BIG HUGS TO EVERYONE FROM ME TOO!!!
Think me, tanlee, fruittea all very stressed now coz our wedding is only next weekend!!!
Cant believe it manz!! So fast~!!!!!!!!
Jiayou to all too!
Jo_vin: i think if can take some leave wor else brain oso not functioning even if u at work

Like me lor.. now only can think abt wedding and clearing my work before tmr!!!
Lucky not much events these wks..or else boss gg pull my ears for letting him follow up with so many thgs
Did u invite ur colleagues? MY frens wedding got 8 tables of colleagues lor!!! Mine half table nia! But wats impt is my boss and big boss all gg ^^ hehe... my HB said he got 1 table of bosses and 2 tables of colleagues...
Mj ahhh!! keke..if u still not too nervous after my wedding then we can play MJ!!! I am on leave till 5 Nov

hehe...
wahh..hens nite like so fun...
i m whining to my frens said no one organising hen's nite for me HAHAHA... no lahh... i lost the clubbing feeling for sometime liao leh...jialat..now stand there like v stiff..used to love to dance alot!!!
yaaa, table arrangement is SOOO irritating!
wahh ur HB not back yet ahhh..poor gal..then how ahhh? U all need help hor, and if not pangdang can ask me for help after my AD k
I am free to help u all upon request ^^ Coz we been thr the same stress so we can jiayou for each other together!!
*nods* i agree wor..must be happy coz ultimately its the marriage tts impt nt the wedding day..haha... coz its just one day of event but marriage is a life journey!!!