(2008) Brides of year 2008

luvz17

Hi Sotonglet, Mine is i 27 Dec too.. *wave*
Are you interested in Intercontinental Hotel? I know someone who is transferring for wedding date on 27th Dec. Not sure if it is still available but you can contact her.

pinjie8275

Hi zhouen, can you sms/msn me the contact for the florist as well. I need to source for my AD bouquet and corsages cos' my BS is in JB and I don't think I wanna go in the day before to collect all these.

As for the seamstress, is more for the mother(s) and sisters.

Still sourcing for PG, VG and wedding bands...

Just came back from Vietnam. Managed to get a tailored red silk cheongsum for my PS and AD. Best is it cost less than S$70!

raragal

kire> its called fun plates... i lost the website... but some brides has it.... once i find it again... i let u know.. heheheh....

mary_poppins

I heard SMU guys are taught how to make up during part of their course. I did come across a guy (SMU grad) in the course of my work who put on foundation...

Hi Meiling, I have been using Lancome maquicake (2-way cake) since I started working. Tried other range of the same brand or other brand but not as good as what I am using now. I need not touch up the whole day and look fresh even at the end of the day. Of course have to remove the make up thoroughly at the end of the day or else it will clog your skin.

apple_gal

Hi, Lara

You look so stunning & beautiful!
The photos are more well taken than mine. So envy..

~sblbee~

sue,
im looking for wedding n travel bridal magazine, duno where to buy d new issue? :p

polarwhite,
my facial is at a home-based place at whampoa...hehehe, it's only $35 per session so it's not damaging for my pockets, have been going to her since she had a shop at fortunate centre but rite now she part times as she's wking for citispa :p

~sblbee~

lost,
im a hokkien, my fh's a cantonese...see if d websites help

mary poppins,
it sounds really gd...i must go n buy when my current 2-cake way is finished to see d wonderful effect u described...any idea who much does it cost?

queenie10

hi PSH,
actually the Window Movie Maker is very easy to use, i nv expect that i can do it tat fast cos its really a user friendly software...trust me,u shd try it & u'll be very satisfied with the outcome.

Xiaolongbao,
where can i get manuka honey?

anyone tried popping the delay menses thingy medication? I think i need it for my AD....quite suay.

lexilicious

Yah I'm also looking for the magazine.. later must go look for it.. hope it isn't sold out yet LoL...

meiling
wow that's actually quite reasonable le..

hahah I can buy shoes already cuz I finalised the colours of my EG at least. I'm basing it on Hermes' Spring 2008 theme "Hermes Orange Indian Rose" - pink and orange ... hehehehhe.. so I think can have sparkly shoes le

dodolet

Hi Luvz17, I did message her. But there is no response. T.T

Anyway, is there an BS you gals will recommend? I do have a budget of 3.5k for it, incl WG,EG and PS. I would love to have a CS though...

waxie24

kireineko> you can check out www.theweddinggiftshop.com.sg/bridal_12.html , click on more unique gift products... have ready-made and personalised car plates..

creamy> regarding ur question to mentos, i m also having my solemisation on the same day.. ROM at poolside, then move all the guests indoors for dinner~

actually animation can take quite long, cos every detail need to manually adjust (layer by layer), especially for expressions.. from my experience of using macromedia flash, 1 set of 20 mins animation took me abt 2-3 week to complete (including drawing the characters with simple animation nia)..

mary_poppins

Hi Meiling, I think the cake itself cost about S$60. When I first used it years back, it was S$50. Casing is about S$20. Remember to ask for the maquicake (perfect forever). If you are going for the Isetan Private Sales today, can drop by the counter cos they are giving extra freebies.

~sblbee~

mary poppins,
thanks for all d info! too bad, im not an isetan member so cant go to d pte sale but will sure to look out for it whenever i walk pass d lancome counter nxt time :p

koyoyo

Haha lex,
Good luck in your shoe search maybe let all go shoe gai gai in apr... anyway though your gown will only be out in July, no worries cos it already been sent for MTM.. it will turn out alright .. soemtime too much of choice is not a good thg too..

providencia

Flora, good good, at least u leave on the dot, ur boss very nice.

Lancome is a good brand, i have the liquid foundation which i use occasionally. For normal days, i only use a tinted sunscreen and then chanel 2 way cake as powder, coverage is not perfect, can still see blemishes, but I have been advised to use liquid foundation sparingly and noticed that skin have improved, less oil clots. So i use lancome when i need more coverage.

