(2008) Brides of year 2008

skyea

Hi hpryn,

You're right, my banquet is at SMC as well.
I'm not really sure if they provide ang pow box and guest book; gotta check with my coordinator when we meet up in May to finalise the details. Btw, who's your coordinator?

For the wedding songs, like what xinyi_reiko has advised, i will try to convert the mp3 into wav format before burning into a CD. If not, i might just get those wedding CD album from the stores.

flora_bliss

Updated...

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

melo_ddy

tinky, yup its been awhile since we last chatted. Mei &amp; tinky, your next fitting is not far away, i hv to wait for my BS to call me when they are ready to show me my EG. But then for first fitting, most likely the EG will be only a piece of cloth cut into the shape only... hope they call me soon then i hv a chance to try my WG again, cant quite rem how it look like already.

Mei, i understand most BS doesnt allow phototaking during fitting unless its for gown you confirm. My BS is also like that, but if you cant even take pics for gowns u confirm then its abit extreme. Anyway forget about what has happened and looked forward to yr fashion parade during yr PS &amp; AD. You got the most gowns among us

tinky, i saw yr shoes too.. im sure with more bling bling it will be even nicer. But yr shoes seems very high, is it 4"

antakusuma

hi queenie...

i also didn't engage a VG. but i got my friend to video for me. Thing is, VG is good cos the day will pass by very quickly, the bride usually dont get to see a lot of action cos she's either in the room making up, or changing or whtever. So a video really acts as a recap of what happened. But u're right after a while u'll probably not look at it anymore. So, dont spend so much on it, but do have some sort of video.

PSH engaged fotowerke, i think they are very reasonable and good from what i've seen. Go surf the videography section. got cheap and good recommendation.

All the best....=))

antakusuma

or u can try don lim from forest production. also very cheap and good.

i shortlisted Don lim and fotowerke as my VG before my friend offered to do for me.

providencia

MeiLing, i looked very hard and still maintain that u are not fat, yes, perhaps a little weight loss might make u look better, but still tact is needed.

nelle, gd life huh!

Flora, dun be dishearten, keep ur spririts up, like what the rest of the gals have said, the market will go down and pple will soon realise that these sky-high COV are unrealistic.

SotongLet, msclaire, i had the same concerns abt the man not liking to wear ring, so keep pushing him to choose a ring he like. Think it's really impt that it's something that he wants to wear. Also happy that there's so much flexibility in choosing the designs.

Jac, my distant friend had contributed to the surplus, they got a gd number, but gave up after doing their maths. the flats at boon keng are ex (IMHO)

me_jules

Wah, so many people getting married on 7 Dec ah! Add me to the list too please!
Actual Day: 7 Dec 08
Banquet: Regent
Bridal: Dunno yet
Photographer: Tri-Angles
Videographer: Damon Low

me_jules

By the way, this thread is moving very quickly. The last time I checked, we were talking about looking for tailors for bridesmaids. Er, does someone have a contact? I popped by Far East Plaza the other day and a lady quoted me approx 80bucks per dress inclusive of lining and zippers, but I provide my own fabric. I also found 2 good designers for my mom.

flora_bliss

Prov and msclaire, really no joke to feed both the car and house. In fact, I not excited about getting the car tmr. It'll just mean more financial burden. Becoz we anticipate we may have to stay at my bro's place at Bt Timah for a while after married, if not we wouldn't have bought the car.

msclaire, for VG, you can consider mine - Jinghong from Aspire Studio. You can get his details (under wedding vendors) from my wedding website - http://www.mywedding.com/mattjomeow

meiling, I nvr apply for the compassvale beacon BTO. I heard the boon keng DBSS oso got leftover units for walk-in selection. You wanna try that?

As for that flat, the agent said he knows the price a bit unrealistic. He said he will find a good time to talk to the owner and negotiate for us.

For CS, I not really worried abt lookin like waitress. I more worried I wouldn't look nice in it. I in front flat, behind oso flat, can't carry CS well.

shi40lin

Cassie, which hotel you referring to?
I've heard bad reviews of the hotel i've chose for my wedding - Carlton. Feel bad also. But will try not to think so much lor like wat Sotong mentioned.
Anyway, i can't find your ID in multiply.

