anyone need handicraft wrist corsages? my gf is doing my corsages for me... it's colourful and nice... for my corsages, she used butterflies instead of roses, cos i prefer butterflies to roses. haha. will upload the photos once it's done. anyone interested, i can ask my gf to make for u.
i went to expo on sunday. wah green, hw come i never see u AGAIN!!!??? BUT, i saw rach. haha, but she tot i was dor or someone else... sob sob... haha. i also saw the mattresses there... simmons got one super nice one leh, costs $4+ den after discounts, it's $2900... erm, we din buy lah... cos still dunno wat we want leh... me and fh also buying queen size... buy new one den move to new house (dunno when lah)
btw, when is GSS ending? planning to buy mattress before the sale ends leh....
can someone or anyone tell me more abt mattress? wat's with latex lah, pocketed spring lah, memory foam all about??? aiyo, the more i hear those salespeople talk abt hw good their mattress is, the more confused i am leh.
need solid advice on mattress.
dor, starting ur makeup at 12 noon is abit late leh. mine started at 9.30am, by 12 noon, im already almost finishing my 1st shoot le... i end at 9+pm, cos my PG brought for night scenes shots. but if ur PG says ok, den i guess shd be ok ba.
ivy, for me, i stil attend baby showers leh. i dun really care, i find such showers ok leh. i jus avoid visits to hospitals and funerals.