(2008) Brides of year 2008

plasterbride

mindy >> we have the same wedding date ! =D

gals >>.anyone keen on signing up facial / massage packages ??? I am looking around for good massage / spa packages....any to recommend ??
my friend say Fil is good.....any comments ????

I also want to lose weight !! already signed up step aerobics...hope it helps *pray*
i only left with 5 months to slim down.....

melo_ddy

mrs kel, great weather yesterday
both of you are a charming couple & you look very sweet too.

Sue, thought you wanted to get oni a pair of bling bling, in the end you got 2? haha cant resist all the beautiful shoes? & its quite cheap leh any pictures to share?

wow mei, always hear you talking about food haha. makes me hungry too...

crayongal

hmm... R&J , wah.. u start doing photo scanning and all leh.. ?
eh.. we've got quite alot of photos in the comp la.. but i havent got to choosing photos and all.. plus, i wanna go print out some to do scrap-book sorta thing for my wedding leh...
so.. ya.. dunno how.. hahaha

i am getting lazy. hehe....... guest list.. we oredi put everyone dat needs to be in .. and den, have to run thru again.. n den , nearing the date den do those table-sorting stuff...

eh.. watelse is der to do eh gals.. haha... i feel now we're getting really near the dates but i still am not all ready. =P

luxelass

Grace Yong, thanks for the advise. You are right, my gf has quite a bad time trying to downsize her bridesmaid's expectations, cos she expected her bridesmaid dress and shoes to be paid by the bride!

It's indeed very important to budget. I didn't and now realise the bill's moving up crossing the S$100K mark. Now I thinking of how to cut cost already. Don't know if it'll be too late...

crispy79

PSH : I've got only 24 bottles of free wines and i don't think it's enough, need to top up more.

Hmm, wines getting ex nowadays, so far the cheapest i've come across about $18 per bottle ... "xiong" ... another sum of money to spend.

xlb : thanks for the link, will check it out

kitty_ng

Thanks apple_gal, the weather is getting better nw

Lara & rach, i've cfm with tdragons cox i'm a more hassle free gal. Hee...so nw waiting to see the template. Lara, you getting any ribbon or gold strings to tie yr inserts?

kitty_ng

Hi shybride, when are you taking your outdoor shoot again? I'm also afraid that there's not enough time for the editing of the album etc.

msclaire

There is another thread talking abt this massage done by this lady who will go to your place. Seems like it has helped many gals slim down espcially round tummy... would u guys try that?

b_n_l

Hello! MIA for a while.. busy with work and hse reno which juz started this wk

PSH: Ur hotel offers free flow of wine?? That's the first time I heard of such a perk. Normally it's just free flow of beer. Wow.

For cards, we have designed one ourselves for the church one and will be printing abt 40 or less copies with a regular printer ourselves. We're keeping the church service to a smaller scale mainly for close friends, relatives and students. (^.^)/ Banquet cards, we'll just use the ones provided by the hotel. Printing by this week.

Progress so far:
Tea reception for church... we've engaged Neo Garden.
Videographer: a church friend
Florist: Freelancer

Err.. progress quite slow ah... becoz preoccupied with reno now. Hey never knew it takes so much work to put a house together! I will appreciate the toliet bowl, tiles etc in the family home more now.. headache to have to choose my own.
Alright time to sleep...

happinessbliss

Rach,

Yes, jaime is on Maternity leave. I knew that.

Gina,

I can't write in to Jaime now... I think she will be back from maternity somewhr in apr or may ba.... not too sure...we will see what happen...

lexilicious

mrs kel,
koyoyo is haze IRL.. hehe.. sherrie is tinky
Yah I know, I was confused initially also.. cuz boardname =/= multiply name LoL

Got the FH's suit ordered from the tailor yesterday... a small shop on the 3rd floor of Peninsula Plaza... i love their shirts! Made him choose a very loud design heheheh... to match my very loud gown
The tailor was a nice chap too.. heheh.. apparently he's a Bruce Lee freak like my man, and his wife was busy yakking about weddings with me because she's getting hitched in... October! like us.. LoL

xenxen

rach > the photo video montage is for pics oni.. we give him our old photos then he'll make it into montage..it's ex ah ? then i'll consider others...i ve not given him the photos yet..

polarwhite80

long wait is finally over... i uploaded my photos liao.... hahaha.... n yday got my red wines ordered also.... everything is done left GDL items which is in Aug.... i can rest liao.... kekekeke....

lexilicious

PolarW
You're so fast can! OMG you even got your shoes customized already o_O

And your WG is lovely! The ribbon is perfect!