Flora, the owner is really cutting throat! This person seems want their reno fees to be taken back lor. Forget about this unit cos it's way ridiculous! SIAO leh...i just don't understand these sellers can sell their flat like that go on meh? -_-

Meiling, i know you feel bad your BS is spoiling your mood. Don't brood over it ah. Slowly put this aside and enjoy the processes ok...

Another 3 more working days to go! So long lor! I'm exhausted! More pimples again!

ahnetsan

haha LSnTYL, for me, both side parents met up long ago liao...

green, i cant set alarm clock at my table lah.. my table got so many files and stuff, no plc to put alarm clock liao... ;)

cya all tmr !!

hpryn

Hi Ade,

I see. Ok think i will check with my coordinator too. My coordinator is Rayston. How about yours? How is the food tasting?

That means, we will have to do double job for the cd lor.

flora_bliss

jules, you have been added.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

queenie10

hi xiaolongbao,
we met up with the VG &amp; both of us really fall in love with his work....most of all i get it at a special rate of $800 which includes express highlights to be shown during banquet.

We r even confident with him as our VG as he has done a few wedding video shots at the same banquet hotel as us...at least he is familiaries with the ballroom &amp; flow of the whole banquet.

Don is booked for our date....fotoewerks also the same.

angsinnee

Hi Providencia,

Im new to this thread &amp; I find it really sweet of u to do a table for all the BTB..

Pls do include me!!

My AD - 15 Nov '08
Venue - GH
BS - Thomson Wedding D'sign
PG &amp; VG not confirmed yet..

milktea20

we are still taking our own sweet time simply because 20 aug is a weekday and we intend to do a day ceremony so I believe venue is a not problem. And also 20 aug is lunar 7th month, most chinese wun want to do it this day.
Lastly, HTB and I believe, those who come with a sincere heart to give us blessing, what is a day or 1/2 leave to them?
For other friends who couldn't join us, I believe they have the way of sending us blessing if they really wanted to do so.
Of course we are considering meeting some close friends in the evening too.

msbean

Green I cant make it sorry I have gym session . Goals of the year is slim slim

All sept brides do you all have multiply ID can share share

bunnyhop

jus my personal viewpt, b4 i engaged Fotowerke, i did toy w e idea of getting someone i noe as my VG.
Unfortunately, e pple i hav in mind either r 1st time daddies or e not so experienced, so decided 2 spend a bit on VG.
Some say not worth it, but personally, itz qite subj. Practicality says tat once e *fuzz is over, these vcds end up in dusty corners of our homes.

Idealism will rear its head n sigh...'If only...what a waste...should hire 1 VG?'

Watever it is, i tink VG is a lovely option. Motion pix do hav its relevance otherwise we wont b heading 2 e movies ya? Also, our guests will b delighted 2 see e post wedding scenes play back again n again.
Added on, im moving in w my hubby. So, a bit liberal on engaging both PG/VG.
I oso top up a coffeetable album frm e PG, so looking forward.

Ultimately, if ur budget affords, these lovely moments r worth capturing...esp when we hav ahem...bloated tummies...flabby arms n thighs...arghh...such shots r worth reminiscing...

waxie24

hi bean.. my id is waxie24

i think i also wanna hit the gym liao.. have started my whitening regime, cos my hands have dual colour due to short sleeve tees.. must get even tone by sept.. wahaha

it seems like time is flying hor.. so many things to do.. so little time..

msbean

YA I also abit gan cheong sia , my try to go some treatment to clear my pimple scar la , slim la some more I start my new hse reno . stress stress

msclaire

florabliss, when i saw your site i went awwwwwwwwww cos so cute your love story!!

flora and Mary, can share how much you paid for the videography svc on ad? actually we're hoping to visit the videographers tmr as we're on leave, and settle all this once n for all.

raragal

Bean> join us after ur Gym?? where ur gym?? so hardworking..and yet we are pigging out tmr! hahaha....
You can print ur invites ard July and give out during August... or depends on when is ur GDL.. u can give out in Sept loh... Coz my AD is 1st Sept... my GDL is 26th Jul... so i'm printin invites mid June..
so have time to write..

green> Yah.. my BS is good what! Hehehe..
My designer knows what to design for me after she seen what i wear.. and i dun have any particular design in mind... so I just want a halter EG, red in color... hehehe.. so after she did the design, then we choose the color and material.. so exciting.. next fitting is 14th Apr... my 1st skeleton of the EG should be out by then..

