(2008) Brides of year 2008

SotongLet: I also like to see gowns...But I already picked mine lah. But it's just nice to feel in the wedding prep, choose gown mode and see what other brides are wearing and choosing too!

Waxie,
Wah piang, reading your post makes me break out in laughter! Your memory is very good hor.

"green is woodlands.. i remember she can monitor the causeway traffic jam... "

LSnTYL,
Gold pen is better.

Rach,
Thanks for the Angbao summary. Me curious hehe. Why Xiongdi's Angbao more than Jiemei's Angbao? Is it due to the extra torturing by us brides? I'm thinking of giving same amt.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Earthsea</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>keer</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>nec</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>quekjessi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>SotongLet</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Noticed that the AD PG and AD VG are still full of TBC. Anyone wanna update anything? Juz added in 1950 for Leely.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simplejer</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Ong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino) </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Le Merdien Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Sue-Kay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>7&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Ivy Chan</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh) </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Princess Kitty</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Digio Bridal</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>GHA / Digio</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD>SimonVideo </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Selina79</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>My bridal room</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Park Royal (Kitchener Rd)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Mrs Khoo</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>skyMichelle</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>SCL</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Kuang (39 East)</TD><TD>Yang (Substance Film) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Lara, same here... got a big one on my chin.. now left the mark.. *sobs* hopefully can go off soon. i think need to get some whitening stuffs to apply on it.

I having my GDL and an chuang later..

claire,
happy belated bday!

cheryl,
dat adds 1 more item to our similarities....i didnt meet d brides yest, was busy colouring my hair n shopping for my boots cos last min 2 pairs of my boots spolit
more $ spent on my PS...super sian :P

weiwei,
i dun wear nubra for gowns wif padding n built-in bras so it's ok not to buy....

florabliss,
yah guz so too....so we'll meet lsntyl n fionachua 1st n oh not 4geting ur kitty....oh, i havent seen lsntyl b4....duno how she looks like....hehehe, how was ur 1st appt wif hdb? exciting? so envious of u....

lsntyl,
1 more vote for black cos black is a slimming colour for bua bua ppl like me (wif florabliss as an exception....she juz wear for d sake of wearing :P)....
hey how do we recognise u? hehehe....i've met florabliss n fionachua b4 so u must come n recognise us since we all posted our pics online n i havent seen urs yet :P

nec n jac,
how abt manhattan fish mkt at plaza singapura? it serves similar food as fish &amp; co but i find d flaming prawns esp tasty....opppsss :P

Hi all, wah, this thread is really happening man. Not surprising lah, this is the time of "action"
when we "wake up" to the idea of our wedding being in 6 mths time.

For those of you interested, I saw my EG design yesterday- uploaded in multiply. And I've added everyone on the list (thanks florabliss!).

Someone asked about tommyprint, right? I think leely's the person to ask :D cos she's doing one right now. This is the website: http://www.tommyprint.com.sg/

Anyone here on a diet + work out regime? Motivate me! My PS is in 2 mths so I've been cycling on the stationary bike everyday, but I can't stop eating french fries :D Ha ha.

Also anyone knows where I can get a girdle cut high in front but low behind to wear with a low back gown?

leely: Haha, I agree...I saw one couple whom I thought, wah, lost so much weight. Then when I saw the real person. It was a different story. Haha.

Lol, I hope my PG is *hardworking* enough to "transform" me then
But I guess you can't hide on the AD- the real goods have to be on show, yah.

straylamb> hahaha. u see a grp of gals... are talking madly u know liaoz.. hahaha... :p
the last time we all had one contact point.. call me when reach loh.. Mmmm..PM me ur numbers la..

YL is going in today la..

green> coz Jiemeis will have more from the Gate Crashing.. so u add up almost the same.. if give same.. then xiongdi bo hua... hahaha.. else.. unless u intend to give all $50 la.. thats why my H says he used to receive...
Then our parents will give them in the morning also.. so alot liaoz la... hahahha.. :p

Thanks Eunice :D I vain lor
Btw, I saw your PS is next Thurs! So exciting! Are you all prepared? Tell us how it goes!

Maybe we should start another list of people's PS dates, ha ha. Who here has already done PS- leely, tiffy, wendy, right? Mine is on 30 July.

Earthsea:

Yah lah, I get what you mean. Which bride doesn't want to shed some weight even if it's a few grams!!

All prepared?? Not really!! I still want to find another pair of shoes for my EG!!! And I have yet to decide about my nails for the PS...Want to DIY! I saw your attempts at DIYing nail art on your Multiply!!

PS was yesterday... thank god weather was good. Wore a pair of white comfy heels for outdoor shoot and am ok walking around with it coz didnt want the hassle of carrying the heels, bouquet and holding the train of my outdoor gown.

Kittyng, ya lor.. such a big rain.. haiz.. got to pray that our AD does not rain..

I just completed my GDL. Now getting ready for an chuang..

Lara, got to keep applying pimple cream liao..

CROWN!!! i staying at 407!!! OMG hahahaha
407 my fh's parent's place. my mum's plc at bedok reservoir view.

btw, who's gg for the 16 june gathering? i should be able to join u all. go somewhere cheap can, me broke this month...

I've 36 bottles of Wyndham Estate Bin 888 Cabernet Merlot left over from my wedding dinner. Major supermarkets are selling for about $30+ and I'm willing to let go at $19. PM me or email me at [email protected] if you are interested.

n drink lotsa water. my beautician said to avoid peanut too as it will slow down healing process.

this morning i watched nu ren wo zui da n they said pimples r partly caused by insufficient consumption of water

zen > u can buy wedding shoes at the shop at far east.. tink is 2nd floor.. anna nucci brand.. u can get v nice one at $50+ ...i bought mine there..