Eeks, guys with makeup a bit gross, but i also got guy friends who put on foundation.
MeiLing, u want me to help u buy? I should be going down today after work.

flora_bliss

mary and meiling, what's a 2-way cake? Different from foundation? What are they used for? And how to use them? I've nvr used them in my daily makeup. I only apply toner, concealer, hydrating moisturiser, sunblock and baby powder to keep my nose less oily.

lost, me same as you. Me Hokkien, he teochew.

princess_sue

hi lex, porridge buffet at least not that fattening hehe.. but the nonya chilli padi well.. dun take the mee hoon for the mee xiam take the bean sprouts with the gravy instead hahaha.. that was what i did. :p

hi lex, go to ck tangs and Og , they have nice bling bling too at rather reasonsble prices.

hi koyoyo, ya we can go shoe shopping together. :p

hi mei, i think kino or mph should have the new wedding magz. you can have a look there.

jyiah

Hi Queenie,i tried the delay menses medication for my ps...u can get it from doctor...think u need to comsume them 3 days b4 your AD.

<font color="0077aa">oh no!! sounds like I gotta hurry for the animation hahaaaa... thanks alot Rach...!!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">my BS is Mr &amp; Miss .. like not many pple here are with tat BS leh... heh. wah, that means $300 equiv for 2 pics... so ex and bo hua... lolz... i saw ur pics, i like 1.jpg too... makes u look very fair, nice... is it red?? looks abit pinky heh.</font>

moments0442

Hi ladies!!!

ya... raining very heavy nowadays... =(
My PS schedule is end of MArch... i do hope it will be good weather... haiz...

Lara >>> woah... ur PS pic... very nice... you have very beautiful smile.. =) nice nice.... where is ur PS locations har? N..The very first picture is inside ur own BS itself? very nice...

nelle

Two basic kinds of foundation: 2 way cake or Liquid foundation. If you use liquid, after spreading the liquid founation by sponge, to use loose powder to set the liquid.

Depending on your skin as well as lifestyle &amp; indiv preference, both are equally good. Most people use 2 way cake for convenience.
If you have very gd skin, skip all these and use a tinted moisturiser or the loose powder only.

lexilicious

koyoyo
yah sometimes i agree about too much choice.. cuz sometimes i look through bridal mags and see.. so many beautiful dresses and gowns - and each piece you look at just looks better and better and more outstanding LoL... really hard to actually decide!

hahah Koyoyo
You say one.. we go gai gai.. :p later you'll faint cuz I shop nonstop

sue,
porridge buffet also must think.. cuz must hardcore diet soon... become a rabbit and eat nothing but fruits and veggies and protein shakes/hardboiled eggs LoL...

these days keep raining.... is it monsoon season already? I keep wanting to crawl into bed le...

meiling
bah yah lor.. PS going to be very late.. from that I understand is because they want to cut the cloth as close as possible to the AD so that it will fit well, becuz last min a lot of brides tend to fluctuate in size...

chantique

I am also an Oct 2008 BTB!

Actually just moved to Sgp few months ago, my fiance working here, so not so sure what should I prepared. Just booked hotel and now will decide the BS. Anyway, are there's anyone using Wedding Planner? is it necessary?
Any suggestion, check-list and program on the day will be very much helpful.

lexilicious

hi chantique
welcome to the thread!
When's your big day, and in which hotel?

I'm not using a wedding planner - because we've pretty much settled a lot of details so we decided to save that bit of money
BTW where did you move from?

Why don't you list out what you're going to be doing and we can all chip in and help
we're all busybodies hehehe....