Ah Net> I replied u my number liaoz...

Gina> I've replied u liaoz...

my ID: rayrachel

mary_poppins

Hi msclaire, I have paid S$1,200 for both AD PG &amp; VG. The VG itself should be lesser than S$1,000. You may call Simon to fix an appointment at 67779002.

jody

Green> ya lor..some people say not convenient but is just 5 mins walk from park mall.

Thinking of catering buses from a few areas.. such as jurong etc... what to do you think?

blurz_ger

Hi! I still can't figure out how to update the table. Can someone pls update for me?

AD PG: Bobman Photography
AD VG: Simon Photo &amp; Video

TIA!

cmlee

Updated for blurz_ger.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~sblbee~

tinkybell,
yah im gona take action to search for a tailor for my CS tis wkend...see wat i can get wif my budget...wah, hopefully by d time, i go to my BS, i wld b able to 4get abt d whole thing :p cant wait for dat day to come...hopefully by den, they'll have newer gowns too :p
i saw ur shoes le...v nice...high n sturdy, juz add some bling bling n it'll look gd le

melody,
hehehe....same here, i cant remember wat i tried n how i looked in d gowns everytime dat's y i needed d pics to refresh my mind :p
sigh, actually most gowns dat i tried r those gowns dat i confirmed....but wat to do...sigh, juz have to hope n pray dat i can get over n done wif n everything will turn out well

~sblbee~

jac,
dat was wat i applied last nov, didnt get a gd queue no, but i was told as of yest, still got 100+ units left n my appt will b on fri, duno if i wana apply leave for dat or not...

providencia,
when i look at u n compared wif myself....sigh, guz i still got lotsa wk to do to lose dat extra pounds...btw, how's ur face now? better alrdy?

flora bliss,
boon keng dbss is not in my consideration as it's not one of my preferred areas...i wld prefer to wait for amk dbss, i wonder y many ppl didnt take up d units? hopefully they'll review d system n improve for d nxt round :p r u considering boon keng?

xinglin,
thanks....im feeling better le, hopefully will b better cos d nxt round when i go, i'll b meeting my coordinator direct...

providencia

Hi anginnsee and ultimatemocha, requests noted and table will be updated every sunday (in order not to flood the thread.
) thank you for understanding.

princess_sue

morning gals. .

hi mei... you looking for tailor? You can try Martini G, they workmnanship is good.. from what i see so far.

hey tinky, i drop you some comments in MSN for your gowns and i guess you will get it the next time you log on.
great happy for you that you have settled your AD shoes.

providencia

MeiLing, why not go down and have a look at the flats, no harm right? u might end up with a gd unit. my photos are not true reflection of how i look in real life. oh, my eyes are better, now 80% recovered.
tks for concern.

Mary, those places that u mentioned for CS, do they only do CS?

xinyi_reiko

morning gals.

Ade, hpryn, it is not difficult to convert to wav format. there are some very simple softwares to use. I also need to convert some wedding songs in ordered to be play successfully in CD player.

flora_bliss

msclaire, thanks! I hope it managed to entertain you, :p

meiling, you think I should consider Boon Keng? Can I view them tdy? Since I'm on half day leave to collect the car, I might as well go there to see the DBSS. Just wondering ah, now that there's a delay in the sale of boon keng, would the sale launch for AMK dbss be postponed?

crown

Ladies, I think I cant join you all today. I thought I can finish updating my monthly report but until now I am still struggling with it. Hope to meet you all the next round.

My id for multiply is jeslynbay