Aiya I also wanna settle everything so I can just R&R soon.. LoL...

lexilicious

Polar
You've got mail :p

I realised you also taking One Eye Click.. any idea who your PG is yet? I don't know when to confirm with them LoL...

adathong

Update List

No. Name AD Bridal Studio Banquet Venue Photographer Videographer
1 CuiHui 5-Dec Carlton
2 Summer_ice 5-Dec Bliss Bridal Park Hotel Orchard
3 OriginalCraft 5-Dec Sattine Pan Pacific Hotel
4 angela02 5-Dec Precious Moment Bridal Raffles the Plaza
5 adathong 5-Dec Double Up Novotel Clarke Quay
6 little bride 6-Dec Elegance Wedding Furama Riverfront
7 cecilia tan 7-Dec GHA Tampines CSC Hilltop Shutterbug Studio Shutterbug Studio
8 Lizzybride 7-Dec SG Bridal Grand Copthorne Waterfront
9 Mindy Tay 7-Dec Sattine M Hotel
10 tazzy_@_@ 7-Dec
11 nebear 7-Dec Ritz Couture Sheraton
12 Ling Ling 7-Dec White Link Hotel Royal@ Queen Sundayz
13 Valerie 7-Dec Tan Yoong Brides St Regis Hotel kelvin koh.lightedpixels
14 anpanda 7-Dec E-Bridal Amara
15 hibernate 7-Dec GHA Tampines
16 zhuoen 8-Dec Julia Wedding News Merchant Court kelvin koh.lightedpixels
17 Pisceangal 10-Dec EverBliss Conrad Centennial Singapore Searching Searching
18 Karen 12-Dec Venus Bridal Rasa Sentosa
19 plasterbride 12-Dec Digio Carlton AM.PM photography Forest Productions
20 jie&pin7582 12-Dec Furama Riverfront
21 evonne 16-Dec Divine Couture Marina Mandarin
22 Karen Tham 20-Dec
23 Annette 20-Dec Mr & Miss Wedding Club Grand Copthorne Waterfront Pending Pending
24 ed_jo 20-Dec Le Belle Couture Merchant Court
25 Sharonie-me 20-Dec Bridal Concept M Hotel
26 necrosis 20-21Dec Venus, JB Marina Mandarin Daniel Beh Searching
27 kokobrok 23-Dec Hotel Intercontinental Daniel Beh
28 xiaojan 25-26 Dec Sattine Marriott
29 earthsea 26-Dec D'sire Novotel Clarke Quay D'sire
30 skywu 27-Dec Sophia Orchard Parade Hotel
31 luvz17 27-Dec Graceful Image Regent Hotel Lam (Rainbow Photo) Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)
32 xingin 27-Dec Julia Wedding News Carlton Daniel Beh YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)
33 msclaire 27-Dec Pending N.A Pending Pending
34 Floral Bliss 28-Dec MBR Regent Bobman Wedding Aspire Studio
35 Evisu 28-Dec GHA Tampines Merchant Court Xiao Chai Oneeyeclick
36 tracy 28-Dec Julia Wedding News Raffles the Plaza
37 Jac 28-Dec Silhouette Four Seasons Daniel Beh Friend (Freelancer)
38 blurz_ger 31-Dec Bliss Bridal Hotel Intercontinental
39 cassie02 19-Dec French Bridal Traders Hotel Dreamcatcher Forest Productions
40 Jac 28-Dec Silhouette The Atelier Four Seasons Hotel Daniel Beh Friend

samanthaquekys

polarwhite,
he pink bow at the back of your WG is sweet. the shade of blue for your EG is also very lovely. =)

your FH gonna wear the chinese outfit on AD??

polarwhite80

hi mrs kel,

no, he not wearing that for AD.... for PS.... i ask him to wear for AD, he die die dun wan.... hahaha.... Hows yday PS ?? fun ??? which locations did u go ???

melo_ddy

polar, i seen yr pictures too, the pink ribbon is so sweet and i like yr blue EG too... Saw yr shoes too, you be adding bling bling to it? Yr FH quite sporting leh, in the end he still wear it and even poses for the camera. My hubby refuses to wear the ma kua even for PS.

