hey gals, how was the gathering?
rach, did u receive my sms mah? i sent u 2x, but u never reply back... dunno you got receive or not... i sms u saying i cant meet up cos i need to run some errands...
hmm, seems that most of our guys are filial and almost all of us having problems with PILs. haiz... sianz.
hopefully i can get a better queue number for the punggol sapphire BTO. if the queue number is still 1000++, den im so sianz... hate the HDB.
wah crown, if i have to chauffeur the PILs, i think i will faint and die liao. me and fh bot a car a few mths ago, and i make it very clear to my fh that his father cannot drive our car. and if possible, our car is meant for us, not meant for chauffeuring ppl around. PILs have a lorry themselves, so i dun see the reason why the MIL always want us to drive her around. esp only to nearby area for her to play mahjong. i may seem very hard to get along, but i jus dun like the idea of having them in our car. sux lor. another reason why i dislike gg out with them is cos somehow or rather, either MIL or whoever will end up taking a lift from us and i dun like the idea at all.
worse is, there were a few occasions (those family gatherings again), where we bo bian got to drive MIL to the gathering, den she wanted to sit in the front, being the reason she fat mah, so easier for her to sit in front. sian lor, i immediately show my black black face, den my fh tel his mum to sit behind lah, front seat is only meant for me. den his mum LL lor, sit behind. and den dunno is purposely or wat, talk so loudly, i nearly become deaf.
fortune, stay strong and cheerful, your mum is great, can tell that you and her very close. im sure everything will turn out to be just fine for u and ur mum.
fanny, my fh also very lazy one. ask him to call the hotel coordinator, enquire abt the printing of cards, he always says later lah, still got ample time, why i so kan cheong...
now worse, the UEFA starts liao, den he glued to the tv liao. ask him to do facial mask and eye mask, dun wan to do also, every night watch football til so late, stil dun wan to take care of the skin. haiz... guys... headache sia.