(2008) Brides of year 2008

fumiko_neko

oh i get wat u mean..cos e rest meeting at yis mrt..
actually, u all no nd to meet at yis mrt, can all jus come individually if u noe e way..

yes i m ok if u come up directly..
sorry at first dun understand..keke..
no la..no nd bathe :p

shybride

i dunno man.. was feeling super heart pain after paying.. had to buy 9 face towels.. and it's quite expensive cos my FMIL wants the ones with the 'xi' word .. argh...

xenxen

wow shybride.. yours is v traditional.. mine i oni bot tea set, xi stickers, xi ang pows n lamps.. my side n his not tat traditional..

apple_gal

Hello, Ladies!

I was so busying with work recently. I've bought the beddings, includes pillows, boster, quilt & etc during last weekend. Have bought the ribbons to decorate the angbao box, will do it this weekend.
Right now, trying to gather the guest list. Have got my wedding card & printing insert. Have also bought the GDL stuffs.. I bought it at Chinatown. They will send it on the day before GDL.
Hi, Xinyi
You need to know the details of the shop name? They sell as a package. Their GDL for guys is S$168, then for Gals(under Jia Zhuan) also for GDL is S$188 or $218.

pinky81

Rachel Ng: You can also get silver shoes from Lucieno. The price will be usuall $40 and above. I got mine from Taka Square during sales which is at $29.90.

There is a shop in Bugis Street level 1 which also sells very nice evening crystal shoes near the bus stop opp bugis junction. Each pair is roughly about $30.

You can also try VNC.

For me, many shoes are very nice for bridal wear but because I have to find heels that are lower than 3 inch, my choices are limited.

uksportgal

HI~~~~ Hey ladies... cheer... sound like so cloudy here .....

ho ho ho I bought my angbao box in bkk hee hee super cheap.. below $10!
639877.jpg

<font color="0077aa">some of u mentioned you all go gym right... ahahaa which gym leh ?? maaaybe we have seen each other before but just din know lol..

this thought suddenly came to my mind cos waxie keep tokking abt bathing wahahahaaaa...

i go to california at raFFLES... Heee</font>

nylek

Hi SotongLet,

Think quite a number of us also having our dinner in M Hotel... Is urs in Banquet Suite? I was actually deciding between M Hotel &amp; Amara and finally decided on M Hotel because I know bf wanted M Hotel cause of the exclusiveness (whole 10th flr belongs to us for the night)

I love the Bridal Suite in M Hotel... The jacuzzi looks so good but small... Can't wait for the day... heehee

flora_bliss

luvz17, still waiting for the valuation reports for the flats. But I guess not much of a chance.
Oh, ice wine is a type of dessert wine. Taster sweeter.

Oh gals, I'll be taking a break from wedding preparation and house hunting this weekend. Going on a all gals trip to bintan with my sis and her frens. Gonna enjoy the nice villa and relaxing massage.

jenron

I juz joined this forum..

BTW, how to i update into this table.

AD: 28 December 2008
BS: Whitelink
BV: Hilton hotel
AD PG: TBC
AD VG: TBC

dodolet

M Hotel pretty nice lah..Yeah, we have the banguet suite. The whole floor belonging to us and the extra rest room nice...The function room ceiling pretty low and i din like it.

My FH was playing with the fog glass when we went to the open house till i had to pull him away from the suite room >.<

pinjie, errr i need a cheaper VG T.T

gingerbread_gal

Hmmm, I'll just sit and read all your posts...

Sotong, I've already engaged Jac from Lovedroplets, so don't need to go down to Mrs Teo. Thanks for asking though

lovebytemi

Hey sweethearts,
I'm glad that from brides to be we are shifting the topics to be moms to be. I'm really learning alot for you girls. Didn't even know that we are to have gynae and go for check up to conceive. But i guess its all worth going for in order to have a healthy pregnancy..

bunnyhop

hi may btbs,
i think of getting my gdl cakes from Pine Garden.
They hav rather nice packaging n some rather unique offerings.

Oh ya, jus curious how many heels u intend 2 wear for ur AD?
For me, 1 for WG and 1 for both EG/ Teadress.

Jus received a pair of Precious moments bride/bridegroom dolls frm my colleague.
So sweet!
Hope u all having a great time finalizing n planning ur guest list!

gingerbread_gal

Think you can go to Daniel Beh's website and there's a link on his availability....Like his style a lot!

Wow, M hotel seems nice...to have to entire floor to your wedding reception is such a cool idea.

me_jules

Hey Sotonglet, I just realised your wedding is over 3 days as well! Same as me!! How come yours is 3 days?

