wah piang the thread moved so fast!!! i got to read the previous thread. haha
it's so nice to see all of us talking.
jrgal - try Robin photography... he got a guy working with him for videography de... i forgot wat name le.. and im taking their services... let me knw if you want, cos his website never update de.
June - yeah lor, bo bian must stay wif FIL... actually i've been staying wif my bf for abt 2 yrs le... together wif his parents... now i find it very sian and irritating as time goes by.... esp my bf's mother... cannot tahan her at times... cannot tahan staying wif them le.... i wan my own house!!
HKAZ - wah i din knw wedding shoes bought by FH... i tot cannot buy shoes for each other...
wah celebrity nails sure sound great!! you all try liao update us about the service and everything ok? anyway, where is celebrity nails?
rach - im so happy for you... you getting ur keys in may le!!! dat's great!!! congrats.... must be excited abt it right, thinking abt the renovations and all those furniture shopping!
rach - can send me the emceee speech to me too? thank you ar, my email is
[email protected]
btw, where are you all going for HM?