morning gals!
jo_vin: yah, agree that when stressed, really cannot eat coz wun even feel hungry. but like wat jolene said, its to cushion the alcohol effect so die die oso must eat. for u, since u already know u are gg to drink alot, if u really cannot eat that day, just force a cube of butter down ur throat ba. sounds gross but better than getting drunk rite? for me, im not gg to drink at all coz i look very ugly with a red face after a few sips.
okie, i shall mingle with the guests too! i totally agree with wat u said, tts why i posed the question in the forum coz i hardly see brides mingling but think its nice to, but of coz, if no time for makeup or not ready yet then bo pian lar... hope my MIL is ok with me doing that!
my bird's nest supply is from Hock Hua, its the concentrate so i take 2 teaspoons everyday. been taking since june. tense up ex intake started since aug. dun feel much difference leh... maybe i expected more ba.
u must tell ur hubby that he cannot do too much cardio okie,else will really become even skinnier! must do more weights, less cardio. my HTB super onz, take those weight gain milk from GNC each time after gym. and the trick is to eat only after an hr after gym to put on more weight. for u gals out there, rem to eat within an hr after gym.