halo gers
Sorry ahh for disappearing for so long
Was busy juggling between my job, my property course and also my online shop... phew.. cant wait till i finished my contract lor!
congrats Jane and Jo_vin! Paiseh long time nv chat with ya on msn oso coz by the time i get hm frm my course (4 times a wk) i already halfdead liao...and last Sat still got test somemore...
Wooo.. Jane, u bringing in stocks ah? kekeke i thk very good leh, coz esp when u got a full time pay... i thk i will rely mostly on pre-orders coz i may go without income for 6-9 mths lor.. but hope i break thr v soon!
Ehh, not sure if i mentioned, i just registered a new domain on
www.sgshopper.com for my online shop
Come over and take a look to see if there is anythg u like
I am still uploading more products
Ohhh I am giving away free cash rebates for new members who register to the website by 31 March 2009
Come Come register ba
Free registration anyway and can get free money
Ask ur frens to register oso
Just click LOGIN and register can le
Ohh.. and hor, if got frens/relatives wana buy/sell/rent their flats/pte hse/offices, let me know oso
I will be giving out very good referral fees oso
(5%-10% of my commission).