keke!!! my relatives oso said tt
hahaha.. coz he got small small eyes like sun xie zhi
heehee... last time on the bus, got some school gers like go crazi and keep whispering and giggling like that when saw him! so funni!!!
i always laff at him said can form a fan club in school liao coz he is a teacher mah.. hahaha...
woooooo fit fit!!! SO SWEET!!! piggyback u!!! good training wor!!! Heehee...ur leg now okay mah? so poor thing!!! i knw manz..like 2 days before my wedding fall sick and i felt damn sianz.. lucky my family doc gave me power medicine.. eat liao slp whole day then after 2nd doses i recover liao or else i duno hw to sing on my AD manz
3wks before wedding!! WOOOO.. power lehhhh!! can take such long leave ahhhhh... but its good oso coz can have ample rest and dun need be distracted at work.. initially i only took 2 days before wedding off but the week before my AD i already cannot function properly so told my boss i wana take the whole week off coz no pt i cannot function at wrk mahz
hahaha... so he allowed me lor
Stay, i thk u went same shop as me lah.. i oso go in and just ask.. they sell the an chuan thg , 1 set abt $28 with charcoal (huat), dragon and pheonix chopsticks (in pair), packet of longan, lotus,peanuts,red dates etc, the tray and 4 packets of da yuan xiao yuan.
The procedures v simple. U just put two oranges into the tray with the other items and placed in the center of the bed after u lay out the new bedsheet. And then put the 4 packets of da yuan xiao yuan 1 at each corner of the bed and said 4 different ji2 li4 phrase can liao. For me, to avoid my HB slping on the bed before the AD, we did it 1 day before the AD. He just slpt on the floor for tt nite lor...
v simple de... Oh ya, one more thing.. after An Chuan, must light the bedlamp till it has no battery or till the day after the AD if it is ran by electricity...