jolene428
heehee... thai food and jap food is my favourite!!!
wahhh.. never pay for few mths? the contract expires liao???
woooooo... u got the job near my workplace! then we can have lunch together but whn roughly is ur start date? coz i may not be renewing my contract... still considering.. coz i realised i v tired everyday i got home.. so if i juggle so many thgs i may burn out very fast..
haizz.but duno hw to tell my boss..
wow.. u everymth shop?!! i thk i abt 3-6mths once... the last i shop was CNY and tt was after nt shopping for 6mths.. haha...i bought so many thgs coz i dont have very nice corporate or smart looking clothes for my property venture lor so must buy mah... hahaha.. need a good shoe and a big bag oso..
ohh u taking wat class nw ah?
wahhh.. never pay for few mths? the contract expires liao???
woooooo... u got the job near my workplace! then we can have lunch together but whn roughly is ur start date? coz i may not be renewing my contract... still considering.. coz i realised i v tired everyday i got home.. so if i juggle so many thgs i may burn out very fast..
haizz.but duno hw to tell my boss..
wow.. u everymth shop?!! i thk i abt 3-6mths once... the last i shop was CNY and tt was after nt shopping for 6mths.. haha...i bought so many thgs coz i dont have very nice corporate or smart looking clothes for my property venture lor so must buy mah... hahaha.. need a good shoe and a big bag oso..
ohh u taking wat class nw ah?