mentos

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raragal</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>Stefine</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gorkim</TD><TD>05Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yongyong</TD><TD>06Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seacool</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne Wong (noel7z7)</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Qian Xi(Farrer Park)</TD><TD>My Bridal room</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD> Kevin(YP) </TD></TR><TR><TD>jess_liang</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Atelier-X </TD></TR><TR><TD>wongfam</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0lphin</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>secretheaven</TD><TD>secretheaven</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chumint</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleluv</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>RVH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fruitchick</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>frostyflake</TD><TD> 07Sep08(ROM/Customary)</TD><TD>Scarlet Hotel</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD> Feldberyl</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eleven_soyabeans</TD><TD>11Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Mr&amp;Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winniethepooh</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crown</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Peach Garden at Thomson Plaza</TD><TD>Precious moments</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groombride</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Atelier-X</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyxanne</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Andrew Chooi(EMC Group)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alanis</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanqiu</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy54</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waxie24</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlybling79</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Julia Weddings News</TD><TD>FOC</TD><TD>FOC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess_sha</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eveve</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Qianxi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>truefaith</TD><TD> 14Sep08</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaolubao</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dannybo</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Albert-Everafter</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tlisa</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>PMM Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine08</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Traders</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>llgnme</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>weddinghunt</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Amara(Sentosa)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ssunsett</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>L@ Belle</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>renel</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>InterContinental SG</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography</TD><TD>BrilliantPic Videography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomoko77</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>strawberri</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Michael</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jassng</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ezvy</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Jade Room-Htl Royal</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryu</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons(Lunch)</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale</TD><TD>Bobman</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>goukisg</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD> swissotel(Lunch)</TD><TD> Ted collection/Potrait gallery</TD><TD>Xiao Cai</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>itipit</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Legends at Fort Canning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icyxiaozhu</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Safra Mt. Faber</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale</TD><TD>Absolute Video</TD><TD>Absolute Video</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui2426</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Marriot-Lunch</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ayukie</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD>Jazreel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportgal</TD><TD>16Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vangiepooh</TD><TD>19Sep08</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lastkiss83</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>grand plaza park</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ng</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>darienna</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD>DI Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peggydog</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>tsangstudios</TD><TD>vocare media</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessjj</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivicaleb</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>TRBC(Church wedding)</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetbeng</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nervous_bride</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD>Goodwood park</TD><TD>Margarets Brides</TD><TD>Gideon Koh</TD><TD>Vocare-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blinktulip</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>frostyflake</TD><TD>21Sep(Dinner)</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers Hotel</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>Feldberyl</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahnetsan</TD><TD>23Sep08</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Robin Photgraphy</TD><TD>Robin Photgraphy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green_tranquility</TD><TD>25Sep08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD> Marriott </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Bernard) </TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teekel</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fumiko_neko</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Di Gio/GHA</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Forest production</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lois</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Copthorne King's - Tien Court</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>Bobman </TD><TD>Bigday Pictures-YS Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Customary)</TD><TD>27Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happinessbliss</TD><TD>27Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Wedding Affairs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msbean</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missbean_25</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Civil Service Club-Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>Jazz Studio</TD><TD>1eyeclick</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept08bride</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel Royal -Jade Rm</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD> Bridal Zone</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkybtb</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>M&amp;M weddingClub</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherrie20</TD><TD>28Sep08(Customary)</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Bridal de couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Dinner)</TD><TD>29Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherrie20</TD><TD>29Sep08(Dinner)</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Bridal de couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mentos

creamy> My Solemnisation is before the dinner in a private function room for close friends and relatives
dinner will still start @ 7.30pm

princess_sue

hi lex, wah you also going to have crash diet soon ah.. haha.. i have been trying to go on diet. :p. Hardboiled eggs are good. eat them without the yolk, they are protein and keep you full wihtout the fats. if you are out, you can also eat yong tau hoo.. without the noodles and fried stuff. Eat the vege, tofu, tao gua, fish cake /ball/ mushroom stuff like that... it will also keep you full without making you fat.if you really need to have some noodles.

porridge buffet is ok la.. at least not so fattening.. the eat the porridge with more water.. then you will be full and

hi chantique, welcome to our thread.. its very happening here.
lex is right, we are all bzbodies hehe.. and we can chip in our 2 cents worth of advise if you need anything... just feel free to ask

queenie10

hi wiwi,
thanks for the info,think will go n c doc 2wks my AD cos my menses nowadays comes aft 32nd days...so scare not accurate.I plan to eat for 3wks cos i'll be going for honeymoon but colleagues advised not to eat so long.

~sblbee~

sue,
yah u make me wana buy d magazine now :p

lex,
yah brides tend to flunctuate in size v quickly, but i juz saw a guy who lost 5 kg ever since our aug trip last trip...he lost 5 kg within 3 mths leh...he told me dat he eats v light during dinner :p

chantique,
welcome to our oct thread! do provide me wif more details of ur wedding, im not using a wedding planner cos i prefer to b involved during d planning process :p

~sblbee~

providencia,
thanks for d offer but cannot leh, havent try which tone i need to use at d counter yet...it's so sweet of u n i appreciate it

flora bliss,
i always use 2-way cake as it's really convenient, d use is as wat nelle had said :p
if there's no need for u to use, den dun use so many things on ur face

koyoyo

lex,
trust me i wouldnt faintz on ur shopping.. y cos i am a woman and all women shops lol..

Chantique,
welcome to SG n SGbride.. when your AD? Here we are all like big family .. Any prob just type.. no prob just chat .. let us know your hotel, PG &amp; VG if any so meiling here can update the table.. where are you from?

nelle

haha...no lah..just read, hear &amp; observe too much. I shan't go on about mineral makeup, green/purple base makeup, lagi confusing for flora.

providencia

Flora, slowly, step by step. U are already using toner, concealer, hydrating moisturiser, sunblock and baby powder, so I guess that ur skin is quite clear, dun need much coverage. Dun use the foundation if u dun need to. Most pple use foundation to even out the skin tone, cover blemishes, and to give a flawless skin look.

MeiLing, no prob. If anyone needs anything from the sales, let me know, k? I'm a plain jane, I can't even draw my eyeliner and mascara properly, practise so long oreadi still suck at it. Nelle, u must help me if u got tips.