Photoshop really does wonders.. That's why I didn't bother to work out or do facial etc. for PS.. haha.. But I think better start doing for AD.. Cannot hide le.. =P

I don't want to shed anymore weight le.. My family members all say I look aneroxic in my ROM video / photos..
.. But I'm still going to the gym to workout.. Not to lose weight, but to try to get a more toned and healthy look..

Eunice>> It's very easy to DIY.. Just take sticker paste paste paste.. and 1 packet of sticker can use for many occasions..
.. I came across a pushcart at Causeway point that sells many DIY nail art stuff yesterday.. Can check it out if you stay in the area..

hello ladies..

what a tiring day.. completed an chuang and my final fitting. Collecting my gowns on monday... left 4 days to go..

zen, can try pazzion. I gotten my light gold heels here.

Just back from JB. Wah, donno why feel v shacked this time round. Didn't do much. Went in early to have breakfast with a JB friend and visit her house before going to City Square to do our invites. Ended up designing our own cards again.

Straylamb>have fun in JB tomorrow. Brought my mom and FMIL along today and I think they enjoyed themselves more than FH and I. They kept running off to go exploring and buy stuff while we were stuck at the printer's.

Ah Net>normally, the parents will give angbaos to the helpers and vendors so not just the jiemeis but the xiongdis, PG, etc will all get a small angbao.

Current details for the outing but no one seems to want to decide whether to go Ms Clarity or the HK cafe at Liang Seah Street. Any other names, please add on.

Date:16 June (Mon), 7pm
Place: Ms Clarity, Purvis Street (http://missclaritycafe.com/)
Confirmed: LSnTYL, rach , strawclare, neko, straylamb, spoiltbabe, waxie, soyabeans

Rach, thanks for collating the HP numbers.

Meiling>Hmm, think I might be able to recognise you gals bah. If not, will exchange HP numbers?

Coffee Club not a bad choice. Their food has improved. TCC at Bugis oso has not bad food? I got 10-15% discount for TCC. Can't remember which.

lsntyl, you ended up designing the wedding invites?

so glad both ur mum n MIL enjoyed themselves. good that you have supportive parents and parents in law

EURO2008 is starting in a few hours.... my fh is going to be glued to the tv set for the entire month!!!

leely: Yah...It's important to just look healthy...The aim is not to keep losing weight!
So maintaining the weight and looking healthy is impt! And I think yeah, I will look for those DIY nail art stuff but somewhere else cos I don't stay near Causeway Point!! But thanks for the info!

Zen, i got mine fr takar too. Think quite easy to find 3 inches one. I had a hard time finding mine cox i can only wear abt 1 inch tall...hee

Ladies, all muz drink more water &amp; sleep well these days

Net>is joint design by FH and I lah. Helps make the card more special becos both of us played a part in the design.

Ya, both my mom and FMIL had a good time I think. They can talk non-stop to each other and were having fun in the GDL shop.

I pretty like coffee club mud pie. ^^. We can try tat coffee club at hotel rendevous. quiet enough and it close pretty late. (we always go there to eat after an evening show at cathay)

I love black tops! So i am in black most of the time. I know how nec looks like only now. lol

Hi all... Didn't manage to go around JB today... was at my fiance's place making the angpao box... Hehehe... Pretty proud of my own design &amp; outcome... And mighty proud of my fiance too cos he did a fantastic job wrapping the box!

The initial 3D setup:
687055.jpg

The final masterpiece:
687056.jpg

I think I shd be able to recognize Meiling, Nelle, Fiona, Mary, qinying and providencia. Coz we have meet before. Wah... must bring my kitty ah... then I got to go find a big big bag liao.

Meiling, nothing very happening abt the 1st appointment. Was there from 9:30 till 10:45am. The officer face was a bit black black. Maybe becoz he has to work on a Sat. I think my HTB was a little nervous then coz he either forget to fill up certain info on the form or he forgot to sign the form. hahaha... Now selecting the ID to do the reno. Going for an onsite inspection with 2 shortlisted ID on next Sat.

thanks ladies, for all your recommendations! tomorrow i'll go down town to check. wish me luck! my gown designer also ask me to go tangs to find.

xinyi_reiko,
where is pazzion?

Paiseh, v tired yest. Anyone else who confirm can join us please self-add yourself to the list. Current confirmed details are:

Date:16 June (Mon), 7pm
Place: Ms Clarity, Purvis Street (http://missclaritycafe.com/)
Confirmed: LSnTYL, rach , strawclare, neko, straylamb, spoiltbabe, waxie, soyabeans

Oh, I passed by Bugis Junction yest and the basement changed a lot! Got a lot of small eateries. There's a noodle stall with prices ranging from $5. Donno if you gals want to try that...

to keer,

... So ya, I have not do my Photo Montage.. May I ask what program are you using to do it?..

my reply: is use windows movie maker to make the movie then convert to DVD format.

talking about AD photographer, i get from my bridal shop.

here's a bit info about my wedding:
AD: 23/12
Hotel: Marriott
Bridal: Yvonne Creative
PG: Yvonne Creative
VG: Coffee and tea

Wow really regret never chat with you all .
I am now at bkk doing my grown . My wedding is 1st July. We dont have photo shooting as any one can suggest wat to display for wedding . As my HTB aunt pass away so we just want to do a simple wedding