Hi zhuoen, me me me me me! I want the seamstress contact please! Am sourcing for seamstress now.

And what gathering in the west? I stay northwest, Bt Panjang, is that west enough??

Erlina, I went to a couple of shops for bridesmaids dresses, one of which is mentioned by Luvz, Love Potion. The other is on the 4th floor, unfortunately I don't remember her name. Its a small hole in the corner. She mainly does alterations and she charged me 80 per dress excluding fabric, inclusive lining and zippers.

Hi Jas, my photographers recommended me 3 videographers. You can check them out. I find them very good. Videolane (very pricey if you're using Adrian) Wedding paparazzi and Damon Low. You can check them out. All very friendly with no hardsell. Wedding Paparazzi even asked me to go look around at other videographers as they were the first I saw. They also recommended me Substance films and Moo Media.

And I just confirmed my bridal package today!! Yeah! Can pls update the table? Thanks.
Bridal Salon: Bridal Veil.

aj_wech

wow ! good buy !

cyc, hope u hv finalise ur wedding gown.

i think i am the laziest bride to be liao, i intend to use my ROM heels, so save me the trouble to go looking around again. hehe !

ladies, what else we need to do har, at this point ?

p.s.. i put on 3 kg in the last 3 months i think .. n just happily ate the KFC family bucket with hubby. :p

i tell u lor, this so funny, hubby say want to go on diet, but every other day, ask me want to get KFC bucket or not, today finaly we surrender to temptation.

shybride

applegal, sounds like you achieved a lot oredi!! we haven't bought the beddings yet.. did you buy the 'wedding' type? or normal type? is there some sale somewhere? i prob buy normal type but red / maroon colour..

shybride

sotonglet, u got buy shape magazine? there's an article on pages 122-127 about a Cardio Dance package, at Dance on Us (Claymore Point). got 10% off the package if u present the magazine. Call 67374466 for more info.

mary_poppins

Hi nec, there are all sorts of CS which suits different kinds of figures. You should try it out. My colleague who is short and fleshy also went to M&amp;M to try out some CS during lunch today and they look really nice on her. The pricing for VC&amp;A wedding bands are pretty close to that of Cartier's since they are sister company. Feel free to drop by the outlet at DFS or Ngee Ann City to take a look.

Hi providencia, thanks. I am only 1.62m. Somehow the OTR from M&amp;M fits me quite well. No major alteration required. Sure, will post the pix of the wedding band once it's ready for collection. Expected about two months later.

Hi florabliss, it's good to take a break once in a while. Seems like you have been very busy with wedding preparation and house hunting for a long time...

tinkybell

AJ Wech, when one is happy, they tend to eat more... quite natural.... i was complaining of being fat n my hubby was encouraging me to exercise more, but end up we went for supper every other nite... kekekek....

uksportgal, i saw this AP box when i was at BKK last Oct, din get it eventually as my hubby find the design so so only...

Sue, it is gd to have such appreciative boss... din have time to pour my sorrows n complain abt work, we were all getting excited abt all the wedding plannings... shall start my complain session the next time round...

Cyc, i wish i can dream of my ideal gown too...

peg08

Hi, I'm new here. Saw a list of brides to be in Dec 08. Mine will be on 6 Dec.
I have not started any preparation yet. (No idea where to start...)
Juz signed up for bridal package on last fri with Double Up. Nothing has been scheduled yet. Not sure whether izit good. Any comments? Pls give me some idea where to start for my prep... thanks!

raragal

waxie>wah!! sure or not.. hahah..yishun brides all getting married in sept huh?? heheh.. :p

Clare>not so much lobang for VG... usually >$1k..anyone else has better lobang for VG?? PG i can recommend at $688.. hehe..

Chim... i dun go to gym...

Been putting on lots weight.. sigh..

Oh.. my JP called me to sign consent form tmr liaoz.. hehehe.. exciting... my ROM is in May... anyone knows what to bring to meet him?
Mr Chan Kai Yau..

sleepydopeey

me looking for bridal soes too...my bs asked to find heels that are 3 to 4 inches high leh!..tot that it is too high for me coz i normally wear low heels or sandals...scare that day i will walk wobbly down the aisle..haha..=) any place to recommend to get good, comfortable and cheay shoes?...

cmlee

Updated.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>ermmm</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>PF Kwok</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino) </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh) </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sleepycat_2

hi kymmie,
from wat i understand, pre-conception check is not a must but more of a pre-caution. have heard from colleagues that there are women who had to terminate their pregnancy because of some medical problem. if they had gone for a check before ttc, this could have been avoided. so for me, it is just a pre-caution lah. also good for us to know if we have any problems, then we can look into it.

princess_sue

morning ladies.

