jo_vin!! of coz k lah! u sms me before hand then call me or else i may be too stunned haha...k lah, feel free to ask me for help k
keke we all went thr it de mah
so of coz must help each other
ohhh beneath the bed = below the mattress lor.. so u sleep on the da yuan and xiao yuan. Under the bed means on the floor liao mah ^^
wahh.. u v cool leh.. i oso almost cried out during my tea ceremony haha.. u li hai.... oso good lor, at least wont cry until smerge the makeup! heee...
haha ur HB must be those very natural speaker haha.. will say all the v touching thgs and then u dont need to say much le.. actually bride doesnt need to say v much other than thanking the parents, the guests and the helpers ^^ Most of my frens wedding, brides nv say a thg even
ohhh ur cards distributed liao? ehhh normally get the cakes liao then distribute the bride's invites together with the cakes. If all distribute liao then doesnt matter the time for GDL lor..
yeahhh next wk is yvonne and kelly.. so exciting! I wonder hws LOst nw? Maybe too drunk liao
heehee... And Jane oso! Hope to see her back!
anyone can rem charma97 AD date? ehhhh and chimes etc.. no news frm them leh.. hope they nt too stressed...
Kelly: thanks ahh.. keke.. yeh! i believe all brides will be beautiful!!!