Hey lex, i pm you my msn too

momo18

Finally my wedding is over two weeks ago and to prepare one full year for just one day ahahha

Anyway if any of you interested can show you my wedding pic too

princess_sue

hi lex, great we are staying quite near since we are all in the east then
hehe next time we can go out together. which shop in peninsular? Maybe i can get my Fh to go there and get his shirt too.. since his suit will be provided by my BS. but not the shirt.

hi mrs kel, how is everything? your PS shoots.. any potos that you guys take yourself to share?

hi polar.. wah.. you got everything already so good...
i love the sash on your gown.. hehe... i am hvg that for my wg too hehe
Ya your blue EG is nice.... !

Hi mel, ya... coz i was thinking since i have a red and black eg and the black bling bling is cheap ($31) after discount, so i got it hehe.. And another silver bling bling for my wg and short tea dress. i took some pics with my hp juz now... tomorrow shall upload for you to see. :p

princess_sue

oh ya... just to update you gals... we mgt to settle our wedding bands yesterday. We bought it from Sookee.. hehe.. another thing done haha
helio asia is having a citibank promotion massage for 45min + complimentary use of the spa facilities at 58. Hehe so both me and my fh went there for a relaxing evening and did their massage together in the couple room. then after tt we went to Soo kee at wisma. then its the end of the day... was so tired after the massage :p

polarwhite80

hi melody,

yup, will have bling bling for the shoes.... will be added to the front pic there.....

hi sue,
thanks.... i like that sash.... thats why when i 1st saw it on mag, i decided that will be my WG....

hapimint

So exciting.... we are getting more and more december brides...

I trying to lose weight too... No more food after 8.30pm.... haha....

skyea

Hi ladies!

Lara, i'm praying hard for good weather coz it will be too late for me if i postpone the PS till April.

Thanks apple_gal!

shybride and Kittyng, all the best for our PS!

jfaith

I have just confirmed my actual day photography -Tri-angles. (please update the list) Now sourcing for videography, any recommendation?

koyoyo

Hi MRs Kel,
I have added you and uksportgal. Btw,, HOw your PS? How your nail w poshlish divas? Goto fotos? Hi all i tok i can have a good slp on my off day.. but alsa i was disturb by a fren call at 6am lol.. after which i attended a wedding at ROM.. view is fabulous.. upload te scenary foto to my multiply however the service n wine need more improvement.. consider it 5k spent but the wine is bitter n not smooth... champange went pop on it own when we reach the top (wonder if it the pressure
As for contraceptive. there are pill , stick on and NFP natural family planning (can enquire at centre... heard it very good)... pm me if u r interested.. still GP know the best!!
haha these 2 days i really indulge myslf w ice cream treats since fri, sat and sunday .. haha i will buck up soon i hope...
everyone any idea if IPL is effective?
Lex
Yuo should be happy no one same day as u.. IF there are too many brides same day.. MUA.. n everything will be hard to get...

Sob sob u east gals talking about food.. anyone got a car.. come pick me n meil up lol
Meiling
darling, i have yet to move out will be doing it after my AD lol
xtro gal
Can u pm me the perth detail?
Wow Sue,
seem like u have a nice weekend relaxing so envy lol..
Mrs kel,
Just realise u will be rom at flyer.. later i pm u on some tips to remind them..

raragal

green> hehehe.. I'm okay if u all wanna change date.. how abt Wed, 26th Mar??? I'm not available on Fridays leh... hehehe... so now let's vote...Tue 25th Mar or Wed 26th Mar... we'll just go with majority...whichever day more can go and i can go... we'll go... hehehhee.... unless u all dun wan me to go la..then u all go ahead loh.. :/

providencia

Our weekly updates again, not much updates this week. New to the family is Cyn-welcome, when's ur day?

