(2008) Brides of year 2008

princess_sue

hi Mei, wah ... you had an eventful day today i love the stuff at candy empire. I wish i can taste a little of everything there hehe.

hey tinky, haha...thanks for the compliment. i will be happier without the tummy though haha.

shybride

moments, u having your banquet at fullerton too? mine is there..but didn't think of taking photos with fullerton in the background!! we only took inside the hotel.. argh.. wasted

dodolet

Prov, thanks ah... hm.. for the church deco, do we pick up the flowers or she will send to us, an deco the church for us?

cutiephinphin, to put it in another light, they have gone through the wedding and the marriage and telling you some aspects about married life. eg, ur friend may have some regrets of the things she never had the chance to do after marriage, or your sister had a heavy loss/expendiature for her wedding. But all in all, don't take it at heart, just take it as their concern for you.

For me, my sis/parents keep telling me dun hold in resturant must hold in a hotel near mrt, dun sign with the first bs, must get AD PG and AD VG... etc. It gets pretty fustrating for me too after awhile to meet all the expectation and the expense we can afford.

Anyway ask yourself what is important to u and what is not. Everyone can give u lots of opinion but just take everything with a pinch of salt and enjoy the preparation process.
*tong tong tong... 3 cents worth of tots*

I am confused, so when is the starbucks thingy??

msclaire, yeah ah, I need cheaper rates esp with the rice rising by 30%. ^^"

aj_wech

so nice, at least some of u manage to meet up. arghh ... must b very fun lor.. i can imagine.

so you all hv a spare shoe ? hmm... maybe i wl get one too then.

yes, meiling, i settled my gown already, 2 MTM, at a BS behind golden landmark, for abt S$2k (hehe) very happy with the deal. The 1st fitting is in end may, hopefully it turns out well. We are holding a buffet dinner, so no need to plan table arrangement also. ( i think we basically try to make things easy for ourselves, lazy plp) oh, and we specifically ask the wedding coordinator, can we get to eat first before the dinner start. hahah !

AP Box - was thinkg of askg the brides in sept, if they dont mind, can i get it cheap or smthg from them ? then i dont hv to source n source. worse come to worse, see if the hotel provides.

mrs kel, what exams u taking ? i am also goin to take up some study soon.

so what's the honeymoon plan everyone ?

n oh, what about photography n videography har ? have u all settled this as well ?

providencia

nec, no prob, when i go down (prob next mth) and get more info, i'll share with u gals.

Sotonglet, sorry ah, never ask in detail, but i know she will go and access the church setting, i just assumed that deco will be set up by her.

Our outing (25 April):
6.30pm - for those who are buying lingerie, to meet outside la senza
7.00pm - for the rest who are not meeting earlier to buy lingerie

cyc

Aj, you got 2 MTM gown for around $2k? that's reasonable price. is it one WG and one EG?

AP box, honeymoon, shoes.. haven't even thought of these! hee... still caught up and obsessed with the EG design.

anyone getting CS as tea dress? I know lex will definitely have one with Ted Collection. But a bit too pricey for me..
any other recommendations ladies? is $300-$400 the norm for a MTM short CS without design (except for the design on cloth)?

photography should be in Jul. getting fren to do videography. save a bit of money.. so bored at my job that i've plans to quit.. so gotta save..

mary_poppins

Hi ladies, I will be joining you all directly at the starbucks near the nike bird store. Will let you all know on the same day if I cannot make it.

raragal

waxie> hahaha...ya loh. :p
Already e-filed. but meeting him tonite...so must bring the consent form huh???

kire> hehehe... okok...the consent form issit??? anything else??? :p

straylamb> I'm from My Bridal Room.. how come u never come in earlier??? hehe...gotten ur PG??
recommend my PG..$688 for whole day + editing into slideshow + all images return in CD..

www.gwen.per.sg/weddings

Clare>F**RI?? never heard of it...

piyo21

I think meet @ IMM better, more variety of food. Can we meet on 14 Apr that week, cos quite busy recently. Are you all ok with that?

luvz17

Cutephinphin, maybe she is just jealous to see u happy preparing ur wedding? or, maybe she is trying to advice u since she has been in that shoe..In any case, dun let her affect u =)
hahah..now I am comforting someone. Days ago I was comforted by the girls here.

flora, sorry...am not trying to say it sarcastically or what..bt i m really not knowledgeable over this matter...been getting my frens to tell me the types of wine/ hard liquor i shd get...

meiling, come to think of it..yeah i rem there are food caterer on my bro wedding..maybe i will look out for simple/ dessert-like for my relatives, since tea ceremony will b ard 4pm. Maybe heavier food for hubby's.. now, got another thing to look for..aiyoh..headache ah..

providencia, thanks for the info on mrs teo's pricing. i thought of enhancing the venue decor. not sure if i shd just stick to hotel's florist or out source...

i called the seamstress that zhuoen provided. basically i just ask for simple short dresses, the price she quote is reasonable. will be down to her plc this weekend to see her work piece...

gingerbread_gal

Luvz,
how much did she quote you? what does the price include?

