sue,
i was so busy on fri n i ended up going home ard 7+ pm...worse still, my home internet access is down
thanks for listening to my woes
koyoyo,
thanks for listening to my woes on fri...had to log off cos gotta b on standby n cant b stationed at my desk...went to shoe shopping wif my mum n ended up buying clothes cos i couldnt find anything dat's nice for me

was seriously thinking dat i shd get shoes frm loe and behold n paradox liao....
when r we going shoe shopping? n now got 1 more...wine shopping, wat brand u looking for? im looking for eaglehawk wolfbrass black label
polarwhite,
wah, ur hubby so nice wor...yah dat's y for me, carat n colour is v impt though i equally value clarity n cut...cos as ur diamond gets bigger d colour will b more obvious...hehe, mayb get ur htb to raise his budget so u can get a better spec...it's a once in a lifetime investment
i chked for a 1 carat destinee diamond n i was quoted $35K, grossly over-priced
i feel like buying diamonds too but must wait till gss...dat's where all d bargains r...wana get a destinee diamond pendant for myself but hor kinda silly cos i seldom wear a necklace

my mama bought me a destinee bracelet to give me during tea ceremony...
tinkybell,
thanks for offering ur listening ear to me! appreciated it
duno wat i'll do w/o sue, koyoyo n u...
*hugs* so sian, couldnt come online during d wkend cos my internet down n my fh's away, cannot go to his place to use
oh, abt shoe shopping...i like those bling bling all d way kind, im a drama mama...hahaha....but of cos not too over lah...hmm, after my nxt fitting, i shd b able to start shoe shopping...but if we buy too early, will d shoes spoil b4 our AD? hehehe....i saw a few pairs i like...wait i go to d webby n see d names
cacky,
sorry for d late reply as i cant access to d net until today....my sincere spologies
cacky, tinkybell n polarwhite,
guz all our men r like dat....he's oso into games...psp, ps3, nintendo ds n somemore board games...luckily now he has cut down due to his increasing sch wkload
lex,
thanks for offering ur listening ear! *hugs* i'll go n chk out ur pm...btw, do u think belinda will faint if there r so many of us, haha...wait we can have a tea party there...mayb she shd provide such services, it wld b fun
uksportgal,
thanks for sharing ur pic wif us! d pic sure looks gd n u r v natural n pretty, like a xinfu de xiaonuren...envy envy...
snowypooh,
thanks for ahrinf wif us on ur knowledge on wine, duno wat to do w/o u gals on all d valuable tips!
mrs kel,
hehehe...im fine now, everything has been trashed out on fri nite though i was rather reluctant as i was so tired...but i dun care liao, wk is juz wk, after wking hrs i juz switched off....oh i was not online cos i was busy d whole day on fri
melody,
thanks a lot for offering ur listening ear to me! hehehe....im ok now....feeling lotsa better after doing all d retail therapy....hehe, n i oso learnt 1 thing abt instalment payment over d credit card...hehe, nxt time i dare not use instalment liao, was so pissed until i cleared my instalment plan cos it taps on my credit limit