<font face="Times New Roman"><table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lydia</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>TO</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>WS.FeldBeryl</TD><TD>Bigdaypictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ciremis</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>FSH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassy_girl</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>SH</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Xiao Yi Xiao (DL)</TD><TD>Xiao Yi Xiao (DL) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>SLH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Tri-angles</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raspberriez</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>CSA/KC</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>joeve</TD><TD>1/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepyapple</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>CH</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD>Visio Workz </TD></TR><TR><TD>qinying</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>TO</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>GPPH</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruittea</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>HI</TD><TD>Milan Weddings</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharine</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>HG</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>ForestProduction </TD></TR><TR><TD>sockie</TD><TD>2/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD>7/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Santiago </TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD>Wow Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>7/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lost</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>chemie</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>FSH</TD><TD>Volan</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>ylbbubippah</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>mi_kel</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>abc</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>CH</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Essential Photography</TD><TD>Essential Photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kat</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>jie</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>GWP</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>DG</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>C F Tien</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>ballerina</TD><TD>8/11/2008</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>9/11/2008</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starry</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>CCH</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>yaksweetmail</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>funfun</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Mon'liza Wedding Castle, KL</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>aterlier X </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maple</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>GPPH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>BG</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>HappyMrsKoh</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>pang</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>bianchibi</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaozhu</TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>keer13</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rommie</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Signature Photography</TD><TD>Signature Photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>anomaly</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>denril</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>Jazz B</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>blanqq</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>YLG</TD><TD>Santiago JB</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel </TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>AH</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Tri-angles</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>jiniwin</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>STS</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>HR</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>YukiMegumi</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>SH</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>new_here</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>RP</TD><TD>Inspiration</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn Kwek</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>TH </TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweenty</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>21/11/2008</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xin</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>FR</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke </TD></TR><TR><TD>tingie</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessings</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Visio Workz</TD><TD>Visio Workz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brenda</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>RTC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>The Crème Photography</TD><TD>Big Days Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>TL</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>charma97</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>YLG</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhixin</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>AH</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>providencia</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>FSH</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>36frames/Tinydot</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mycelestial</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>SLH</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>SR</TD><TD>Ritz Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marcy</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>TH</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Secret Heaven</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>ultimatemocha</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>GH</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>olivia</TD><TD>22/11/2008</TD><TD>PSR</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMo</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepydopeey</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>MM </TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christina</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarissa</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>HRV</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>GMR</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>ctgal</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>HIA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendelyn</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Fotowerke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Poppins</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Thomas Tan &amp; SVPS</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Service (S) </TD></TR><TR><TD>dollypolly</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Ho</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>SLH</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky81</TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>RS</TD><TD>Emanuel B</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celinn</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>OH</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>jo_vin</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>SH</TD><TD>New York Classic, JB</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>ForestProduction </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin </TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>buttercupz</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>TH</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stay</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>SLH</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-angles</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Layling</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>HH</TD><TD>Rianne Bridal Workz</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>monkeymuffin</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>One Eye Click</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz Tan</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>jfaith</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Tri-angles</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>TH</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>wnsbuim</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>MM</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>qingqing</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>PHO</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su hui Jun</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>necrosis</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>RaH</TD><TD>Emanuel B</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>
AH - Amara Hotel
BG - Bliss Garden
CCH - Conrad Centennial Hotel
CSA - Church St Anthony
CSH - Church of the Sacred Heart
CH - Carlton Hotel
DG - Dragon Gate
FR - Furama Riverfront
FSH - Four Season Hotel
FCC - Furama City Centre
GCW - Grand Copthorne Waterfront
GH - Grand Hyatt
GMR - Grand Mercure Roxy
GPPH - Grand Plaza Park Hotel
GWP - Goodwood Park
HG - Hilltop Garden
HH - Hilton Hotel
HI - Hotel Intercontinental
HPIV - Holiday Inn Parkview
HR - Hotel Royal
HRV - Hotel Rendezvous
KC - Khalsa Club
MM - Marina Mandarin
NCQ - Novotel Clarke Quay
OH - Orchard Hotel
OPH - Orchard Parade Hotel
PP - Pan Pacific Hotel
PHO - Park Hotel Orchard
PSR - Pioneer Spring Restaurant
RH - Regent Hotel
RaH - Raffles Hotel
RP - Raffles The Plaza
RS - Rasa Sentosa
RTC - Raffles Town Club
SH - Sheraton Hotel
SLH - Shangri-La Hotel
SMC - Swissotel Merchant Court
STS - Swissotel The Stamford
SR- Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa
TH - Traders Hotel
TL - The Legends
TO - The Oriental
YLG - Yishun Lake Garden (OCC)

jule

Im planning to go Botanic Garden for PS. Any of you who went there for PS, do we need to get permission to take wedding photos inside?

Headache as I have yet to get shoes for my PS!!

JJ, if you dont mind waiting, I can send you a copy of the emcee scripts, need to dig it out from my PC.

happinessbliss

Rach< How abt we do Sat/Sun brunch??? i know most of us will go "Pak Tor" on sat night, so many we could do brunch???At least not so stressful as meeting on weeknites?