Hey uk, its so pretty... i love it.
too bad i dun have a chance to go to BKK

Aj, Tinky is right, when you are happy your appetite will be exceptionally good so yours is no exception and its normal so dun have to worry. Me too putting on weight already.. trying to control my diet these days... otherwise... i wont be able to fit in my wedding gown for sure. :p

msclaire

Hey morning gals, recently came across another PT floral deco person - http://angelzbliss.multiply.com. Wad do u gals think? Her charges are very reasonable, but she has not done church hall deco before. Anyone interested?

As for lovedroplets, she did reply but I found her charges a little expensive. For eg, centrepiece @ $35 each. The eg she showed me was simple, pretty, but nothing elaborate. So if you had a big table for 10 pax, might look a bit too small. Not so sure how the turnout will be. She did say can customize to budget. Jac, how's your Lovedroplets package like? If anyone knows of Mrs Teo's price range, let me know!

flora, that sounds great! I was thinking of organising a solo trip, cos u know after marriage it might be tough to make such trips. But FH says he wanna be there too....so looks like that's not gonna happen. Me want me breakkie too... Maybe just organise an all gals trip to spa resort like u.

Oh I think $12/pax is mine! Steven from Empire Bistro 96322232. Say you are sheryl's friend ok? I think someone from here did call him, and he was very happy about it hurhur and said i was his loyal supporter. In fact, today i catered food from him for my coy event too. Just give him a call and see how it goes.

Oops...long post...ok back to work after disappearing from work yday:p

flora_bliss

Mary, no wonder the CS fits you well loh. I'm only 1.53m, it's a miracle if I don't need alterations at all. It does not help when I'm fleshy at the wrong places too. Then my shoulder seems to be a little on the broad side (as compared to my body proportion), so some clothes will make me look like the "Hulk".

msclaire, my HTB wanted to tag along oso. But I told him the gals wanna wear bikini and they will be paisay if he is there. So he agreed not to go loh. Anyway, we don't restrict each other from going on trips without each other. In fact, I've ever allowed him to go Bangkok with another 2 gals.

uksportgal

hihi go to the chaktuchak market in bkk is so HOT!... if my house is ready now.. I think I will buy alot back.. those deco and stuff... hahaha oh ya just in case some of your are planning to go there is one JJ Mall behind the hot market!.. is AIRCON.. with food... and is 3 level selling about the same things.. of coz not AS much stuff... but is a good place to rest..toilet also better haha... the price is only like 20-50 bhat more only.. is like less than $2.. anyway Chaktuchak market there ppl also dun reduce price now a days...

lara

shybride, the Xi bedsheet at Aussino is very nice, very cute.

my side oso do away with the bathtub, potty, sewing kits coz my mum say dun need waste the $. i didn't know we had to buy towels for in-laws, issit only applicable to certain dialects?

nelle

hi gals. As promised, here's the announcement:

Event: 2nd coffee session of 'weddings in Jun-Dec 2008' girls
Date: Friday 25 April 2008
Time: 7pm
Venue: Starbucks @Suntec, right at the end after Adidas, Nike bird store (NOT the one opp. balaclava)

I will post this periodically. Let me know if any changes.

oh, shybride, can I meet you earlier?

shybride

lara, i dunno leh.. actually we didn't buy at first too.. was 'testing waters' and wanted to act blur.. but FMIL brought it up.. apparently the bride has to give face towels to every member of the groom's family, incl parents, siblings, grandparents. my FMIL says also muz give to his sisters' husbands..

fumiko_neko

rach > cant remb wat to bring...i tink some doc for him to sign so u can submit to ROM office rite?
sorry 2 yrs ago thing, cant remb clearly..

msclaire

Thanks nelle, wow the event set so far away! Unfortunately, i have chairman meeting on that day....usually its more than 2h...i'll try to see if i can still come!

cyc

tks AJ.. and tinky, i think the fact that I can dream of my 'dream' EG is because I think so much about it! haha.. gg bonkers! every waking moment, i visualise the 'dream' gown and how it'll look on me. so consumed by it. not v healthy leh..

uk, you went holiday again! so fortunate.. always travelling and shopping. ;p i'm saving all my leave for honeymoon..

fumiko_neko

i go california gym...
last time go raffles..but now go novena..
but even so, i seldom go oso..got mood then go..
sigh regret signing up..cos owas lazy to go

euanterence

I went to far east over the weekend and saw a few shops selling those silver diamante shoes. U might want to pop down to take a look. I got mine at nine west, not the typical diamante shoes but i bought it cos of the cut and height.