Nelle,
I'll try to make it for the gathering too...

So now you girls are looking for caterer?? Can try Purple Sage...they have good food and presentation but price on the high side.

Mary poppins,
What's your facebook addy? Am wondering if I've added you :p

antakusuma

crispy i added you,
nice la ur photos. u are too critical... =)

anyway, i damn busy with my invite list and wedding programme. can die... i spent the whole day doing that.

crispy79

xlb,

heehee ;p humans always greedy ma, always wants better ... keke ;p

i haven really started on my guestlist, ya .. headache whenever think of it then i put it aside. Invite this dun invite that or invite that dun invite this also cannot ... *faintz*

crispy79

ladies,

Ooh ya, my GDL was an upset one! The most unlucky thing actually happen to me
my cake shop missed out my order, somebody actually cancelled my date on the order form and change it to another date.
when my HTB went to collect the things, he was caught with surprise, they did not prepare anything at all. We called the boss, make alot of noise and he tried to rush those important customary things for us first, then at the same time bake all the cakes that we ordered. We nearly missed the auspicious hour by a few minutes more, luckily we managed to just make it in time. Then after that, i got to wait at home till noon for all the cakes to be deliver to us from the cakeshop.
I was so angry and upset that day

bunnyhop

Hi Crispy,
So sorry to hear of ur unhappy GDL.
U look great in ur fotoz...looking forward to see ur PS shots soon.

Guess tat shop does owe u n ur htb a proper explanation...! Totally inexcusable! However, i believe there muz b a miscommunication somewhere...like did e sales pple update e bakers on ur order?
Sometimes, e weirdest thing can happen due 2 miscommunication. Don feel upset k?

My GDL is a week before 31 May while e An Chuang day is on 28 May.
E ride will b more exciting for all May btbs...focus on e happy AD, where all of us will shine like glittering stars n oh ya, not forgetting abt our dears...

Hmmm, so much abt our ladies' EG/WG; perhaps ani1 wishes 2 share share wat ur better half is wearing tat day.
My dear htb will wear a tuxedo suit 4 e church wedding, followed by a mandarin collar suit @ night.

Keep chirpy, ladies.

strawbsc

straylamb > I haven't seen any BS yet...Not a single one.I have to go taipei to scot for one as my partner wans to take the photos there. I have booked my ROM at hilton for the 14th..I will be having the solemnisation at the poolside but they wouldn't close the pool for that day leh.Can't imagine having images of ang moh in bikini @ the background of my photos!!!?!?

straylamb & clare > I m having my ROM and simple lunch affair the same day on the 14th sept,not having AD.I m the lazy kind haha...I have hold another wedding dinner in taiwan also.

Rach > try not eating dinner??Or have a early dinner?I also trying very hard to lose weight.

antakusuma

crispy: sorry to hear tht. did u pay in full then? u could have refused?

PSH: i think black ah. i dunno, dun care! hahaha... whoops. so bad.

eh u all better start doing ur RSVP early, its harder than i thought. Make sure u get address when u RSVP, if not u have to ask twice!
Right now i am being ruthless cos i have not enough space.

the programme i've seen also super detailed. so lazy to fill in everything!

xinyi_reiko

Ade, you are not the only one! I also haven settle..

apple_gal, thanks for sharing the package price..

I also better start to prepare for this liao..

mrslim

Hi Erlina... Thanks for helping me with editing the table! Really appreciated it. Oh... U like Derrick's art too? I book him quite long ago lerz... was like end of 2006 I booked him lerz... keekee! superb kaisu horz... He is really a nice guy... Easy going n friendly... U will feel very comfortable talking to him de... Anyone interested can to go his webbie @ www.derrick-ong.com

Cheerz!

kitty_ng

Yeah, i agree with Ade & xinyi. U are all so efficient!!! I oso muz start soon. Thanks everyone for sharing so much useful info

flora_bliss

Updated "fionachua".

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>ermmm</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>PF Kwok</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino) </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh) </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

flora_bliss

providencia, I've still got those name tags that I wore to seminars, if you want I can wear it on the day of the gathering so that you can recognize me. :p

cutiephinphin, I guess your fren and sis did not mean to be mean. Perhaps your fren regretted getting married earlier? And maybe your sis is trying to suggest another alternative because she thought your concern is the increasing cost? I think they meant to give you some sort of advices, but just that they didn't phrase it nicely. Well, just take it easy and relax...

