her siblings to my wedding at all. Supposed to ok, den in the end she changed her mind again. So now, only inviting my dad’s side. Sianz. And she initially also dun wan any pinjin from my MIL. Den I got angry, ma chiam im free like dat. Den she says she dun wan to take any pinjin from MIL is cos she dun wan to make it seem as if she’s selling me. GOSH lor. Nonsense. So in the MIL will still give, but I dunno how much. And I’ve already INSTRUCTED my mum to TAKE THE PINJIN!!!