Luvz, nah, I never tot of you tat way. I'm not very knowledgeable abt liquor too coz I can't drink. I always got to get my sis or her frens to to test the wines for me. In fact I recently got slightly drunk after drinking 2 mouthful of red wine that I'm considering for my banquet. So paisay...

soyabean the gowns not bad sia wasted I choose my gowns lor ,

Sep Brides Gathering
Date: 12th April 2008 - Saturday
Venue: Meeting 6pm at Yishun MRT

1)rach
2)soyabeans
3) msbean ( TBA next week , 90% No problem )
4) green
5)
6)

Clare, Rach,
I heard of FlORI Bridal hehe they always have ads in bridal magazines.

kireineko,
Hey let me go with u! I'm very lazy. My calif gym membership is laying down dusty in my cupboard for 3 years plus. Do u want to go Body Combat together? I'm only interested in Body Combat, Aerobics and Boxercise :X

I can't seen to skip my supper. No supper then cannot sleep...

raragal

moments> you can get ribbons from this shop at Bugis Junction opposite the take neo prints shop...the shop name got some A NEC or ABC or soemthing like that one..they sell AP box too. u can get ideas there... check out my multiply..my fren bought the ribbons there to make her own AP box. its in my photos.

shybride> moments is at OCC... not fullerton...

vernwyen

hi everyone! another 14th sep bride here
Tat's a hot date and we got BS and restaurant booked last year :D

Can we efile now? Coz read from the webby and thought it can be done 3months before the solemisation but now i am getting worried cant find the solemiser

koyoyo

cyc ,
i can understand how you feel.. So what left for ur preparation? Try and see where u can cut cost lor? Like my hb always say .. work not happy quit lor but the truth is it arent easy. Just slowly work out something .. if u need listening ear.. na here mine

princessxiaomei

Hi everyone! Woahhh i'm so lost in the thread... MIA for quite a long time... think i wont be able to catch up le... sobsob.. we have 5 more months to our AD... about 3 more months to do our preparation.. as some of us avoid doing preparations during 3rd and 7th lunar mths... so far what have you all done le??? I notice quite a number of you having GDL on 8 yue chu 8... me too me too... hehe... actually on this day what are the exact things we are supposed to do ah??? When will you girls be giving out the cards since ours fall in 8th lunar mth then 1 mth ahead is 7th lunar which we have to avoid??

~sblbee~

sue,
yah i had fun yest...it's like having a short break...i'll b going to pulau ubin in 15 min time n will b back in d late morning n den going on 1/2 day leave for my facial...:p
think i shd b d one cutting down on my tummy cos i think i did put on some weight n my weight fluctuates like crazy these days

aj wech,
it's better to have a pair of spare shoes in case anything happens, at least there's a backup cos smtimes it's so difficult to find sth u like at d last min...
wah...2 gowns for $2K? dat's v cheap, it's really a gd deal for u
u can start to search d forum for gd deals for AP boxes...many brides r selling off their AP boxes after their AD...
abt honeymoon, think it wld b either europe or japan for me but havent plan yet cos cannot confirm...i settled d PG n VG on my AD last yr...it wld b better if u bk soon ok?

cyc,
i got a CS for tea dress...yah, lex told me dat it'll cost $1.5K for a long CS wif train...i nearly fainted....hehe :p
i got mine frm mama n misse, it's $390 after 50% discount but i havent include d cost for adding d details n alteration :p...i got another OTR short CS at $288...but i heard MTM wld cost ard $400+ :p

~sblbee~

luvz17,
yah i intend to cater for both sides too on my AD cos there r many relatives who will b coming to our places for tea ceremony :p
dun worry, u can look for d caterers based on msclaire's recommendations
we still got time to plan...

crispy79

PSH, xlb : Thanks. I'm suppose to pay them the balance on the actual day but i think they dun dare to collect from us on that day, and till today they never call for it ...heehee ;p I'll act blur

PSH : My PS Shots are actually inside, but I limit the access to contacts only, u have to add me in first before u could view. Sorry, but my HTB refused to allow me to post the photos up for the whole world ... keke ;p

princess_sue

hi AJ, my colleague is going to do my AP box for me.. her handicraft is good. You can get her to do it too... she wont charge very expensive. Let me know if you think you need more information.

Hi mei, wah pulau ubin ah.. hey i have never been to ubin leh in my life.. i also feel like going to have a look hehe.

hi koyoyo,

how are you.. you like very quiet these days.

~sblbee~

sue,
i'll b going off ard 930, still got time to chat...hehe, den later go can go n pamper myself le...nowadays d thread seems so quiet :p

providencia

luvz17, i also thought of increasing the hotel deco, but that's depends on budget, really not much money left. Let me know after u see her work pieces, k? I also need a seamstress.

Flora, no need lah, so pai seh to ask u to wear nametag. If u all see me looking hopelessly lost in Starbucks, maybe can call out to me.

~sblbee~

enjoy chatting today...i'll b going to pulau ubin n den come back to sch for a short while b4 go on my 1/2 day leave to go facial le :p shall catch up wif u gals tm

nelle

I think I am easily recognisable - once I start talking, anyone who wants to talk have to interrupt me forcefully.....hahaha...

Maybe I am in the wrong profession...hahahaha...